Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   263 Reviews
6 Bryson Street
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 254-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2017
K.L.
Asheville
Friendly, courteous, efficient, honest, knowledgeable
August 17, 2017
J.T.
Asheville
Staff was very friendly and helpful, explaining options as well as giving constructive advice.
August 16, 2017
K.W.
Candler
Guys let me know how my Jeep was doing, for just an inspection, pointed out a leak and offered a quote. Nice and easy.
August 10, 2017
J.S.
Asheville
Very friendly, knowledgeable service. Quick turnaround times. Also, most importantly, they took good care of my mother whenever she has a car problem. Never ripped her off. Never made her feel dumb. Always patient. And believe me, she's a handful.
August 10, 2017
M.W.
Asheville
Fast Only performed work after asking me if I wanted it done. Price seemed fair. Gave me recamendations for future work to consider
July 30, 2017
A.S.
Asheville
We have had great experiences with this Precision Tune! Always friendly and accommodating. We have had oil changes and car inspections so far, but with such great service, we will be going to Precision Tune first before others!
July 27, 2017
E.B.
Weaverville
The customer service has always been great and someone has always helped and answered questions above and beyond.
July 21, 2017
S.P.
Asheville
We have been coming to Precision Tune for over 20 years. We have always received great service and we would highly recommend them to everyone.
July 21, 2017
D.C.
Asheville
Friendly staff. Total bill far less than expected.
July 20, 2017
S.S.
Asheville
Great service and friendly customer support
July 17, 2017
K.O.
Weaverville
Courteous service from phone to in person contact. Appointments made easily and conveniently. Knowledge and skill are top-notch. Have referred family and friends with confidence! Thank you all so much!
July 12, 2017
M.B.
Arden
These guys are the best. If you're looking to get the job done, and done right, then look no further. Jeff, Carl, Terry as well as all the techs are straight shooters. Precision Tune is always my first call when I need service.
July 9, 2017
R.F.
Asheville
Everyone is very personable and straightforward here- they are willing to go the extra mile to be helpful and I always appreciate that!
July 8, 2017
S.B.
Asheville
Carl was excellent. I was greeted on arrival and acknowledged when I had to wait. A ride was arranged for me to work, and I got a diagnosis with-in an hour or so. Turns out I just needed Schraeder valves replaced on A/C system and nothing catastrophic. They evacuated the system, replaced the Schraeder valves, recharged the system and ran a full leak check, confirming no other leaks. This could have been an opportunity for a less scrupulous mechanic to start racking up the repairs but I walked out with cold A/C and an oil change for about $200. A great experience that has earned my future business. -[NAME REMOVED]
July 6, 2017
M.W.
Asheville
My brakes were done quickly and correctly at a great price! Everyone was so helpful from setting up my appointment to explaining what exactly needed to be done.
July 2, 2017
E.C.
Marion
Quick service in and out no problems
June 30, 2017
C.W.
Asheville
Friendly & quick
June 24, 2017
J.M.
Fleming Island
Always there for ME!!! Timely and "priced" right. You can fix it == or will recommend someone else. i TRULY appreciate your attention to my vehicle!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 23, 2017
G.F.
Burnsville
Terry was very informative and helpful and the work was completed in the time frame they said and for a reasonable price
June 19, 2017
R.C.
Black Mountain
Friendly, honest service.