Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   882 Reviews
1413 West William Cannon Drive
Austin, TX 78745
(512) 440-7077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
B.S.
AUSTIN
Great service and customer service from the William cannon location. Earlier that day I had stopped at the location on North Lamar and it was awful. So glad I did leave so I could get the quality of service everyone deserves. Thank you so much for your polite, friendly, and speedy customer service.
March 15, 2017
J.H.
AUSTIN
The guy working the front desk as well as doing the inspections is great! His professionalism is what brings me back every year.
March 15, 2017
A.M.
AUSTIN
Friendly & fast service
March 13, 2017
A.W.
AUSTIN
Awesome service!
March 7, 2017
D.B.
AUSTIN
Very good, fast and friendly service
March 5, 2017
R.Z.
AUSTIN
thorough explanations. AAA discounts.
March 2, 2017
S.J.
KYLE
Job was done alot faster then expected. Drives better then i hoped. Excellent customer service and feedback on work done to my truck. Great job guys!!
March 2, 2017
S.C.
AUSTIN
Customer Service-Outstanding and will go back. Stand up Crew💯
March 1, 2017
M.M.
AUSTIN
The service was great and the employees are wonderful.
February 27, 2017
T.H.
BUDA
Friendly people and a pleasure doing business with them.
February 22, 2017
C.M.
AUSTIN
time saving and low cost equals a satisfied customer.
February 18, 2017
B.M.
AUSTIN
Service was done under the amount of time estimated.
February 17, 2017
M.W.
AUSTIN
Even rotated my tires! Just need to reset my light
February 16, 2017
L.T.
AUSTIN
Took the time to get my inspection done in a timely fashion. lew
February 10, 2017
A.J.
Austin
This team always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my truck. I feel like I'm in good hands!
February 3, 2017
D.B.
AUSTIN
the headlights look great
February 1, 2017
M.A.
AUSTIN
Matt Williams was very helpful and provided great service.
January 30, 2017
N.C.
Austin
I had a very good, and positive experience at your facility. Efficient, and friendly. Thank you so much to the gentlemen there. They were respectful and helpful
January 30, 2017
M.H.
AUSTIN
Charles and the team, were Great! Very professional, fast, and competitive. I felt as if they were really on my side, and helped get me back on the road.
January 29, 2017
A.J.
AUSTIN
Exceptionally customer-centric service. Prof sssional, fast and sincere. Have already recommended them to others!