Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   643 Reviews
6982 West 145th Street
Apple Valley, MN 55124
(952) 432-2345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
T.B.
St Paul
The time in which the work is done
June 17, 2017
K.B.
St Paul
I was charged me for a service that I didn't receive and over charged for a low quality battery. My husband will be coming in to discuss the service I did and did not receive. You give completely different service to him than to me which I can only assume is because I'm a woman and not completely up to date on all the mechanics of the car. I am very disappointed as we have been coming to you for quite awhile. This happened to me once before and my husband came in to talk about it. I thought it would be fixed. I asked the man over the phone if he was being straight with me and honest, as he would be with my husband. It is very frustrating to get different service just because I'm a woman. I'll not publish the review as I hope this isn't how you treat all women.
June 15, 2017
L.V.
St Paul
Great job
June 8, 2017
K.K.
ROSEMOUNT
Fast - friendly - affordable! I will be a regular customer
June 8, 2017
F.J.
St Paul
I'm impressed. It was wonderful to. be treated so well. Nice to be taken home and made to feel important. Great prices. We sure want to bring our business here and will tell others!
June 7, 2017
W.G.
St Paul
Able to take my vehicle in without an appointment and have it diagnosed and repaired in the same day.
June 6, 2017
L.C.
St Paul
great service, good prices and friendly staff
May 30, 2017
K.R.
LAKEVILLE
We support local businesses to the maximum extent possible - Matt has always treated us well and we would recommend the services to anyone.
May 23, 2017
S.W.
FARMINGTON
The Apple Valley store is wonderful. The employees are polite and informative. Thanks for the great service.
May 20, 2017
J.J.
St Paul
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, this is my go to place for car work
May 19, 2017
M.Z.
St Paul
Fair prices, honest and trustworthy, work gets done quickly.
May 17, 2017
G.T.
Anoka
Very polite and great with the custermers. Only do what is asked and don't make up things that are wring
May 6, 2017
C.B.E.
St Paul
Friendly, and efficient!
May 4, 2017
L.S.
MEDFORD
Even after moving 20 miles away I find myself coming back to Percision Tune in Apple Valley. You won't find a better place that gets you in and out with the best prices and best customer service for oil changes In the South Metro. No appointment needed! Thanks again, [NAME REMOVED]
May 4, 2017
A.B.
St Paul
Up front and honest service
May 3, 2017
M.D.
St Paul
Friendly, prompt, fair price. Great service!
May 2, 2017
A.C.
St Paul
I like that the staff is honest and very helpful. I get great service everytime. Thank you
April 28, 2017
A.K.
St Paul
always courteous and thorough and NEVER try to pressure me to spend more than necessary
April 27, 2017
B.R.
St Paul
No appointment oil change. Drive up is great. Always got good service/advise from Matt especially when he personally took over to fix a wheel bearing when the bearing was faulty from distributor. Easy in and out for appointments
April 26, 2017
S.R.
INVER GROVE HEIGHTS
Easy to get in and very friendly and knowledgable