Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2122 Reviews
421 Colonades Way
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 233-5302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
K.P.
RALEIGH
I have an older car, and it always runs much smoother after receiving your services. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They do not pressure you into other services. Love Cary, NC location.
September 16, 2017
D.S.
ROUGEMONT
The service is exceptional.
September 15, 2017
T.D.
CARY
I am very satisfied with the service and the people who work there. They will not try to sell you something that does not have to be done.
September 11, 2017
A.H.
WILMINGTON
I appreciate the friendliness of staff, professionalism of the mechanics to describe the work performed or needing to be performed and especially like the coupons to help keep costs lower.
September 10, 2017
D.P.C.
APEX
Quick and predictable.
September 9, 2017
T.P.
APEX
They all treat you with respect, and if they find something wrong ,they suggest what needs to be done, how much it will cost,about how long it will take to fix and when they can do it,to me it means a lot that there is no pressure, and the mechanics that have worked on my car did a good job and were neat and if you ask them a question they will answer you to the best of their knowledge, I will keep going there,I trust them completely.
September 7, 2017
Y.U.W.
CARY
Thanks !
September 2, 2017
M.K.
CARY
Pros - Service, professionalism, location, remodeling plans, coupons, and new manager, Chris
August 30, 2017
J.W.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Fast, competent service. Feels like you are being treated fairly
August 17, 2017
J.O.
CARY
I have been a satisfied customer, keep up a good work.
August 16, 2017
C.L.
CARY
Very good service
August 14, 2017
S.G.
CARY
Reliable
August 13, 2017
K.M.
RALEIGH
Everything was great. From staff ti service.
August 12, 2017
M.B.
APEX
The people are very friendly and helpful
August 10, 2017
A.F.
APEX
Good price and service.
August 9, 2017
M.K.
CARY
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I am impressed with the quality of service as well as the work done.
August 6, 2017
R.N.
APEX
My car needed inspection. I contacted Chris, he gave me an appointment. At the appointment, the work was done right away, no hassle. Further, there were no cryptic suggestions that any of my miscellaneous auto fluids might need replacement soon. Good work
August 5, 2017
J.J.L.
CARY
You can fix a car right away. You are friendly too.
August 1, 2017
T.G.
MORRISVILLE
Precision Tune has quality service at great prices!!
July 31, 2017
J.R.
CARY
Everything