Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   140 Reviews
3839 Alexandria Mall Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 443-3006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 30, 2017
S.L.
PINEVILLE
Marcell and crew were very friendly, and had me in and out very quick! I will be definitely be using them again and referring others to them!!
January 29, 2017
J.W.
BALL
quick service, kind people
January 25, 2017
N.M.
COLFAX
very friendly willing to answer questions and very quick in taking care of your vehicle
January 14, 2017
K.S.
ALEXANDRIA
Well I was disappointed that y'all don't rotate tires any more with an oil change. Asked about it. And technician said y'all don't. But still hear it advertise on the radio. 😞
January 3, 2017
C.A.
Alexandria
I was given the opportunity to get an oil change last time that's your regular oil change. But this time I was told I only can get one kind because of my 2015 Altima. I know it takes a certain oil but I don't understand why I could go with the 3 month instead of the 5 or 6?
December 30, 2016
S.B.
Alexandria
Friendly staff and good service.
November 23, 2016
B.H.
BUNKIE
The manager, Marcel, is one of the best and most friendly professional that I have dealt with. [NAME REMOVED]
November 22, 2016
S.T.
BOYCE
Friendly staff who knows me, and gets my truck ready in a short amount of time. I can usually drop it off and go eat lunch, and it's ready when I get back.
November 22, 2016
S.O.
ALEXANDRIA
Marcel Fulton treated me great!
October 24, 2016
S.C.
MOREAUVILLE
Making service personal and wanting the best for you and your vehicle
October 19, 2016
R.C.
Alexandria
We like the honesty and the professional way in which your services are delivered!
October 10, 2016
L.H.
ALEXANDRIA
great customer service/ competent associates
September 30, 2016
J.C.
POLLOCK
These guys are always wonderful helpful and friendly. I don't take my vehicle anywhere else !
September 19, 2016
B.W.
ALEXANDRIA
Great customer service and great mechanics.
September 3, 2016
J.E.
LECOMPTE
I enjoyed my visit esterday iwould recomend them toeveryone
August 21, 2016
J.J.
ALEXANDRIA
very professional staff
August 11, 2016
G.V.
BOYCE
Excellent service and friendly employees.
August 1, 2016
S.M.
BALL
Fast, friendly service. No complaints.
July 26, 2016
M.V.
Alexandria
I like the Ladies Wednesday deal and always take my vehicle there. They are always quick and courteous
June 30, 2016
D.H.
ALEXANDRIA
Fast service