Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   282 Reviews
1404 County Rd 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 435-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
T.S.M.
SAVAGE
I can always get my car in for repair whenever I need to. Matt, the manager, is very knowledgeable and has always helped me and always tries to repair my car the least expensive way.
December 3, 2016
K.S.
BURNSVILLE
The friendly mechanics
November 28, 2016
S.S.
PRIOR LAKE
Matt and his crew rr great to do business with. Very professional services. # 1 whenever I stop by.
November 25, 2016
T.F.
SAINT LOUIS PARK
Precision is awesome every time I go there. Their prices and customer service is the best in town.
November 10, 2016
T.P.
ROCHESTER
Precision stands behind the warranties they offer
November 10, 2016
E.W.
BURNSVILLE
Their kindness and honesty, and treating me with respect b/c I'm a woman. I've been dicked around before. Particularly Matt who works there is Burnsville, MN, who has helped me the most. Thanks!!
November 6, 2016
B.A.K.J.
BURNSVILLE
Fair prices and honest. Matt is great - I needed to get something done on my car right away, and even though they were busy, he took care of it right away. Kristin J.
October 23, 2016
B.R.
BURNSVILLE
Quality service. Appreciate the honesty, letting customers know what needs to be done asap and what can be done at a later date. I do NOT feel like I am being scammed like I have at other auto service places in the past. Not paying employees a commission but giving them a higher wage has helped promote this honesty. MUCH APPRECIATED BY CUSTOMERS!
October 18, 2016
R.A.D.G.
BURNSVILLE
Always professional, never feel likelike I'm getting a list of things wrong with my car that aren't really wrong. Straight forward and honest.
October 17, 2016
K.M.
FARMINGTON
October 14, 2016
A.E.
BURNSVILLE
The people
October 14, 2016
B.S.
BURNSVILLE
Quality service and parts. Can't say enough about Matt and his staff. Matt has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Prices are very competitive and have sent friends to this store and never a complaint.
September 30, 2016
N.A.J.N.
SAVAGE
The group at Precision Tune have always treated me very well. They suggest things that should be done, but always give me options as to "how far to go" due to the age of my vehicle and let me know what might be considered overboard to help keep my costs down. I will continue to recommend the Precision Tune team to anyone in the area looking for service. Jerry N
September 24, 2016
L.M.
BURNSVILLE
Very helpful and honest.
September 21, 2016
J.R.
BURNSVILLE
Always up front and honest, they are willing to share costs of repair and let you decide when unless it is SAFETY first.
September 7, 2016
J.J.
BURNSVILLE
your employees are courteous,helpful, and friendly. They do good work and complete the service on time.
August 31, 2016
B.P.
BURNSVILLE
1. Honest diagnosis of problems. 2. Quick, high quality repairs.
August 28, 2016
C.K.W.
APPLE VALLEY
Always the best you can be in all your services, Not many I trust like you folks with my cars
August 12, 2016
Lakhamy Tandia
BURNSVILLE
I did spend less than expected with great service
August 11, 2016
Lisa And Todd Halverson
APPLE VALLEY
They are always so professional and helpful. Show me what is wrong and why and they only fix what needs fixing, not adding things to make more money. I trust them.