Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   437 Reviews
5529 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
(410) 483-3222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
J.C.
Parkville
Honest information pertaining to my vehicle
December 3, 2016
S.H.
Baltimore
November 25, 2016
K.B.
Middle River
Very nice employees. Quick service!
November 17, 2016
R.S.
Baltimore
The service was the excellent
November 7, 2016
D.M.
Baltimore
The manager and serviceman handled my vehicle and questions with expertise.
November 4, 2016
T.E.
Baltimore
Very friendly and straight forward been coming there since i been driving
November 4, 2016
K.S.
Baltimore
Everything to answer bluntly. After what I had just experience at another location and just on a chance phone call get all anyone could ask for and have that exceeded. This location & staff is Awesome simply Awesome 1. Answered all questions and concerns 2. Detailed services to satisfaction 3. Received timely updates 4. A comfortable environment 5. Great service 6. Very reasonable pricing **** **** In comparison to another local Precision Tune Auto Care
October 30, 2016
T.W.
Baltimore
The guy who I met when I got there was very informative, nice and polite.
October 25, 2016
L.J.
Parkville
I had the headlights done on my son's car. They turned out fabulous also had breaks checked and told I didn't need brakes done yet. Honesty is great in car repair shop. I have already recommended to a friend and will bring my car back.
October 24, 2016
W.H.
Baltimore
Inspection, prices, Knowlegeable
October 23, 2016
C.W.
Baltimore
Excellent customer service ! Everyone is so friendly
October 12, 2016
L.J.
Baltimore
Chris was Awesome. He answered all my questions, he always had time for me when I called or dropped by. I told him that he will be taking care of my truck.
October 6, 2016
L.Y.
Pikesville
Good experience, taken care of quickly, manager engaging, headlight look brand new. Hope it lasts! Waiting room updated and nice.
October 6, 2016
A.S.
Baltimore
Reasonable prices!
October 2, 2016
D.J.
Baltimore
Services is great! Very knowledgeable.
September 22, 2016
P.G.
Baltimore
THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS GREAT. WHAT EVER QUESTION I HAD IT WAS ANSWERED IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND IT. MY BRAKE LIGHT WAS OUT AND I DID NOT KNOW. LIGHT WAS REPLACED AND I WAS ON MY WAY. THANKS FOR BEING THERE.
September 19, 2016
E.J.
Baltimore
Reasonably price
September 17, 2016
K.B.
Baltimore
Everyone were very nice and professional.
September 13, 2016
V.K.
Baltimore
I've been coming to Precision Tune about 30 years & have always gotten good service.. There have been several Mangmt & mechanic changes lately but the service remains good.
September 12, 2016
D.D.
Baltimore
I like the service i got from Chris, he was very good and knowledgeable about what was going on with my car.Thx U.