Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   635 Reviews
2304 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
(336) 226-0345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
D.H.
SNOW CAMP
Great Service and Price
December 1, 2016
H.S.
GIBSONVILLE
Customer service.
November 18, 2016
M.S.
CLARKSTON
Friendly staff. Expediant service.
November 12, 2016
M.C.
BURLINGTON
The prices were clear and the staff were extremely nice and easy to work with.
November 7, 2016
A.J.
BURLINGTON
Told me about my leaking gas tank!! I didn't know it had been leaking. Thanks a million for finding it for me. Topped off fluids in my other cars. Excellent.
November 7, 2016
C.W.
BURLINGTON
they were very pollute it didn't take long
November 3, 2016
W.C.
BURLINGTON
Fast and thorough service
October 31, 2016
K.S.
BURLINGTON
The products are quality products and the service was great.
October 31, 2016
J.D.
BURLINGTON
Thanks to the guys a ptune in Burlington,I was able to get my oil changed right on the spot at closing time.I got there 30 minutes before closing and they where able to fit in my standard oil change.My vehicle was really in need of this service and I was having trouble making the time to change it my self.I usually do all my own work but I can't even buy the oil and filter at the parts store for what they charge for the standard oil change.Not to metion that I didn't even have to get my hands dirty.As mechanic,i know the vehicle fairly well and was pleased that the techs are honest and didn't recomend anything that it didn't really need.
October 12, 2016
T.H.
BURLINGTON
I always receive awesome service that is top of the line. The staff is courteous and honest and handles my repairs and services just as good as the dealership.
October 9, 2016
E.L.
BURLINGTON
Everyone was so professional and very helpful in making sure all my questions were answered!
September 28, 2016
R.C.
GIBSONVILLE
I went in for a state inspection and they took my car in immediately. It was finished within 15 minutes. Also, the representative working the desk that day was friendly and courteous. I wish I remembered his name to give him credit.
September 25, 2016
S.H.P.
ELON
Excellent customer service, treated with respect, car fixed with no fuss or hassle, and always kept in the loop!
September 8, 2016
J.C.
PIKEVILLE
It was quick service
September 4, 2016
D.K.
GRAHAM
cheap oil changes
August 12, 2016
R.M.
WHITSETT
Honest and efficient
August 6, 2016
J.M.
GREENSBORO
Easy in and out.. close enough to walk to work
August 5, 2016
A.H.
BURLINGTON
You always try to give honest time frames on how long a wait may be.
July 24, 2016
Charles Admire
GIBSONVILLE
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, detail oriented and great prices.
July 24, 2016
T.D.
WINSTON SALEM
The staff here is always very helpful and nice! They recognize me! It makes me feel valued n welcomed each and every time.