Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   289 Reviews
1404 County Rd 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 435-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
D.C.
BURNSVILLE
Great crew members that does a great job on your car
January 16, 2017
B.M.
BURNSVILLE
Matt the store manager and his staff of professionals are always helpful and eager to troubleshoot, make recomendations and fix problems with the vehicles I bring in. If I paid for a part and it fails, Percision Tune will warranty that part out to save me money! Thank you Percision Tune of Burnsville, MN.
January 15, 2017
T.H.R.
MINNEAPOLIS
Great service
January 6, 2017
B.S.
BURNSVILLE
The staff is very helpful
January 2, 2017
J.R.
BURNSVILLE
Very good customer service, gives up front costs and lets you decide on when to do repair.
December 28, 2016
S.V.
BURNSVILLE
Good Morning, I limped into the Burnsville MN shop late one evening on two cylinders. Barely enough power to get up a small hill. Two hours later, after new plugs, new coil, and a cylinder injection system, Matt and the crew had me back on the road. They worked past closing time to get me fixed. Very nice. The next day I returned for new tires and an oil change just ahead of a six inch snow storm a few days later. I very highly recommend Matt and the Burnsville Precision Tune crew. Steven Von Bargen
December 27, 2016
R.G.
BURNSVILLE
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I like their attitude and customer service.
December 14, 2016
W.P.
BURNSVILLE
fast friendly serfvice
December 7, 2016
T.S.M.
SAVAGE
I can always get my car in for repair whenever I need to. Matt, the manager, is very knowledgeable and has always helped me and always tries to repair my car the least expensive way.
December 3, 2016
K.S.
BURNSVILLE
The friendly mechanics
November 28, 2016
S.S.
PRIOR LAKE
Matt and his crew rr great to do business with. Very professional services. # 1 whenever I stop by.
November 25, 2016
T.F.
SAINT LOUIS PARK
Precision is awesome every time I go there. Their prices and customer service is the best in town.
November 10, 2016
T.P.
ROCHESTER
Precision stands behind the warranties they offer
November 10, 2016
E.W.
BURNSVILLE
Their kindness and honesty, and treating me with respect b/c I'm a woman. I've been dicked around before. Particularly Matt who works there is Burnsville, MN, who has helped me the most. Thanks!!
November 6, 2016
B.A.K.J.
BURNSVILLE
Fair prices and honest. Matt is great - I needed to get something done on my car right away, and even though they were busy, he took care of it right away. Kristin J.
October 23, 2016
B.R.
BURNSVILLE
Quality service. Appreciate the honesty, letting customers know what needs to be done asap and what can be done at a later date. I do NOT feel like I am being scammed like I have at other auto service places in the past. Not paying employees a commission but giving them a higher wage has helped promote this honesty. MUCH APPRECIATED BY CUSTOMERS!
October 18, 2016
R.A.D.G.
BURNSVILLE
Always professional, never feel likelike I'm getting a list of things wrong with my car that aren't really wrong. Straight forward and honest.
October 17, 2016
K.M.
FARMINGTON
October 14, 2016
A.E.
BURNSVILLE
The people
October 14, 2016
B.S.
BURNSVILLE
Quality service and parts. Can't say enough about Matt and his staff. Matt has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Prices are very competitive and have sent friends to this store and never a complaint.