Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   103 Reviews
1992 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 266-5102
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
B.A.
Annapolis
Quick friendly professional service
February 12, 2017
T.A.
Annapolis
Excellent
February 11, 2017
J.G.
Arnold
Service was excellent, quick and courteous
February 1, 2017
S.M.
Laurel
Great Service, Robbie is excellent
January 28, 2017
W.B.
Annapolis
These guys were awesome!
January 20, 2017
C.R.
Bowie
I was very satisfied with the ease and customer service provided. I had a headlight restoration and the job was completed quickly and received a major improvement in the look of my headlights.
January 19, 2017
J.W.
Annapolis
Great customer service ! Didn't try to sell me on anything. Identified a problem and made sure to physically SHOW me so I understood
January 17, 2017
W.M.
Annapolis
The shop manager was very pleasant and helpful
January 13, 2017
B.B.
Annapolis
I was very appreciative of the great service that was given to me. The staff was great, and I thought to be very honest about the problem. I am a woman, and we often think that because we are woman we are taken advantage of but I must said I had a very good experience and will take my SUV back again. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
January 7, 2017
G.G.
Annapolis
Honesty!!!!!!
January 6, 2017
M.S.
You didn't take long. It was a nice waiting room with coffee. You didn't find alot wrong with my car. The man who took care of me was very nice. Thank you.
January 6, 2017
N.G.
Crownsville
The products I needed were in stock. The work was done quickly. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The manager was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful
December 12, 2016
R.D.
Annapolis
Friendly and helpful. Great experience.
December 4, 2016
M.E.
Annapolis
My car was taken care of in a timely manner. The associates were very friendly.
November 18, 2016
S.B.
Bowie
Friendly customer service
November 2, 2016
M.C.
Edgewater
Loved it
October 24, 2016
T.S.
Easton
Very professional experience
October 24, 2016
J.S.
Annapolis
Great customer service. Clear updates and diagnosis of the issue. In fact, I came in for a second opinion diagnosis, and finally understood what the problem was. The dealer, to whom I went first, gave me a quote but I wasn't entirely clear on what the issue was (and I don't think that the service agent understood the issue either). Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Going back to the dealer to try and get them to repair under warranty. If not, I'll be right back. And will be taking my business here from now on. Impressed. Excellent service.
October 18, 2016
A.D.N.
Annapolis
We have been fans of Precision Tune for several years, first when lived in Washington, DC and now in Annapolis, Maryland for the past six years. We have found them honest, competent, friendly, and they rapid and excellent service. They provide all the necessary service to validate the details of the warranty of the vehicle. We have had them provide service on our Honda Accord (in Washington) for 10 years and 186,000 miles and now on our 10 year old Lexus IS 250 and ES 330 as well as our 1990 Miata. I have never had the sense that they were trying to perform service that wasn't needed. I am more satisfied to have them provide repair and update service than the dealer service centers.
September 10, 2016
W.S.
Annapolis
Great people n good work!! I recommend them highly. Robert n Tim took great care of my car!! Bill