Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   762 Reviews
2304 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
(336) 226-0345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
W.S.
BURLINGTON
I am sincerely liked. I always get a discount, even if it is just $2. I am not harassed to get more service. The service, price and everything else is ideal.
April 24, 2017
S.M.
WHITSETT
Very knowledgeable staff and the best customer service experience when getting a state inspection. No gimicks, just good honest service.
April 22, 2017
D.B.
BURLINGTON
Very reasonable priced and I felt the inspection part of the oil change was done well.
April 22, 2017
K.D.
BURLINGTON
From the time i enter the clean atmosphere we were well greeted from the receptionist. He was so energetic and polite and very welled knowledgeable of his duties . our service we recieved from the shop absolutely two thumbs up!!!
April 19, 2017
P.F.
BURLINGTON
Courteous prompt service!
April 15, 2017
K.G.
BURLINGTON
Friendly customer service. Quick and relyable work.
April 10, 2017
L.B.
MEBANE
The staff was very helpful and friendly
April 9, 2017
J.C.
ELON
Good service experience with good products!
April 6, 2017
N.S.
BURLINGTON
Customer service was exceptional!
April 5, 2017
K.L.
SNOW CAMP
It was my first time!!! And the service was great!!!
April 1, 2017
A.C.
BURLINGTON
Quick. Easy and simple. The people are polite and honest. They don't try to sell you something you don't need at the moment. Highly recommend
March 31, 2017
K.T.
GRAHAM
A very professional group of guys at this Burlington location. Very knowledgeable.
March 29, 2017
R.M.
CHAPEL HILL
Quick and easy. I work across the street the inspection took less than an hour. Would highly recommend.
March 25, 2017
M.W.
BURLINGTON
I spoke with the Manager Named Matt and he was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this location to friend and family.
March 25, 2017
A.P.
GIBSONVILLE
Service in the products are very very good you have very great and friendly employees and very and they're very helpful I will tell my family and friends about Precision Tune Auto in all their great customer service and product
March 19, 2017
D.N.
BURLINGTON
Great customer service and the manager remember my name that was touching to me.
March 18, 2017
S.H.P.
ELON
Always straightforward and honest, and they genuinely care about keeping you and your car safe! Most recommended for Elon students, Elon student ID discount! Most trustworthy autocare company I've ever come across!
March 15, 2017
M.E.
GREENSBORO
Economical
March 13, 2017
C.H.
BURLINGTON
Great customer service, great work and great prices
March 13, 2017
M.W.
WHITSETT
I was very well pleased with the service I received on my oil change.