Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   595 Reviews
2304 South Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215
(336) 226-0345
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
R.C.
GIBSONVILLE
I went in for a state inspection and they took my car in immediately. It was finished within 15 minutes. Also, the representative working the desk that day was friendly and courteous. I wish I remembered his name to give him credit.
September 25, 2016
S.H.P.
ELON
Excellent customer service, treated with respect, car fixed with no fuss or hassle, and always kept in the loop!
September 8, 2016
J.C.
PIKEVILLE
It was quick service
September 4, 2016
D.K.
GRAHAM
cheap oil changes
August 12, 2016
R.M.
WHITSETT
Honest and efficient
August 6, 2016
J.M.
GREENSBORO
Easy in and out.. close enough to walk to work
August 5, 2016
A.H.
BURLINGTON
You always try to give honest time frames on how long a wait may be.
July 24, 2016
Charles Admire
GIBSONVILLE
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, detail oriented and great prices.
July 24, 2016
T.D.
WINSTON SALEM
The staff here is always very helpful and nice! They recognize me! It makes me feel valued n welcomed each and every time.
July 17, 2016
P.S.
BURLINGTON
The professional of the people who work there they,know there stuff
July 11, 2016
V.M.
MC LEANSVILLE
It seems you get from Precision is the people is really knowledgeable about what to do with your car or van they let you know what's going on with under you I'll call then I need an oil change and they did tell me what I needed to repair on my van and all all the workers are nice and understandable I just didn't get my AARP discount
June 26, 2016
B.W.
GRAHAM
Friendly, efficient check in and out. Knowledgeable mechanics. Reasonable prices.
June 20, 2016
Shawn Shaw
JAMESTOWN
The manger that was at the counter was very helpful.
June 19, 2016
Kaye Tomlin
PLEASANT GARDEN
He was polite and nice.
June 8, 2016
K.G.
BURLINGTON
Great staff there. Very quickly and know me and my wife well. We'll always get our cars service there!
June 2, 2016
Paul Williams
GREENSBORO
Quick and knowledgeable
May 31, 2016
E.J.
ELON
They are good..it was a quick oil change
April 28, 2016
Gary Linz
MEBANE
Fast, friendly service.
April 18, 2016
K.A.
MEBANE
Service is great!
March 11, 2016
S.M.
BURLINGTON
Friendliness and the ability to trust the employees to give a great price and fast service