Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   292 Reviews
487 St. Andrews Blvd
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 763-0267
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2016
L.S.
Charleston
[NAME REMOVED]. Need I say more?
September 17, 2016
B.F.
Charleston
Mr [NAME REMOVED] and his team are always very professional. Never had a complaint going there...Keep up the great work!
September 11, 2016
C.J.
Charleston
Fast friendly service
August 11, 2016
T.P.
Charleston
Great fast service
August 6, 2016
Donna Ciaciarella
Charleston
The day I heard about [NAME REMOVED], and then began using him as my mechanic was a life changer. So informative and generous.
August 5, 2016
J.M.
Charleston
July 29, 2016
D.G.
Ravenel
The service is honest and reliable.
July 21, 2016
Jeff Whitley
Charleston
Speedy, friendly service at a good price. I've finally found a no-hassle spot to get maintenance done.
July 9, 2016
C.Z.
Charleston
I really like that I don't feel like I'm ever being sold something that I don't need.
July 4, 2016
J.W.
Hollywood
Everything!
July 3, 2016
Alec Ryan
Johns Island
The shop is clean, polite, and efficient. They gave me all the information I needed up front, approximate wait times, and actually kept to the times. Service with a smile is a motto through and through here!
June 29, 2016
K.H.
Charleston
I have been a customer for many years now and trust the Manager [NAME REMOVED] to care for our Families vehicles
June 24, 2016
C.M.
Summerville
Pricing and quick service
June 23, 2016
C.P.
Charleston
Staff went above and beyond.
June 19, 2016
M.M.
Summerville
Ease of driving in, oil change and driving out. Always a friendly staff.
June 17, 2016
W.H.
Charleston
Great service!
June 16, 2016
L.S.
Johns Island
Not to sure about the products my husband seems to like it a lot but as for me I absolute love the services!!!
June 13, 2016
David Isom
Charleston
Manager [NAME REMOVED] is the most reliable, dependable and knowledgeable mechanic I've met in Charleston. After 8 years of searching for a mechanic I can trust, I found [NAME REMOVED]! He is a very valuable asset to Precision. [NAME REMOVED] Isom. Charleston City Marina Co.
June 12, 2016
A.W.
Charleston
Everything
June 10, 2016
T.S.
Charleston
The products is great services is great also