Portland Glass of North Conway Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   80 Reviews
1289A White Mountain Hwy
North Conway, NH 03860
603-356-5436
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
D.W.
FRYEBURG, ME
Very knowledgeable when on site during initial review to recommend what would work best in our bathroom. Took care during installation to ensure we were satisfied with work.
February 8, 2019
Russell Spaight
GLEN, NH
I was able to get an appointment when it was convenient for me. The work was done professionally and finished when promised. Stickers, EZPass, etc. all replaced where they were and the vehicle left neat and clean. And all at a very reasonable price. What more could you ask for ??
January 18, 2019
S.R.
NORTH CONWAY, NH
VERY CONVENIENT
January 18, 2019
R.L.
INTERVALE, NH
Customer service and replacement was done to factory standards.
January 18, 2019
M.M.
CENTER TUFTONBORO, NH
I want to say that the customer service at the North Conway (NH) facility was outstanding. My windshield had a crack that went from one side to the other. I called the Portland Glass store in North Conway about my problem. I spoke to Penny (who was extremely helpful) and set up an appointment. I arrived at the designated time and they took me immediately. Jeff was the windshield tech. and finished the job in an hour. The new windshield looks great. The employers (Penny and Jeff) were very professional and knowledgeable. They have my gratitude. [NAME REMOVED]
January 18, 2019
Marlena Gilbert
NORTH CONWAY, NH
The measuring, quote, and install was convenient. There was a slight alignment issue with the shower door that allowed Portland Glass the ability to demonstrate how responsive they are in resolving challenges as they came the following day after I reported it and made the minor adjustment. A great company that I would recommend.
January 4, 2019
R.L.
EFFINGHAM, NH
the guy did a great job and was neat and cleaned up everything when he was done.
January 4, 2019
R.L.
INTERVALE, NH
Super friendly service, communication was great, and best glass install I've had yet. Super clean job, looked just as it did from the factory.
December 28, 2018
B.M.
BARTLETT, NH
Efficient, professional staff who deliver the perfect product.
December 15, 2018
R.A.R.G.
NORTH CONWAY, NH
Prompt and friendly service
December 2, 2018
Chris Kanzler
CENTER CONWAY, NH
Everyone at the North Conway Portland Glass shop was extremely informative, helpful and professional...from the front office personnel to the glass installation technician. The day after I called to ask about replacing my windshield, the appoint was made and within an hour my new glass was installed...Very pleased with such excellent service and attitude...couldn't have gone more smoothly....
November 12, 2018
Tlcman Llc
BOSTON, MA
Good people who always do a great job. Very dependable, and professional. You can count on them to do exactly what is needed, and nothing more.
November 10, 2018
C.H.
BROWNFIELD, ME
Friendly, prompt, reliable. No complaints! Thanks!
September 28, 2018
T.P.
JACKSON, NH
Vern was fantastic
September 14, 2018
T.P.
JACKSON, NH
Vern is the best
August 31, 2018
W.R.
BRIDGTON, ME
Right quote. Prompt service. Reliable.
August 9, 2018
A.A.E.S.
AUBURN, MA
Quick response & quality work.
August 2, 2018
K.W.
CENTER CONWAY, NH
Work is completed in a timely manner and without issues. Customer service is great.
July 27, 2018
N.K.
NORTH CONWAY, NH
The staff was very friendly, quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Portland glass in North Conway. [NAME REMOVED]
July 20, 2018
R.O.
CONWAY, NH
It was easy to make an appointment, and on the day of repair things were done as described. Friendly service and a good price.