Portland Glass of Dover Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   301 Reviews
119 New Rochester Rd
Dover, NH 03820
603-749-0620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2019
J.P.
DOVER, NH
Friendly staff. Quality work!
February 9, 2019
David Savo
BARRINGTON, NH
Nicole and Seth were fantastic - we can’t wait to do the rest of our bathrooms - highly recommend !
January 28, 2019
Gary Alphonse General Doors Corporation
BRISTOL, PA
Extremely efficient. Had appointment for 11:30 and received call at 1:00 that truck was ready for pick-up. Portland Glass transferred all my decals to the new window including my town dump sticker and oil change sticker. Over the years I have at about 3-4 windshields repaired with total satisfaction. My wife went to competitor one time and nothing but trouble.
January 19, 2019
J.C.
BARRINGTON, NH
I had a very positive experience with Portland Glass (Dover, NH) The estimate was very timely and Seth the individual measuring and installing was exceptional. He reviewed all options, answered all questions, was very careful to clean up after the installation, and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I can not say enough positive words about him. He is a great asset to Portland Glass.
January 18, 2019
Tlcman Llc
BOSTON, MA
Tech's are very knowledgeable, and responsive to our needs. I will always use Portland glass to resolve all door and glass problems that develop at many of my commercial customers.
January 18, 2019
J.H.
FARMINGTON, NH
They are awesome..my insurance company accidentally gave Portland Glass Dover the wrong vehicle type which caused them to order the wrong windshield. Although this was not their fault, they found a way to deliver & install the correct windshield that same day (so I wouldn’t have to come back again) AND they gave me $50 towards my deductible. They were so nice & professional..I definitely recommend them for any & all glass needs!
January 11, 2019
M.B.
YORK, ME
Very professional and quick excellent service.
January 11, 2019
W.C.L.
ROCHESTER, NH
Friendly and professional, customer oriented employees. Definitely returning for more services for picture glass damaged during our move.
January 4, 2019
E.F.
BERWICK, ME
Very prompt service. Call Christmas Eve morning was getting it replaced the day after Christmas. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
December 21, 2018
J.D.
DOVER, NH
Quick service and very nice repairman !
December 21, 2018
C.K.
BERWICK, ME
So it went very well all in all i was waiting a little over a hour and a half for my truck
December 17, 2018
Catherine Makem-Boucher
DOVER, NH
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient staff. Worked directly with my insurance Company. Done in a very timely manner - excellent experience all around.
December 15, 2018
Natalie Saccoccia
DOVER, NH
Friendly and professional
December 15, 2018
Richard Gourdouros
ROLLINSFORD, NH
We never saw the large crack in our windshield because it ran from the middle of the windshield up to the wiper and across the whole windshield wiper, we were going to get our vehicle insected but with a crack that long we could not. My husband called a few placed but the one that would change it the next day was Portland glass in Somersworth. So we brought it in for 8:00 they changed it in no time. Went and picked the truck went back to our garage and they finished servicing it to pass. The glass people were very very nice to help us. My husband is going into the hospital on Monday for a Stem Cell Transplant at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute so we really needed all this done for me. He will be in the hospital for 21 days straight. Thanks to people like you, we really needed that done and they did it for us. Wish for more people like you. Merry Christmas and Happy, Healthy New Year, Portland Glass of Somersworth Charlene & Richard Gourdouros
December 14, 2018
T.L.
SOMERSWORTH, NH
The best job I have seen great work
December 14, 2018
J.H.
DURHAM, NH
They did what they knew how to do
December 14, 2018
Joyce Luvisi
ROCHESTER, NH
I called around and Portland Glass gave me the best car windshield replacement estimate and could take my car in the next day. They replaced my windshield in quickly and it looked great! About a week after a pebble hit my windshield as I was driving down the highway and caused a nick and a very small crack. I called Portland Glass right up and told them what just happened. They looked me up in their computer and told me to drive right over so they could check it out. They made a repair right away and I can barely notice where the pebble hit. When I asked what I owed them I was told that the repair was free of charge! I have rarely been treated SO WELL buy a company and can't say enough about how much I sincerely appreciate the services provided to me by Dover NH, Portland Glass. They are awesome and I will always highly recommend them to anyone!!
December 14, 2018
C.K.
BERWICK, ME
December 12, 2018
E.C.
DOVER, NH
The service is fast and the company employees are friendly and helpful. The waiting area was comfy, and the restroom was clean.
December 8, 2018
P.H.
DURHAM, NH
You were very helpful on the phone, quick to solve my problem, reasonably priced and did quality work. Thank you!