Portland Glass of Rutland Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   269 Reviews
228 US Route 7
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-9720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Cynthia Knipes
BENSON, VT
Friendly, fast and courteous service!
February 8, 2019
R.W.I.
MANCHESTER CENTER, VT
Mike has been very responsive and provides a quality product at a reasonable price. He is very professional and my customers have been very satisfied with the results.
February 5, 2019
R.R.
RUTLAND, VT
My service was quick and efficient
January 27, 2019
D.W.
MIDDLETOWN SPRINGS, VT
quick turnaround attention to detail glass is relatively clean and easy to finish cleaning
January 11, 2019
S.K.
MANCHESTER CENTER, VT
Easy and convient service..
January 4, 2019
K.N.
ORWELL, VT
Very accommodating to my needs. Quick to fix the problem. Worked with my insurance to take out the hassle!
December 27, 2018
A.A.
PROCTORSVILLE, VT
Responsive and professional. Premium product.
December 15, 2018
Frederick M Glover
LUDLOW, VT
Pleasant technician. Great work. Accommodating
December 7, 2018
Patricia Bezanson
MIDDLEBURY, VT
Portland glass is a very amazing place to get a windshield not to mention much cheaper than any place I’ve ever called! They’re very prompt just overall it was a great experience. Several years ago my hood popped up and broke my windshield and they came right to my driveway and fix my car for me because I couldn’t drive it to Rutland they go above and beyond 10 Plus rating I would definitely recommend them to anybody
November 25, 2018
Clifford Piper
SALISBURY, VT
Excellent experience. I was shocked at how reasonable the cost to replace my windshield on a Chevrolet Silverado. I dropped it off and when I returned the technician was driving my truck to the lot. I would recommend Portland Glass to friends and family based on my overall experience.
November 22, 2018
J.F.
RUTLAND, VT
Great people who do a great job!
November 17, 2018
Rhonda Vignola
DORSET, VT
Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent work.
November 17, 2018
P.M.D.
LUDLOW, VT
the woman in front office was so kind, she made my day.....and the rest were justice her...great crew, fast service at good price....
November 4, 2018
Scott Bradley
MENDON, VT
The entire process ,from measuring to lnstallation was great. Paul and his team very efficient and do the job like a well oiled machine. We are very happy with quality and service.Great windows,great price.Would gladly recommend Portland Glass - Rutland
October 29, 2018
P.P.
LUDLOW, VT
Prompt, clean, great install
October 26, 2018
J.D.
BRANDON, VT
Great service!
October 15, 2018
K.D.
MOUNT HOLLY, VT
Very professional all the way through. The mobil service was great, came right to my place of work!
October 6, 2018
E.B.
WEST RUTLAND, VT
Your services were great!
September 22, 2018
T.E.B.T.E.
LUDLOW, VT
Very attentive and very skilled! As a builder I have used Portland Glass of Rutland many times and have all ways been totally pleased working with all of the folks within their group!!
September 21, 2018
F.D.
MANCHESTER CENTER, VT
Very professional in the installation and the office help was very efficient!