Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   860 Reviews
1413 West William Cannon Drive
Austin, TX 78745
(512) 440-7077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
T.H.
BUDA
Friendly people and a pleasure doing business with them.
February 22, 2017
C.M.
AUSTIN
time saving and low cost equals a satisfied customer.
February 18, 2017
B.M.
AUSTIN
Service was done under the amount of time estimated.
February 17, 2017
M.W.
AUSTIN
Even rotated my tires! Just need to reset my light
February 16, 2017
L.T.
AUSTIN
Took the time to get my inspection done in a timely fashion. lew
February 10, 2017
A.J.
Austin
This team always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my truck. I feel like I'm in good hands!
February 3, 2017
D.B.
AUSTIN
the headlights look great
February 1, 2017
M.A.
AUSTIN
Matt Williams was very helpful and provided great service.
January 30, 2017
N.C.
Austin
I had a very good, and positive experience at your facility. Efficient, and friendly. Thank you so much to the gentlemen there. They were respectful and helpful
January 30, 2017
M.H.
AUSTIN
Charles and the team, were Great! Very professional, fast, and competitive. I felt as if they were really on my side, and helped get me back on the road.
January 29, 2017
A.J.
AUSTIN
Exceptionally customer-centric service. Prof sssional, fast and sincere. Have already recommended them to others!
January 23, 2017
P.D.
Austin
I love the care & concern that the techs give to keeping my daughter's car safe and running smoothly.
January 22, 2017
R.L.
AUSTIN
Always satisfied with our experience with Charles and the gang at Precision. They are quick and inform you of what is absolutely necessary to get done and give you an honest timeline on what will need working on in the future
January 19, 2017
T.R.
AUSTIN
You did an excellent job as always.
January 18, 2017
N.F.
Austin
Very helpful and accommodating
January 17, 2017
K.V.
AUSTIN
Friendly and fast service.
January 16, 2017
Y.S.
AUSTIN
Excellent service! Everyone was very polite, courteous and they made me feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. Thank you!
January 12, 2017
S.G.
AUSTIN
Friendly & helpful. Fast service, too.
January 6, 2017
D.N.
AUSTIN
Always good service and prompt and informative about car. Rate a 10.
January 5, 2017
J.T.
AUSTIN
They were fine...