Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   650 Reviews
6982 West 145th Street
Apple Valley, MN 55124
(952) 432-2345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
J.G.
St Paul
The service is always done carefully and correctly. Never have I left after service and felt like I was pressured into buying something I didn't need and I feel well informed every step of the repair process
July 21, 2017
J.J.
St Paul
Excellent
July 18, 2017
D.H.
St Paul
just how honest they are about what is wrong with your vehicle and the price is always reasonable
July 16, 2017
J.W.
St Paul
Fair pricing and they appreciate and try to accommodate your time needs
July 4, 2017
T.M.
St Paul
They kept me informed, helped me save money where ever possible, gave me a ride to work. It's been a long time since I've been this comfortable with a mechanic. I even called the dealership for second opinions, and the GMC-trained mechanics always had the same answer/opinion.
July 4, 2017
S.H.
St Paul
Very friendly courteous service!
July 4, 2017
L.T.
FARMINGTON
They were there on time to open the shop and explained everything that was going on.
July 1, 2017
T.S.
St Paul
Besides the prompt and professional service, I am allowed to bring my own parts.
June 30, 2017
D.Y.
LAKEVILLE
The Apple Valley location is a great shop run by an awesome team. I started taking all my cars there, more affordable than the dealer's shop. Thanks! ~Dave Y.
June 29, 2017
S.L.
St Paul
Service agent was open and honest about what needed to be done. Work was done on time and as quoted. My car came back clean which is very appreciated.
June 29, 2017
M.E.
St Paul
the staff are always welcoming and I can get right in.
June 19, 2017
T.B.
St Paul
The time in which the work is done
June 17, 2017
K.B.
St Paul
I was charged me for a service that I didn't receive and over charged for a low quality battery. My husband will be coming in to discuss the service I did and did not receive. You give completely different service to him than to me which I can only assume is because I'm a woman and not completely up to date on all the mechanics of the car. I am very disappointed as we have been coming to you for quite awhile. This happened to me once before and my husband came in to talk about it. I thought it would be fixed. I asked the man over the phone if he was being straight with me and honest, as he would be with my husband. It is very frustrating to get different service just because I'm a woman. I'll not publish the review as I hope this isn't how you treat all women.
June 15, 2017
L.V.
St Paul
Great job
June 8, 2017
K.K.
ROSEMOUNT
Fast - friendly - affordable! I will be a regular customer
June 8, 2017
F.J.
St Paul
I'm impressed. It was wonderful to. be treated so well. Nice to be taken home and made to feel important. Great prices. We sure want to bring our business here and will tell others!
June 7, 2017
W.G.
St Paul
Able to take my vehicle in without an appointment and have it diagnosed and repaired in the same day.
June 6, 2017
L.C.
St Paul
great service, good prices and friendly staff
May 30, 2017
K.R.
LAKEVILLE
We support local businesses to the maximum extent possible - Matt has always treated us well and we would recommend the services to anyone.
May 23, 2017
S.W.
FARMINGTON
The Apple Valley store is wonderful. The employees are polite and informative. Thanks for the great service.