Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   908 Reviews
1413 West William Cannon Drive
Austin, TX 78745
(512) 440-7077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
E.G.
AUSTIN
They promised my car would be finished by a certain time. The car was finished before that time. Charles did a great job!!
May 10, 2017
V.H.
Austin
Very friendly and explains everything.
May 5, 2017
C.B.
Austin
May 3, 2017
P.C.
Austin
Very friendly and professional. Very honest and will get anything taken care of in a timely manner
April 22, 2017
C.W.
CEDAR CREEK
The owner that helped me was quick and professional. I took his recommendation for a needed repair seriously and scheduled it immediately. He got my car done in 20 to 30 minutes instead of the two hours I was expecting. It was a front end alignment.
April 19, 2017
A.B.
Austin
Easy, convenient, timely! Associate was friendly, and helpful!
April 14, 2017
D.S.
BUDA
Great, fast and took care of what I needed! Customer service was very professional!
April 13, 2017
B.T.
AUSTIN
The service did not take any longer then quoted and they didn't do anything my car needed without consulting me first. The costumer service was also amazing Matt was pleasant and beyond accommodating.
April 7, 2017
A.S.
AUSTIN
only had the headlamp covers cleaned.
April 4, 2017
M.H.B.
AUSTIN
Always very courteous/friendly.Prices are honest
March 31, 2017
L.F.
Austin
The staff was super nice and speedy. They did an awesome job on my headlights.
March 26, 2017
B.S.
AUSTIN
Great service and customer service from the William cannon location. Earlier that day I had stopped at the location on North Lamar and it was awful. So glad I did leave so I could get the quality of service everyone deserves. Thank you so much for your polite, friendly, and speedy customer service.
March 15, 2017
J.H.
AUSTIN
The guy working the front desk as well as doing the inspections is great! His professionalism is what brings me back every year.
March 15, 2017
A.M.
AUSTIN
Friendly & fast service
March 13, 2017
A.W.
AUSTIN
Awesome service!
March 7, 2017
D.B.
AUSTIN
Very good, fast and friendly service
March 5, 2017
R.Z.
AUSTIN
thorough explanations. AAA discounts.
March 2, 2017
S.J.
KYLE
Job was done alot faster then expected. Drives better then i hoped. Excellent customer service and feedback on work done to my truck. Great job guys!!
March 2, 2017
S.C.
AUSTIN
Customer Service-Outstanding and will go back. Stand up Crew💯
March 1, 2017
M.M.
AUSTIN
The service was great and the employees are wonderful.