Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   244 Reviews
4406 NW Crain Highway
Bowie, MD 20716
(301) 262-0591
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
B.G.
Bowie
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Trustworthy to diagnose the problem . Very relieved I have the place I will continue to use for my car needs.
October 9, 2017
M.R.
Bowie
Professional Convenient Timely
October 7, 2017
D.J.
Bowie
Victor patiently reviewed my options with me. They did good work at a good price, competitively speaking.
September 24, 2017
D.J.
Upper Marlboro
Car runs better with synthetic oil. Their calculation for next oil change is spot on. Recently came in for oil change before going to work. Though a couple of custoners were ahead of me, they got me in and out quickly! Love the services, prices are fair and staff is knowledgeable!
September 19, 2017
D.J.
Bowie
The gentleman was very pleasant and very clear
August 19, 2017
R.P.
Washington
I felt that the work performed on my car was done very well and all services performed were explained to my satisfaction.
July 8, 2017
L.W.
Bowie
The service is great.
June 30, 2017
E.D.
Bowie
Always fixed the firt time
June 23, 2017
C.P.
Bowie
I like that they worked very hard to identify and resolve my issues with my vehicle.
June 5, 2017
H.S.
Bowie
Victor and his staff care about their customers and provide honest and valuable feedback!
June 2, 2017
C.M.
Bowie
Very helpful . Friendly Willing to work with you .
June 1, 2017
M.F.
Lanham
Everyone was friendly and the customer service was amazing. Any questions I had the mechanics were able to answer. They let me know what was wrong with my car and wasn't there to make me spend unnecessary money. I will return for all of my services.
May 27, 2017
C.S.
Bowie
Both are quite reliable.
May 19, 2017
L.H.
Bowie
Victor, the manager, has been my car partner for 15 years over 3 vehicles. He is exceptional.
May 12, 2017
N.B.
Upper Marlboro
Technicians are very knowledgeable, clean job and not too expensive
May 8, 2017
Y.G.
Bowie
The staff at this shop is very professional, knowledgeable, and fair. I trust them with my vehicle.
May 8, 2017
T.B.
District Heights
The customer service provided by Jou was awesome.
May 8, 2017
C.M.
Upper Marlboro
I admire and respect how up front and honest the staff is when it comes to the pricing of services and what services actually need to be done to your vehicle. My family always receives great quality work and Precision Tune stands by its work. We always receive recommendations for anything that needs to be done or will require maintenance in the near future so we can prepare. I definitely recommend Precision Tune to my extended family members and friends.
April 30, 2017
V.D.
Bowie
i was able to make a reservation and when i arrived they began service on my car immediately. service was excellent and they respected my time constraints. Thank you!
April 5, 2017
T.P.
Bowie
Fast dependable service.