Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   250 Reviews
4406 NW Crain Highway
Bowie, MD 20716
(301) 262-0591
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
S.C.
Bowie
Knowledgeable, great service and reasonable priced
November 2, 2017
N.B.
Upper Marlboro
Fast service and very knowledgeable
October 23, 2017
S.W.
Bowie
Service was fast, employees were polite, and costs were less than was originally quoted. Best experience I've had getting my car serviced since I purchased it.
October 21, 2017
M.C.
Bowie
Very good.
October 21, 2017
J.F.
Bowie
I have been going to PT for 10 years & they always give me good service
October 13, 2017
B.G.
Bowie
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Trustworthy to diagnose the problem . Very relieved I have the place I will continue to use for my car needs.
October 9, 2017
M.R.
Bowie
Professional Convenient Timely
October 7, 2017
D.J.
Bowie
Victor patiently reviewed my options with me. They did good work at a good price, competitively speaking.
September 24, 2017
D.J.
Upper Marlboro
Car runs better with synthetic oil. Their calculation for next oil change is spot on. Recently came in for oil change before going to work. Though a couple of custoners were ahead of me, they got me in and out quickly! Love the services, prices are fair and staff is knowledgeable!
September 19, 2017
D.J.
Bowie
The gentleman was very pleasant and very clear
August 19, 2017
R.P.
Washington
I felt that the work performed on my car was done very well and all services performed were explained to my satisfaction.
July 8, 2017
L.W.
Bowie
The service is great.
June 30, 2017
E.D.
Bowie
Always fixed the firt time
June 23, 2017
C.P.
Bowie
I like that they worked very hard to identify and resolve my issues with my vehicle.
June 5, 2017
H.S.
Bowie
Victor and his staff care about their customers and provide honest and valuable feedback!
June 2, 2017
C.M.
Bowie
Very helpful . Friendly Willing to work with you .
June 1, 2017
M.F.
Lanham
Everyone was friendly and the customer service was amazing. Any questions I had the mechanics were able to answer. They let me know what was wrong with my car and wasn't there to make me spend unnecessary money. I will return for all of my services.
May 27, 2017
C.S.
Bowie
Both are quite reliable.
May 19, 2017
L.H.
Bowie
Victor, the manager, has been my car partner for 15 years over 3 vehicles. He is exceptional.
May 8, 2017
Y.G.
Bowie
The staff at this shop is very professional, knowledgeable, and fair. I trust them with my vehicle.