Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   136 Reviews
3839 Alexandria Mall Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 443-3006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2016
B.H.
BUNKIE
The manager, Marcel, is one of the best and most friendly professional that I have dealt with. [NAME REMOVED]
November 22, 2016
S.T.
BOYCE
Friendly staff who knows me, and gets my truck ready in a short amount of time. I can usually drop it off and go eat lunch, and it's ready when I get back.
November 22, 2016
S.O.
ALEXANDRIA
Marcel Fulton treated me great!
October 24, 2016
S.C.
MOREAUVILLE
Making service personal and wanting the best for you and your vehicle
October 19, 2016
R.C.
Alexandria
We like the honesty and the professional way in which your services are delivered!
October 10, 2016
L.H.
ALEXANDRIA
great customer service/ competent associates
September 30, 2016
J.C.
POLLOCK
These guys are always wonderful helpful and friendly. I don't take my vehicle anywhere else !
September 19, 2016
B.W.
ALEXANDRIA
Great customer service and great mechanics.
September 17, 2016
K.S.
ALEXANDRIA
Service was great. Employees very friendly
September 3, 2016
J.E.
LECOMPTE
I enjoyed my visit esterday iwould recomend them toeveryone
August 21, 2016
J.J.
ALEXANDRIA
very professional staff
August 12, 2016
N.M.
COLFAX
always very quick and friendly willing to help and get people taken care of
August 11, 2016
G.V.
BOYCE
Excellent service and friendly employees.
August 1, 2016
S.M.
BALL
Fast, friendly service. No complaints.
July 26, 2016
M.V.
Alexandria
I like the Ladies Wednesday deal and always take my vehicle there. They are always quick and courteous
July 15, 2016
Cyril Augustie
Alexandria
I've been going yo precision tune since 2005. And I'll never take my vehicle anywhere else. I'm never overcharged and the service is always A+.
June 30, 2016
D.H.
ALEXANDRIA
Fast service
June 29, 2016
Christina Gillespie
POLLOCK
Precision Tune in Alexandria, LA truly cares about their customers. I'm consistently impressed. The day I had my oil changed, it was raining and storming strongly. Typically, once service is complete, a service technician pulls the car outside for delivery to the customer. On this particular day, the owner of the shop, Mr. Marcel, personally guided me carefully through the shop to my car so I wouldn't have to receive the car outside in the terrible weather. The employees here are ladies and gentlemen in the truest sense of the word. They always greet and bid you farewell with a kind word and smile. Of course, advice is always given with utmost honesty, and pricing is always fair. My thanks to you, Mr. Marcel, and all your staff! Your integrity is noticed, and your customers appreciate you!
June 29, 2016
E.W.
PINEVILLE
Marcel still works there , haven't been there since 2011 and it surprised me that some of the staff was still there! They helped me at the last minute and I was in and out. Never using Jiffy lube again...Couldnt even get them on the phone about my problem!
June 13, 2016
O.R.
BOYCE
Great customer service and mechanics get you in and out in a timely manner.