Portland Glass of Concord Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   143 Reviews
191 Loudon Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 6, 2018
Paul Zahensky
CONCORD, NH
Very responsive to a quote request and setting up an appointment. Service was done very quickly and professionally. Excellent service and will definitely use them again should the need arise.
June 22, 2018
C.L.
CONCORD, NH
Great service, friendly and efficient staff, job well done, reasonable cost.
June 21, 2018
D.K.
ANTRIM, NH
fast and very nice people
June 21, 2018
Roberto Reyna
CONCORD, NH
Customer service was fantastic, very quick response to my questions. Service was great, and the technician was friendly. Ultimately, the package was a great value.
June 15, 2018
J.R.
CONTOOCOOK, NH
I was impressed with how promptly you responded to my inquiry and that you were able to schedule me the next day.
June 15, 2018
K.D.
PITTSFIELD, NH
Professionalism and timely response.
June 15, 2018
E.L.
CONCORD, NH
Very friendly, great service appointment was for 10 a.m. we dropped car off the night before and when we stopped in the a.m. to pay the window was already done! Great job
June 11, 2018
Lisa Morris
BRADFORD, NH
Very fast, friendly and a good price. 1 year warranty is great too.
June 8, 2018
M.R.
CONCORD, NH
Online quoting was easy and convenient with a quick response. Prices were better than the competition and drop off at a PG facility was convenient.
May 31, 2018
S.S.
CONCORD, NH
Easy to schedule, quick and painless
May 24, 2018
Pete Prentice
RYE, NH
Kaitlyn is friendly and responsive. Always pleasant and helpful. I have just submitted my second order- the first was delivered as promised. On that order an error was made (double charged me in error because I had my daughter pick it up and she didn't know I had paid- I got a call promptly (before she got home) : Saying the second charge had been reversed- they solved the problem before I even knew I had one- I like that! Keep up the good work -pete
May 18, 2018
B.M.
DUNBARTON, NH
Price was fair and the installers were very cordial and professional. Beautiful job.
May 10, 2018
Tlcman Llc
BOSTON, MA
Very professional, quick, and reasonably pricing. tech's are on the ball, and know what they are doing, office staff are friendly, and always willing to try and "fit" us in on emergency service requests. totally pleased with Portland glass, work, and work ethic. & outstanding customer service. Frank Kidd TLCMAN LLC
May 6, 2018
C.F.
GORHAM, NH
Quick, easy, friendly service. Thanks
May 3, 2018
R.B.
HOPKINTON, NH
Fast Service, and good quality workmanship!
May 1, 2018
Jeff Caputo
PEABODY, MA
A few hiccups but everything came out fine. You guy's came through. Professional. Polite. Thorough. And Kaitlin is a doll.
April 26, 2018
D.H.
WARNER, NH
kaitlyn got right back to me with quote within 10 minutes
April 26, 2018
M.L.D.
CONCORD, NH
Prompt, Courteous, performed repair well!! No complaints
April 22, 2018
L.S.
GILMANTON IRON WORKS, NH
Prompt, professional. The lady at the desk was very helpful, courteous and professional.
April 20, 2018
Lew Ridlon
CONCORD, NH
You guys for me right in and had my windshield fixed the very next morning. You also credited the crack I had fixed earlier in the year that didn't take and cracked across the window but allowed me to use it towards the new windshield.