Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   288 Reviews
2843 South Sherwood Forest Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 293-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
G.C.
BATON ROUGE
Keith always takes care of my auto needs! Fast and friendly. Thank you Keith
May 16, 2017
T.K.
BATON ROUGE
Quality, great customer service, honesty
May 10, 2017
M.R.
Baton Rouge
The best auto care I have experienced for years!!
May 3, 2017
R.W.
BATON ROUGE
Keith and his staff are very trustworthy!!
April 17, 2017
A.S.
Baton Rouge
The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful
April 17, 2017
B.G.
New Orleans
I went for a oil change initially. I was told that I really needed a break inspection and new tires. Dale (I think that's his name) was very kind and looked out for me. He was gave me a thorough explanation of the condition of my breaks and made sure I understand the severity of them. So I agreed to have the break inspection along with my oil change, and everything worked out fine. I really appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown to me. Even when I forgot my address, he was patient with me and joked about that! This really made my visit something special. I've always been a customer of PTAC and I've never had a bad experience with services all around! I'll refer this shop to ANYBODY!!
April 16, 2017
A.H.
BATON ROUGE
Precision tune takes great care of my car. The employees are very nice, They are very knowledgeable about everything that I need to do to keep my car in great working order. The prices for services are very fair. The employees are ready and willing to answer any questions that I might have about my car.
April 11, 2017
K.C.
BATON ROUGE
Very Friendly, work done on time and no surprises! Great job guys!
March 31, 2017
C.D.
DENHAM SPRINGS
Great customer service.
March 24, 2017
L.L.
Baton Rouge
Very nice
March 13, 2017
I.K.
GONZALES
I like honesty in people and businesses. Precision Tune is honest with their customers about their vehicles. Thanks, Precision Tune.
March 9, 2017
B.C.
WALKER
Precision Tune is a company you can count on. The staff is always so helpful, prices are good and the service is the best you can get.
February 28, 2017
M.M.
Baton Rouge
Excellent work great customer service very friendly and personable. Also very timely.
February 27, 2017
B.H.
DENHAM SPRINGS
Staff is so friendly and accommodating. I had my new tire and was in and out within 40 minutes. They also replaced my tail lignt/blinker.
February 23, 2017
W.K.
BATON ROUGE
prompt, honest service
February 16, 2017
H.D.
DENHAM SPRINGS
The speedy service & the generosity of customer care that I received.
February 5, 2017
K.S.
BATON ROUGE
Excellent Customer Service I've been going their since 2006
January 30, 2017
M.D.
Baton Rouge
The service was simply awesome!!!
January 29, 2017
R.O.
PRAIRIEVILLE
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
January 12, 2017
N.W.
BATON ROUGE
I have been going to that location since I came back to Baton Rouge the service is great and the people especially me Keith is great. I will continue to get all my service there