Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
2500 W Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 339-7909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2017
D.N.
Austin
Great service!
April 11, 2017
T.B.
AUSTIN
You always get me in quickly and finish early
March 29, 2017
J.C.
AUSTIN
The people at my shop.
March 28, 2017
K.Y.
AUSTIN
Y'all are awesome... Always work with me and my budget, give the the best service and don't try to take advantage of me... Thank you!!!
March 26, 2017
R.S.
AUSTIN
Excellent service! Always affordable and timely. Greg is a standup guy always cheerful and polite.
March 25, 2017
W.P.
Austin
The location is very convenient for me. The service is swift and excellent and the prices for the services are outstanding.
March 20, 2017
J.E.
Cedar Park
Always friendly and prompt. I really appreciate the good service, thank you!
March 16, 2017
J.C.
Austin
Fast, courteous, good price
March 10, 2017
M.L.
Austin
Greg and the gang are amazing and always get the job done right the first time!
March 6, 2017
J.R.
AUSTIN
Customer service when I go to have my inspection done, I'm welcome with a kind, attentive, professional greeting and explained how long more or less it will take and how many customers are ahead of me . I truly enjoy that from them.
January 18, 2017
S.J.
AUSTIN
I love the friendly efficient service that everyone gives me at Greg's shop. It's a great time and I do not mind taking care of this necessary maintenance.
December 30, 2016
D.W.
AUSTIN
the people at this location are very honest and heplful
December 13, 2016
G.G.
AUSTIN
I have it down. I go in for an oil change first thing in the morning and I'm out quickly with out a long wait. Greg and his staff are awesome!
November 30, 2016
C.E.
AUSTIN
Honestly
November 9, 2016
M.B.
AUSTIN
I get fast and out fast wuth friendly service
November 3, 2016
B.T.
AUSTIN
Awesome service!
October 18, 2016
R.C.
Austin
Everything.
September 26, 2016
G.C.
AUSTIN
The people are honest and dependable. All the work I've had done so far has been correct. Cost and time estimates are reasonable.
September 26, 2016
E.D.
AUSTIN
Very professional, honest service. I just came in for an inspection, but my oil drip pan was hanging down. They fixed it and only charged me a minuscule labor fee for it. I'll be back.
September 19, 2016
S.T.
AUSTIN
I can always count on a friendly knowledgeable face greeting me when I walk in the door. I receive good clear honest advise, the prices are reasonable and spelled out in detail. The workmanship is top quality. The sign in the front says "If we are not your mechanic, we should be" this is true. Give them a try you will be glad you did.