Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
1992 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 266-5102
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
G.H.
Annapolis
Fair pricing and service was done in a timely manner. Front desk help is able to give assistance and offer recommendations without being pushy and too persistent.
March 9, 2017
D.G.
Annapolis
Efficient, reliable
March 3, 2017
S.T.
Dover
Friendly, efficient, timely.
March 2, 2017
L.R.
Upper Marlboro
I like that your car gets a full inspection when you go for an oil change
February 22, 2017
T.T.
Annapolis
Great price done when promised. Gave me fair honest pricing on future brake job when another shop told me a year ago I needed brakes a month after inspection. Will likely return. Honest is huge for me
February 22, 2017
S.B.
Bowie
I m very happy with your customer service.
February 19, 2017
B.A.
Annapolis
Quick friendly professional service
February 12, 2017
T.A.
Annapolis
Excellent
February 11, 2017
J.G.
Arnold
Service was excellent, quick and courteous
February 1, 2017
S.M.
Laurel
Great Service, Robbie is excellent
January 28, 2017
W.B.
Annapolis
These guys were awesome!
January 20, 2017
C.R.
Bowie
I was very satisfied with the ease and customer service provided. I had a headlight restoration and the job was completed quickly and received a major improvement in the look of my headlights.
January 19, 2017
J.W.
Annapolis
Great customer service ! Didn't try to sell me on anything. Identified a problem and made sure to physically SHOW me so I understood
January 17, 2017
W.M.
Annapolis
The shop manager was very pleasant and helpful
January 13, 2017
B.B.
Annapolis
I was very appreciative of the great service that was given to me. The staff was great, and I thought to be very honest about the problem. I am a woman, and we often think that because we are woman we are taken advantage of but I must said I had a very good experience and will take my SUV back again. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
January 7, 2017
G.G.
Annapolis
Honesty!!!!!!
January 6, 2017
M.S.
You didn't take long. It was a nice waiting room with coffee. You didn't find alot wrong with my car. The man who took care of me was very nice. Thank you.
January 6, 2017
N.G.
Crownsville
The products I needed were in stock. The work was done quickly. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. The manager was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful
December 12, 2016
R.D.
Annapolis
Friendly and helpful. Great experience.
December 4, 2016
M.E.
Annapolis
My car was taken care of in a timely manner. The associates were very friendly.