Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   654 Reviews
3224 Wrightsboro Road
Augusta, GA 30909
(706) 922-3155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
T.R.
Augusta
The highlight of my visit was speaking with the young lady at the front desk! She was very pleasant and she assisted me with all questions that I had regarding my visit. Her customer service skills should be used as a model for all of your locations!
May 5, 2017
J.H.
Augusta
The staff at our local Precision Tune is always very friendly. We dropped by to make an appointment and they were able to fit us in on the spot. We've been going there for over a year now and won't be stopping any time soon.
April 11, 2017
D.R.
Augusta
April 10, 2017
M.B.
Dearing
Great value and service.
March 25, 2017
M.T.
Hephzibah
The employees, they were very nice and professional
March 15, 2017
E.G.
Augusta
They found out that another shop I went to had the wrong plugs on my car so as they did my tune up, I was very happy for their concerns and they fixed the problem. Great customer service and fast service.
March 15, 2017
J.T.
Dearing
Serve u in a timely manner and preform all inspection that's what u like about precision tune i would highly recommend y'all to everyone.
March 3, 2017
R.C.
Hephzibah
Fast n Friendly
March 2, 2017
G.H.
Augusta
Fair prices and friendly associates.
February 18, 2017
T.W.
The customer service was awesome.
February 16, 2017
J.H.
Augusta
Clean & great customer service .
February 10, 2017
B.W.
Augusta
Very nice ppl
February 3, 2017
B.R.
Birmingham
It was quick and fast. I really like the service that they give. Maybe they can offer the same thing that Jiffy Lube does a free car vac while you wait.
January 31, 2017
K.H.
Augusta
Fast and friendly
January 25, 2017
J.B.
Augusta
The customer service experiences!
January 18, 2017
K.S.
Augusta
I like quality service at affordable price. I also like their mission statement posted at the front office. That statement reinforces my trusting relationship with them.
January 7, 2017
T.K.
Augusta
How great and fast the service is
December 17, 2016
R.M.
Augusta
Friendly honest service
December 15, 2016
D.S.
Augusta
always known
December 10, 2016
Z.F.
Augusta
Customer services was excellent. I would recommend my family, friends, and colleagues. It was quick, I did not have to wait long. The guy at the front desk explained everything to me of what I was unfamiliar with. Great attitude and I can tell he enjoys his job. Overall it was a great visit and I will definitely come for my car next check up.