Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   312 Reviews
487 St. Andrews Blvd
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 763-0267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
O.H.E.E.
Charleston
November 30, 2016
B.P.
Johns Island
There's never a long wait and the staff is friendly. The service is excellent and that's I keep coming back.
November 25, 2016
P.M.
Charleston
I can't leave Charleston, because I'll never find another Randy. His location is the best! I never fear the ole you need this or you need that routine. If he says I need it-then I need it. He's honest-trustworthy-and downright delightful. You never feel like just another notch on the income roster. You actually feel like family-and you don't rip off family! AAA+++
November 25, 2016
C.S.
Charleston
Good quality and fast service
November 18, 2016
C.W.
Charleston
The employees!
November 13, 2016
X.J.
North Charleston
Friendly employees...
November 8, 2016
A.B.
Charleston
November 6, 2016
N.G.
Charleston
on time friendly prompt,
November 6, 2016
E.B.
North Charleston
They are professional and courtesy! My experience has always been knowledgeable! I enjoy my visit ,every time!
November 1, 2016
J.E.
Charleston
I have been using your services for years. I trust you to tell me the truth.
October 29, 2016
P.H.
Charleston
Everyone is knowledgeable as well as helpful and kind.
October 25, 2016
L.M.
Charleston
Randy is always so trustworthy! He never suggest things your car does not need. If you do need something replaced, he patiently shows you what your part should look like. Knowledge is power. I appreciate the family feel, and the pumpkin coffee was a special fall treat!!
October 18, 2016
J.B.
Charleston
Reliable, friendly service
October 13, 2016
R.C.
Charleston
convenience, speed and value. longtime customer enjoy friendly staff.
October 9, 2016
S.I.R.
North Charleston
The guys are great...in & out...Randy is the manager & I can't remember the African American guy name that does my oil change but he let's me know what services I need...
October 6, 2016
R.S.
Charleston
The Precision Tune located on the corner of Folly Rd & St. Andrews Blvd provides essential auto service at a reasonable price. In particular, Randy ? ( a manager for the last decade ) is honest and won't rob you like other auto shops ! [NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2016
L.S.
Charleston
Randy Rose. Need I say more?
September 17, 2016
B.F.
Charleston
Mr Randy and his team are always very professional. Never had a complaint going there...Keep up the great work!
September 11, 2016
C.J.
Charleston
Fast friendly service
August 11, 2016
T.P.
Charleston
Great fast service