Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1436 Reviews
5528 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 459-0728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
A.R.
AUSTIN
Kerry, Takis, and the gang are a treasure! Great service, vast knowledge, and excellent customer service-I would never go anywhere else and I tell the same to all my friends and family.
September 21, 2017
S.D.
AUSTIN
Fast, friendly, competent, reasonably priced.
September 20, 2017
T.B.
AUSTIN
Fast and friendly
September 20, 2017
D.B.
Austin
Quick and honest.
September 18, 2017
D.M.
AUSTIN
The service agents were friendly and performed exactly the service I needed and went through a long list of inspections I didn't ask for. They did a great job.
September 18, 2017
N.B.
AUSTIN
They were very friendly and helpful with my vehicle. My car was done with in the time frame given and I was on my way to the rest of my day. Thanks guys.
September 14, 2017
J.K.
AUSTIN
Knowledgeable Staff! Very Helpful
September 13, 2017
D.L.
AUSTIN
Fast and efficient
September 2, 2017
R.N.
AUSTIN
My headlights look great.
August 31, 2017
B.V.
AUSTIN
Your manager , Carry was very professional, helpful, and polite. He made the whole experience painless! I have spoken highly of this place since my service was done, and will return whenever I require service again. P.S. My car runs like new!
August 30, 2017
D.S.
AUSTIN
Kerry was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to quickly assess the problem and recommend a solution. So happy I took my car there!
August 30, 2017
D.S.
AUSTIN
Fast awesome customer service
August 26, 2017
R.H.
AUSTIN
prompt, friendly, very professional......
August 26, 2017
S.R.
AUSTIN
If it wasn't raining I'd never fill this out. Kerry McKesson is awesome. Very helpful. Always satisfied
August 25, 2017
F.J.
Austin
Knowledge, honesty, and detailed work.
August 23, 2017
J.E.
Austin
Timely, trustworthy, and kind... all you can ask for from your friendly neighborhood mechanic.
August 15, 2017
L.B.
AUSTIN
We depend on this location of precision tune as they know us and we know them as they keep the two vehicles we own going and on the road no matter what the problem. We have referred many folks there over the years.
August 15, 2017
G.V.
AUSTIN
Price Really friendly
August 14, 2017
J.V.
LEANDER
Carrie was very nice and knowledgeable. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will return for all my maintenance needs at this station on North Lamar.
August 13, 2017
M.S.
Austin
Went above and beyond