Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   660 Reviews
3224 Wrightsboro Road
Augusta, GA 30909
(706) 922-3155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.F.
Augusta
Friendly, good service, affordable
June 19, 2017
B.P.
Augusta
Oil changes. I scheduled my appointment i was in and out in 30 minutes. They owner and staff are all very professional and friendly.
June 9, 2017
N.H.
Augusta
Great, fast and friendly
June 8, 2017
M.M.
Augusta
Quick and precise
June 1, 2017
J.J.
Augusta
Great experience! Good with keep contacting with whatever service you receiving.
May 23, 2017
T.R.
Augusta
The highlight of my visit was speaking with the young lady at the front desk! She was very pleasant and she assisted me with all questions that I had regarding my visit. Her customer service skills should be used as a model for all of your locations!
May 5, 2017
J.H.
Augusta
The staff at our local Precision Tune is always very friendly. We dropped by to make an appointment and they were able to fit us in on the spot. We've been going there for over a year now and won't be stopping any time soon.
April 11, 2017
D.R.
Augusta
April 10, 2017
M.B.
Dearing
Great value and service.
March 25, 2017
M.T.
Hephzibah
The employees, they were very nice and professional
March 15, 2017
E.G.
Augusta
They found out that another shop I went to had the wrong plugs on my car so as they did my tune up, I was very happy for their concerns and they fixed the problem. Great customer service and fast service.
March 15, 2017
J.T.
Dearing
Serve u in a timely manner and preform all inspection that's what u like about precision tune i would highly recommend y'all to everyone.
March 3, 2017
R.C.
Hephzibah
Fast n Friendly
March 2, 2017
G.H.
Augusta
Fair prices and friendly associates.
February 18, 2017
T.W.
The customer service was awesome.
February 16, 2017
J.H.
Augusta
Clean & great customer service .
February 10, 2017
B.W.
Augusta
Very nice ppl
February 3, 2017
B.R.
Birmingham
It was quick and fast. I really like the service that they give. Maybe they can offer the same thing that Jiffy Lube does a free car vac while you wait.
January 31, 2017
K.H.
Augusta
Fast and friendly
January 25, 2017
J.B.
Augusta
The customer service experiences!