Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   229 Reviews
2500 W Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 339-7909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2017
M.P.
AUSTIN
Convenient to work. Quick turnaround. Friendly people.
July 8, 2017
M.B.
AUSTIN
Greg and his associates all take care and the time to handle any problems i have with my car
June 19, 2017
S.A.
AUSTIN
Friendly service reasonable prices
June 17, 2017
A.E.
Austin
Very honest and reputable. If work is needed on the car, I know I can trust your opinion and if work isn't needed then I know you won't be recommending any unnecessary work.
May 27, 2017
E.A.
PFLUGERVILLE
I love the friendly customer service as well the fast and efficient way they are able to take care of my automobile needs!!!
May 20, 2017
R.C.
Austin
Price and service.
May 4, 2017
N.S.
Cedar Park
The staff was friendly, service was quick and prices were affordable.
May 4, 2017
S.C.
AUSTIN
I called ahead and was told everyone there can do a state inspection. Then, to make things even better my inspection was done in about 15 minutes!
April 17, 2017
D.N.
Austin
Great service!
April 11, 2017
T.B.
AUSTIN
You always get me in quickly and finish early
March 28, 2017
K.Y.
AUSTIN
Y'all are awesome... Always work with me and my budget, give the the best service and don't try to take advantage of me... Thank you!!!
March 26, 2017
R.S.
AUSTIN
Excellent service! Always affordable and timely. Greg is a standup guy always cheerful and polite.
March 25, 2017
W.P.
Austin
The location is very convenient for me. The service is swift and excellent and the prices for the services are outstanding.
March 20, 2017
J.E.
Cedar Park
Always friendly and prompt. I really appreciate the good service, thank you!
March 16, 2017
J.C.
Austin
Fast, courteous, good price
March 10, 2017
M.L.
Austin
Greg and the gang are amazing and always get the job done right the first time!
March 6, 2017
J.R.
AUSTIN
Customer service when I go to have my inspection done, I'm welcome with a kind, attentive, professional greeting and explained how long more or less it will take and how many customers are ahead of me . I truly enjoy that from them.
January 18, 2017
S.J.
AUSTIN
I love the friendly efficient service that everyone gives me at Greg's shop. It's a great time and I do not mind taking care of this necessary maintenance.
December 30, 2016
D.W.
AUSTIN
the people at this location are very honest and heplful
December 13, 2016
G.G.
AUSTIN
I have it down. I go in for an oil change first thing in the morning and I'm out quickly with out a long wait. Greg and his staff are awesome!