Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   72 Reviews
1992 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 266-5102
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2016
S.B.
Bowie
Friendly customer service
November 2, 2016
M.C.
Edgewater
Loved it
October 24, 2016
T.S.
Easton
Very professional experience
October 24, 2016
J.S.
Annapolis
Great customer service. Clear updates and diagnosis of the issue. In fact, I came in for a second opinion diagnosis, and finally understood what the problem was. The dealer, to whom I went first, gave me a quote but I wasn't entirely clear on what the issue was (and I don't think that the service agent understood the issue either). Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Going back to the dealer to try and get them to repair under warranty. If not, I'll be right back. And will be taking my business here from now on. Impressed. Excellent service.
October 18, 2016
A.D.N.
Annapolis
We have been fans of Precision Tune for several years, first when lived in Washington, DC and now in Annapolis, Maryland for the past six years. We have found them honest, competent, friendly, and they rapid and excellent service. They provide all the necessary service to validate the details of the warranty of the vehicle. We have had them provide service on our Honda Accord (in Washington) for 10 years and 186,000 miles and now on our 10 year old Lexus IS 250 and ES 330 as well as our 1990 Miata. I have never had the sense that they were trying to perform service that wasn't needed. I am more satisfied to have them provide repair and update service than the dealer service centers.
September 25, 2016
E.F.
Arnold
Straightforward service and recommendations
September 10, 2016
W.S.
Annapolis
Great people n good work!! I recommend them highly. Robert n Tim took great care of my car!! Bill
September 10, 2016
K.D.
Annapolis
Very prompt and professional service.
August 27, 2016
F.C.
Annapolis
Thank you so much for fixing my AC Tim!!! The hot weather is really giving it a good test!! And it's passed with flying colors! [NAME REMOVED]
August 19, 2016
D.W.
Baltimore
Great and prompt service. Everything looked clean and very well cared for. The personal was very polite and seemed extremely knowledgeable.
August 13, 2016
R.R.
Glen Burnie
The honesty of what needed to be done. The way it was all explained so I understood it
August 10, 2016
B.A.
Annapolis
Quick and friendly
August 5, 2016
W.B.
Harwood
Headlight Restoration Service was fast and professional.
July 30, 2016
J.K.
Mt Ulla
Very good service and good value.
July 25, 2016
K.C.
Edgewater
great service. replaced a belt that was cracked and my AC works much better!
July 22, 2016
R.T.
Baltimore
Very likable quick service
July 15, 2016
J.B.
Chester
Very friendly and fair price
July 14, 2016
K.P.
Severna Park
Staff was very courteous .The waiting area for customers was extremely clean and the time it took was not very long less than 1/2 hour wait time
July 14, 2016
R.T.
Pasadena
July 13, 2016
G.L.
Annapolis
Friendly, quick service, good prices.