Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
2306 Cheshire Bridge Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
(404) 633-9493
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
T.W.
Atlanta
I did not have a long wait to have my car serviced.
August 31, 2016
F.Q.
Atlanta
They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and provide the necessary repairs. Friendly and efficient. Great experience.
July 17, 2016
D.S.B.
Atlanta
Very Honest. Will work till the problem is fixed. Dedicated! These guys are awesome !
July 17, 2016
Brock Woods
Atlanta
Great guys great place ! So much better than anyone in that area .........
May 13, 2016
S.P.
DECATUR
Got me in and out in less than 30 minutes. Friendly staff.
April 10, 2016
J.C.
Atlanta
I trust Steve and the guys do a good job quickly. Even with Steve out of town this week, the guys were very professional at the counter and still did the detailed work in the shop. thanks
February 24, 2016
A.A.
ATLANTA
I use the Precision Tune at 2306 Cheshire Bridge Rd, Atlanta, GA 30324. I go to that location specifically because of Steve Deegan and his staff. I have not alway had a great experience at other locations, but Steve and Crew are perfectly professional, friendly, and honest. They give their customers options and explanations.
December 31, 2015
E.B.
Atlanta
fast service and friendly
November 2, 2015
M.S.
Decatur
Outstanding
September 16, 2015
C.G.
Atlanta
Very quick and they dont try to upsale crap or services that you really dont need
August 19, 2015
R.M.
Atlanta
Great customer service!!!
August 15, 2015
C.J.
ATLANTA
Customer service was excellent!!!
August 3, 2015
E.T.
Atlanta
The employees were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and caring enough to answer all questions. They did not try to up sell their products.
July 31, 2015
Franklin Valdera
ATLANTA
Fast and reliable service. Complimentary inspection with oil change can convey underlying issues that may save you and your vehicle. Overall, very efficient and effective.
July 17, 2015
R.S.
Atlanta
Good prices, nice people.
July 17, 2015
H.P.
Atlanta
Great people! Even gave me a ride back home after I dropped off my vehicle.
April 5, 2015
D.M.
Atlanta
Fast service.
March 20, 2015
M.W.
ATLANTA
Super quick service and very friendly staff.
September 20, 2014
M.D.
ATLANTA
The staff is very knowledgeable and always provides accurate diagnosis of my truck.
September 10, 2014
M.M.
Atlanta
The technician and the customer service is always prompt and matter of fact. They call you as they state they will and inform you of what is expected, no hidden or under the hood type of situations.