Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1994 Reviews
421 Colonades Way
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 233-5302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
E.W.
CARY
BJ is awesome and very easy to work with
November 19, 2016
R.M.
RALEIGH
Service was excellent
November 19, 2016
I.N.
WILLOW SPRING
I'm a long time customer with 3 vehicles. Not as satisfied there as I used to be because BJ Stahl is seldom there anymore when I take my vehicles in. There seems to be a new employee at the check in desk every time I go. BJ was very knowledgeable about vehicles. Some of the new people are not. Probably going to find a place closer to where I live in Willow Spring, to get my service work done.
November 18, 2016
A.D.
CARRBORO
Fast and convenient
November 16, 2016
R.N.
APEX
I buy my tires, batteries, oil changes, and mechanical service for my car, my wife's car, two children's cars. I am talking about the Precision Tune in Cary, NC, off Tryon Road, near Kildaire Farm Road. The reason is because of B.J. She leaves nothing to chance to make sure we are completely satisfied. In fact, one daughter lives in Nashville; when she needs car help, she calls B.J., who calls her Precision Tune colleague in Nashville, to kind of nurse the daughter through whatever process her car needs. If you had a B.J. in every store, you would own the car maintenance market.
November 11, 2016
M.K.
CARY
You are customer friendly. You do in good job and you are reasonably priced.
November 11, 2016
A.S.
APEX
Friendly service and great prices. I peraonnally referred a couple of friends to precision. I wish they had a referral program giving gift cards or oil changes.
November 9, 2016
D.H.
CARY
Everything! "I feel so comfortable waiting for my car . BJ is sooo friendly and caring . They work as fast as possible , But! don't rush and make mistakes. Their honest and I have lot of faith in Precision Tune, always doing A great job on my car . D.[LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 7, 2016
R.E.
APEX
friendly service
November 6, 2016
H.W.
CARY
Friendly and knowledgeable owner, who takes her time and explains things that need to be done to you, yet not pressuring you. Nice location for a walk while you wait. Oh yeah, I'll be back. 👍🏼
November 4, 2016
R.D.
CARY
As always, it was a great experience. Thanks to BJ and her team we got our oil change and state inspection done at a fair price and quickly. Thanks again, see you next time.
October 30, 2016
J.L.
RALEIGH
I love the fact that your staff not only cares about giving you quality car care services and parts at a reasonable rate...They take the time to care about their customers individual needs as well in a professional and courteous manner
October 29, 2016
J.T.
BENSON
Jeff did an awesome job of getting me taken care of yesterday. Straight forward and willing to explain what all was going on and the price involved. Great experience!
October 29, 2016
K.T.
RALEIGH
You guys have always kind, helpful, and informative without breaking my bank. You have taken care of my car several times in a timely manner and made me safe on the road. I really appreciate it!
October 27, 2016
C.H.P.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Friendly and helpful people work here
October 27, 2016
A.E.
MORRISVILLE
quick service and donuts!
October 26, 2016
F.D.
RALEIGH
Your employees are always very polite and professional. The work is always done efficiently and correctly.
October 25, 2016
M.F.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Good service, friendly and at a fair price.
October 23, 2016
T.G.
CARY
Good job, don't over sell
October 23, 2016
C.C.
RALEIGH
Everything