Portland Glass of Portsmouth Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   191 Reviews
70 Heritage Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-1500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
Thomas Jolie
CAPE NEDDICK, ME
Service was great. Employees were friendly. I needed my vehicle ready an hour earlier than originally requested. The team was able to accommodate. The work itself seems flawless. I got my truck back and I couldn't even tell work was done - except for the nice new windshield! Great job!
March 15, 2019
Salon Trio Elanna Kardulas
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Everything!! You were so accommodating and knowledgeable. We absolutely love our shelves that you made.
February 9, 2019
Jessica Case
PORTSMOUTH, NH
I had my windshield replaced and the service was personable, very quick, came with an amazing warranty and was a great price. I shopped around before hand and was able to get in almost immediately for an appointment. My employer uses PG for our glass needs and I never thought to go there for any vehicle needs. Great experience.
February 7, 2019
R.B.
HAMPTON, NH
Pleasant supportive with insurance company, timely and efficient
January 28, 2019
J.M.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
You measured and cut the glass to fit and delivered what I requested at a reasonable price.
January 27, 2019
R.R.
CAPE NEDDICK, ME
Good clean job. Professional service.
January 6, 2019
W.G.
KITTERY, ME
Very easy to deal with, accommodated my schedule. Easy in and out.
January 4, 2019
Paul Joquin
YORK, ME
Couldn't ask for better service. Prices were very reasonable as well. Everything went smoothly. The installers were on time and very helpful answering my questions. When you call PG, you actually speak with a human and not a machine. I would highly recommend PG.
January 3, 2019
Olive Morest
WELLS, ME
Customer service was great! All persons I interacted with were friendly & knowledgeable!
December 21, 2018
B.G.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Technician explained everything he was doing and did a great job. Very careful to keep the area clean.
December 15, 2018
T.A.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Great service and one of the best contractors I've worked with in my 40years as a general contractor.
December 8, 2018
Jeff Witham
YORK, ME
Quick, friendly, and fairly priced. The were very pleasant to my elderly parents. Couldn't have asked for anyone nicer, and quicker!
December 1, 2018
E.K.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
We took 4 cabinet doors which needed glass panels into the Portsmouth office. Everyone there was terrific! They explained everything clearly, made suggestions and examined each door to be sure they were in good condition. The doors were ready very quickly and overall, we had an excellent experience there. Griff and Kathy are great representatives for the Portland Glass Co.!
November 17, 2018
G.C.
KITTERY POINT, ME
The person who helped complete my new windshield purchase was kind and knowledgable. She put my mind at ease and did it with a smile. Thank you.
November 17, 2018
P.B.
NORTH HAMPTON, NH
Customer servive
November 5, 2018
Tom Der
NORTH HAMPTON, NH
i was able to specify which manufacturer supplied the windshield that is going to be used
October 30, 2018
P.E.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Everything, you guys rock! Thanks Pete
October 27, 2018
Carmela Crawford
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Cathy was great when I ordered my glass shower doors... Dan and Griff were great with the installation— they were on time, neat and explained everything—- I highly recommend Portland Glass
October 27, 2018
N.R.
ELIOT, ME
The communication was great. The work was done quickly. My only complaint is that the dashboard had not been wiped down and the window had not been cleaned when everything was done.
October 26, 2018
C.R.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Dan did a great job. Very organized and quiet. Returned everything to the bathroom that we had removed so he could work.