Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   141 Reviews
1992 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 266-5102
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
M.E.
Annapolis
They service your care in a timely manner.
May 19, 2017
L.G.
Davidsonville
The work was accomplished quickly and well done! Thank you!
May 19, 2017
J.H.
Chesapeake Beach
Friendly customer service and fast service
May 17, 2017
J.M.
La Plata
Super speedy and adept...last of day oil change; first in line next morning w/other car...Sam personable and able in explaining other actionable...will be back..:thank you...further, Robert Bath, Mgr, explained what made Precision Tune good employer...Amy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
Q.F.
Randallstown
The people very honest. And caring about the wait time..in and out
May 8, 2017
J.F.
Annapolis
Fast and efficient
April 14, 2017
P.J.
Annapolis
GOOD TEAM..GREAT SERVICE
April 6, 2017
T.J.
Annapolis
Excellent customer service
April 5, 2017
B.R.
Davidsonville
Very quick and friendly!
April 4, 2017
A.D.N.
Annapolis
I very much appreciate the professionalism and expertise of Precision Tune personnel. They do a great job on my car, and, although the warranty has expired on my 10 year old car, they will update the warranty information to keep it in force with the manufacturer. The Annapolis Precision tune is run by Robert, a very knowledgeable, personable and competent manager and auto mechanic. His work staff of mechanics really know their stuff and I never have the sense that they are trying to "add to the work required" to inflate the bill. The work is done in a timely manner and I never have had a complaint about this auto repair and maintenance shop. They are tops in my book.
March 31, 2017
M.B.
Galesville
Got an oil change and front end alignment check. They explained to me what was wrong with the front end and fixed it for me before my tire blew out. Car's running better than it has in a long while. Definitely will be returning.
March 26, 2017
M.H.
Edgewater
The price was good, and the shop manager was very friendly and seemed very honest an open with his customers
March 23, 2017
D.S.
Edgewater
Friendly, honest, and fast. What more could you ask of a service provider?
March 14, 2017
G.H.
Annapolis
Fair pricing and service was done in a timely manner. Front desk help is able to give assistance and offer recommendations without being pushy and too persistent.
March 9, 2017
D.G.
Annapolis
Efficient, reliable
March 3, 2017
S.T.
Dover
Friendly, efficient, timely.
March 2, 2017
L.R.
Upper Marlboro
I like that your car gets a full inspection when you go for an oil change
February 22, 2017
T.T.
Annapolis
Great price done when promised. Gave me fair honest pricing on future brake job when another shop told me a year ago I needed brakes a month after inspection. Will likely return. Honest is huge for me
February 22, 2017
S.B.
Bowie
I m very happy with your customer service.
February 19, 2017
B.A.
Annapolis
Quick friendly professional service