Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   640 Reviews
3224 Wrightsboro Road
Augusta, GA 30909
(706) 922-3155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
M.T.
Hephzibah
The employees, they were very nice and professional
March 15, 2017
E.G.
Augusta
They found out that another shop I went to had the wrong plugs on my car so as they did my tune up, I was very happy for their concerns and they fixed the problem. Great customer service and fast service.
March 15, 2017
J.T.
Dearing
Serve u in a timely manner and preform all inspection that's what u like about precision tune i would highly recommend y'all to everyone.
March 3, 2017
R.C.
Hephzibah
Fast n Friendly
March 2, 2017
G.H.
Augusta
Fair prices and friendly associates.
February 18, 2017
T.W.
The customer service was awesome.
February 16, 2017
J.H.
Augusta
Clean & great customer service .
February 10, 2017
B.W.
Augusta
Very nice ppl
February 3, 2017
B.R.
Birmingham
It was quick and fast. I really like the service that they give. Maybe they can offer the same thing that Jiffy Lube does a free car vac while you wait.
January 31, 2017
K.H.
Augusta
Fast and friendly
January 25, 2017
J.B.
Augusta
The customer service experiences!
January 18, 2017
K.S.
Augusta
I like quality service at affordable price. I also like their mission statement posted at the front office. That statement reinforces my trusting relationship with them.
January 7, 2017
T.K.
Augusta
How great and fast the service is
December 17, 2016
R.M.
Augusta
Friendly honest service
December 15, 2016
D.S.
Augusta
always known
December 10, 2016
Z.F.
Augusta
Customer services was excellent. I would recommend my family, friends, and colleagues. It was quick, I did not have to wait long. The guy at the front desk explained everything to me of what I was unfamiliar with. Great attitude and I can tell he enjoys his job. Overall it was a great visit and I will definitely come for my car next check up.
December 8, 2016
M.B.
Conyers
I had an appointment for a 3 PM oil change. I arrived at 2:50, signed in and completed the necessary paper work, and my car was already in the garage by 2:55. The oil change was completed in 15 minutes, and I haven't had any problems yet! Since the experience was so good (fast, easy, and as enjoyable as an oil change can be) I will be returning and recommending this location to friends!
November 25, 2016
D.M.
Augusta
I took my wife's car here and in no more than two hours they were done with changing the two tires I wanted them to change, and the people are nice
November 10, 2016
B.N.
Augusta
Friendly, professional, quick
November 8, 2016
E.S.
Hephzibah
Friendly customer service