Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   214 Reviews
2500 W Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 339-7909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
C.E.
AUSTIN
Honestly
November 24, 2016
J.C.
Austin
Nearby, friendly, fair
November 9, 2016
M.B.
AUSTIN
I get fast and out fast wuth friendly service
November 4, 2016
W.P.
Austin
Conveniently located.
November 3, 2016
B.T.
AUSTIN
Awesome service!
October 27, 2016
J.C.
AUSTIN
The crew at my local shop knows the car, knows what a klutz I am, and takes care of me every time and has for years.
October 18, 2016
R.C.
Austin
Everything.
September 28, 2016
S.J.
AUSTIN
The friendly efficient service exceeds my expectations every time
September 26, 2016
G.C.
AUSTIN
The people are honest and dependable. All the work I've had done so far has been correct. Cost and time estimates are reasonable.
September 26, 2016
E.D.
AUSTIN
Very professional, honest service. I just came in for an inspection, but my oil drip pan was hanging down. They fixed it and only charged me a minuscule labor fee for it. I'll be back.
September 19, 2016
S.T.
AUSTIN
I can always count on a friendly knowledgeable face greeting me when I walk in the door. I receive good clear honest advise, the prices are reasonable and spelled out in detail. The workmanship is top quality. The sign in the front says "If we are not your mechanic, we should be" this is true. Give them a try you will be glad you did.
September 10, 2016
R.C.L.
Austin
I've been bringing my car to Precision Tune on Braker for close to a decade, and have always gotten great service.
September 9, 2016
D.W.
AUSTIN
just want to say thank you.. your team always take care of my concerns.
September 8, 2016
J.R.
AUSTIN
just the courtesy and professionalism at the office.
September 2, 2016
H.C.
AUSTIN
Excellent service! Greg is awesome to communicate with and has helped us keep our older cars running with his great team!
August 30, 2016
C.M.
AUSTIN
freindly people. Quick service, Very Reasonable prices.
July 30, 2016
J.B.
Austin
Greg, the manager, was attentive, helpful, and rolled with a fairly tight timeframe. The work was done quickly and well. Very pleased, feel like he really went above and beyond.
July 30, 2016
N.S.
ELGIN
I trust this location, I have been visiting this location since 2009, through 3 vehicles, and feel they are honest and only recommend services I need.
July 21, 2016
M.H.
AUSTIN
The owner and his wife are always kind and respectful. I've always had great and fast service from this Precision Tune.
May 13, 2016
W.T.
Austin
Very professional service. Staff is very competent at what they do. I have been using Precision Tune Auto for 9 years; and rely on them for all my auto needs.