Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
2843 South Sherwood Forest Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 293-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2017
B.A.
Baton Rouge
The staff are always courteous and efficient. They understand your needs and advise you of problems you may be unaware of and provide you with cost estimates before performing work.
September 6, 2017
S.P.
Baton Rouge
Always friendly, helpful and professional. Taking care of car needs quickly and efficiently.
September 1, 2017
S.T.
BATON ROUGE
My service was done in a timely manner, also they recommended my of additional work I need taken care of.
August 22, 2017
S.N.
BATON ROUGE
This is an excellent team that I fully trust. They handle all of my car needs and I refer them to anyone who requires service.
August 17, 2017
B.H.
Baton Rouge
Products are fine. Service excellent. The gentleman who waited on me was very nice and helpful. I pay more for Precision Tune service because I think you are a reputable company with good service.
August 5, 2017
S.F.
BATON ROUGE
Professional and courteous.
July 20, 2017
L.L.
Baton Rouge
Mr Keith is awesome
July 10, 2017
R.R.
BATON ROUGE
Your location is convenient, service is fast, and accurate, the waiting room is clean, it has appropriate reading materials available. The services and products are great. The technicians did not try to sell anything, by saying I needed other work than what I had brought my vehicle in for. Thanks for your service.
June 8, 2017
M.M.
Baton Rouge
Great service at a reasonable price.
June 6, 2017
G.M.
BATON ROUGE
Fast, complete, never push unneeded items, gives advice to save me money always a pleasant experience
June 5, 2017
M.G.
BATON ROUGE
This location handles my needs professionally and courteously. They are knowledgeable and can explain in layman's terms any problems that need addressing.
June 2, 2017
C.R.
BATON ROUGE
The guys here are so friendly and seem so honest.
May 17, 2017
G.C.
BATON ROUGE
Keith always takes care of my auto needs! Fast and friendly. Thank you Keith
May 16, 2017
T.K.
BATON ROUGE
Quality, great customer service, honesty
May 3, 2017
R.W.
BATON ROUGE
Keith and his staff are very trustworthy!!
April 17, 2017
A.S.
Baton Rouge
The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful
April 17, 2017
B.G.
New Orleans
I went for a oil change initially. I was told that I really needed a break inspection and new tires. Dale (I think that's his name) was very kind and looked out for me. He was gave me a thorough explanation of the condition of my breaks and made sure I understand the severity of them. So I agreed to have the break inspection along with my oil change, and everything worked out fine. I really appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown to me. Even when I forgot my address, he was patient with me and joked about that! This really made my visit something special. I've always been a customer of PTAC and I've never had a bad experience with services all around! I'll refer this shop to ANYBODY!!
April 16, 2017
A.H.
BATON ROUGE
Precision tune takes great care of my car. The employees are very nice, They are very knowledgeable about everything that I need to do to keep my car in great working order. The prices for services are very fair. The employees are ready and willing to answer any questions that I might have about my car.
April 11, 2017
K.C.
BATON ROUGE
Very Friendly, work done on time and no surprises! Great job guys!
March 31, 2017
C.D.
DENHAM SPRINGS
Great customer service.