Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1354 Reviews
5528 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78751
(512) 459-0728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
J.M.
AUSTIN
They keep me informed of everything they do, prior to doing it. They talk in language that I can understand.
May 23, 2017
A.K.
AUSTIN
The honesty and care provided by Kerry and Takis.
May 21, 2017
G.V.
ROUND ROCK
Your north Lamar location always exceeds my expectations in identifying and repairing my car problems. They are super knowledgeable and explain what's happening clearly. All locations I have been to are polite and friendly.
May 18, 2017
B.M.
DEL VALLE
I loved the honesty I heard from the manager to all the customers I heard him talk to over the phone and walk ins. I'm just looking for an honest place to take my vehicles and I found one. They did a great job on both my vehicles.
May 16, 2017
G.B.
New Orleans
So so helpful and it a rip off at all!!
May 15, 2017
J.B.
AUSTIN
The first come first serve idea.
May 13, 2017
S.D.
AUSTIN
Fast, friendly, straightforward, reasonably priced
May 7, 2017
S.C.
MANOR
Great headlight refinishing. They look FABULOUS!
May 2, 2017
H.K.
AUSTIN
I really like their friendly, clear communication, both on the phone and in person.
April 29, 2017
T.A.
AUSTIN
Everything
April 26, 2017
M.G.
AUSTIN
I like the guys that work there , Good service
April 23, 2017
P.S.
AUSTIN
Very pleased w both results and w great customer service!
April 16, 2017
T.H.
AUSTIN
Amazing service, amazing staff
April 11, 2017
B.M.
AUSTIN
I was referred by a friend initially all over received great customer service! Literally was in and out in about 15 minutes for an inspection on my vehicle. Definitely will be back to this location
April 1, 2017
S.S.
AUSTIN
Friendly service, fair prices, good advice.
March 29, 2017
M.D.
AUSTIN
Awesome group of mechanics! I would not take my car anywhere else.
March 26, 2017
J.V.
Austin
Kerry was a great guy and is on top of everything in the shop. The mechanics were professional and prompt. I have to go back next week and will gat an oil change and tune up.
March 20, 2017
T.L.
DEL VALLE
I feel that most of the staff is honest and helpful!
March 9, 2017
R.Y.
AUSTIN
Good customer service, solid job
March 6, 2017
E.R.
Austin
Friendly personnel and explained to me what was going on. Were transparent about costs, parts, and the best way to go about doing what was necessary.