Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2013 Reviews
421 Colonades Way
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 233-5302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
B.A.F.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Exactly what we should all expect...Great service!
January 19, 2017
E.T.S.
CARY
I like that I have someone I can trust to call for things I can't do myself or go to when I'm in a hurry. Always friendly and never a problem.
January 19, 2017
D.A.
CARY
The work is done in the time promised. The price is better than most shops
January 19, 2017
O.D.T.
MORRISVILLE
BJ at the Cary location on Colonades Way is the best. Extremely good customer service and the mechanics there are brilliant. Being we tow cars to service locations all over the area, we hear from alot of vehicle owners and they all have great experiences with that location.
January 16, 2017
N.F.
RALEIGH
Efficient and pretty good service
January 15, 2017
J.B.G.
CLAYTON
Always the best
January 8, 2017
J.A.B.
RALEIGH
I called on Friday afternoon about 2:00 for an appointment and they told me to come right over. I brought car over and they did an oil change and inspection. They are very nice and treat the customers with respect. Jo [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 6, 2017
D.T.
CARY
Always very friendly. Always do the job.
January 3, 2017
T.M.
CARY
I trust the staff to provide the best service possible.
January 3, 2017
C.B.
CARY
Kind, and timely. Thanks
January 1, 2017
P.S.
CARY
Always get good service when I go there wouldn't go any where else happy new year
December 31, 2016
B.S.
CARY
Great service
December 30, 2016
A.R.
APEX
1. trustworthy...I've always had services done in a timely manner; they were explained to me and even brought into the work area to view a problem that was found. always satisfied. 2. B. J. .the manager, knows who I am when I walk in the door,(as she does many others) and treats everyone with much respect. It's not the same without BJ.
December 29, 2016
P.G.
FUQUAY VARINA
They showed me the facts they found that needed to be taken care of.
December 27, 2016
B.F.
TIMBERLAKE
Good stuff
December 20, 2016
S.W.H.
RALEIGH
Good service at a fair price.
December 17, 2016
J.R.
CARY
professional, friendly service at an affordable price. And even wireless Internet, coffee, and occassional snacks. A good place to hang out even if you are not having work done on your car!
December 10, 2016
D.L.T.
CARY
BJ is fantastic to work with. I have trusted her for years with my cars. I took me a long time to find someone I could trust but BJ has my full confidence when it comes to my cars.
December 8, 2016
E.L.
CARY
very good service and friendly , always helping to get problem results. thanks,
December 5, 2016
Y.U.W.
CARY