Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
6982 West 145th Street
Apple Valley, MN 55124
(952) 432-2345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
R.K.B.
St Paul
Friendly service and advice.
April 19, 2017
A.C.
ROSEMOUNT
Taken care of asap with kind and knowledgeable information
April 19, 2017
R.S.
FARMINGTON
Went above and beyond..
April 15, 2017
R.B.
St Paul
Very professional and addressed all ofy concerns and questions.
April 14, 2017
D.B.
FARMINGTON
The customer service is great.
April 13, 2017
J.K.
St Paul
Good people and honest in and put in no time ,
April 12, 2017
D.H.
St Paul
The customer service is excellent, very honest, don't fix things that don't need to be fixed and stand by there work.
April 10, 2017
L.F.
PRESCOTT
Customer service is superb and they always get the job done right.
April 10, 2017
A.W.
St Paul
Service was fast and friendly, it was my first time there and it went very smooth. Oil change was done in about 10 minutes and couldn't be happier with my experience, no complaints only praise.
April 6, 2017
S.L.
St Paul
Always friendly, fast and efficient. I like first-come-first-served, coming in when it suits me. They are never "pushy" or try to sell services I don't want. I trust them!
April 5, 2017
K.W.
DULUTH
Always great service!!
March 25, 2017
S.K.
FARMINGTON
Good folks.
March 23, 2017
M.J.
ROSEMOUNT
Friendly, helpful staff that goes the extra mile to provide information and service. I received a ride home so I wouldn't have to wait in the waiting room for several hours.
March 23, 2017
M.H.
St Paul
like the location and the owner/staff. always curteous.
March 19, 2017
L.F.
LAKEVILLE
Always friendly
March 18, 2017
L.G.
St Paul
I like the great friendly service, the quality of the work, and that they inform you of a the costs and repair before they start doing anything. Very affordable. The manager Wesley Schultz is amazing!
March 11, 2017
M.S.
FARMINGTON
A good service
March 11, 2017
L.V.
St Paul
I have been taking my cars there for many years. I trust what they tell me. They are friendly and accommodating.
March 10, 2017
T.E.
St Paul
Friendly and knowledgeable service providers.
March 9, 2017
T.H.
St Paul
Quality work, good prices.