Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1338 Reviews
5528 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 459-0728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
P.S.
AUSTIN
Very pleased w both results and w great customer service!
April 16, 2017
T.H.
AUSTIN
Amazing service, amazing staff
April 11, 2017
B.M.
AUSTIN
I was referred by a friend initially all over received great customer service! Literally was in and out in about 15 minutes for an inspection on my vehicle. Definitely will be back to this location
April 1, 2017
S.S.
AUSTIN
Friendly service, fair prices, good advice.
March 29, 2017
M.D.
AUSTIN
Awesome group of mechanics! I would not take my car anywhere else.
March 26, 2017
J.V.
Austin
Kerry was a great guy and is on top of everything in the shop. The mechanics were professional and prompt. I have to go back next week and will gat an oil change and tune up.
March 20, 2017
T.L.
DEL VALLE
I feel that most of the staff is honest and helpful!
March 9, 2017
R.Y.
AUSTIN
Good customer service, solid job
March 6, 2017
E.R.
Austin
Friendly personnel and explained to me what was going on. Were transparent about costs, parts, and the best way to go about doing what was necessary.
March 2, 2017
D.Y.
Austin
Todd and the mechanic explained the problem and probable solution. They were correct. And at a reasonable cost. Thanks.
February 21, 2017
R.S.
AUSTIN
The staff was friendly, courteous, and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will return.
February 20, 2017
E.M.
AUSTIN
Great customer service throughout! I will be coming back.
February 19, 2017
B.J.
CEDAR CREEK
They go out of their way to help(The service tech stayed after closing to change my oil)
February 16, 2017
B.H.
Islamorada
Excellent Job!
February 16, 2017
A.R.
AUSTIN
The people at my Precision are friendly, knowledgeable, and very capable. Kerry and Takis are the best ever!!!
February 13, 2017
B.A.
AUSTIN
The headlight restoration was awesome. They look like (maybe better than) new.
February 10, 2017
B.R.
AUSTIN
Outstanding location. Manager is really good; very friendly and efficient. My second visit. I've already recommended him to a friend.
February 10, 2017
N.S.K.V.
AUSTIN
February 4, 2017
B.C.
AUSTIN
communication quick appraisal of situation and a diagnosis for fixing problem (w\cost estimate)
January 22, 2017
R.R.
AUSTIN
Friendly, honest, reliable service. Just be sure to get there early!