Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   809 Reviews
4909 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 527-2841
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
The guy at the front desk listened to a complaint regarding the incorrect amount of oil that was put in a previous car I owned, and personally made sure the oil was added correctly in my new car.
June 22, 2017
G.M.
CHARLOTTE
Always honest and courteous. Good prices.
June 18, 2017
L.G.
CHARLOTTE
Fast, friendly and affordable.
June 12, 2017
R.G.
CHARLOTTE
The manager was amazing. The prices of my tires was more than reasonable and he was able to get 4 for me in the same day. The location was clean and had an area that I was able to set up my laptop to continue working while I was waiting. I will definitely go back here the next time I need something done to my car!
June 7, 2017
T.S.
CHARLOTTE
Sweet, honest, friendly service men. My car was serviced very quickly, and also they told me what I needed to do for upkeep maintenance. I really appreciated this their expertise.
June 6, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
Good service
May 19, 2017
D.T.
CHARLOTTE
They treated me like family and took time to explain what problems I had with my vehicle...
April 28, 2017
C.B.
CHARLOTTE
They do great work
April 5, 2017
T.Q.
CHARLOTTE
Efficient
April 5, 2017
T.D.
CHARLOTTE
quick service
April 1, 2017
M.V.C.
CHARLOTTE
The manager was a Vet which made me feel at ease. The service was good and thanks for the coupon. I will be back. Marvin L. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Sr.
March 29, 2017
D.P.
CHARLOTTE
The cost of an oil change
March 23, 2017
B.W.
CHARLOTTE
Service was great and employees were friendly and knowledgeable
March 18, 2017
K.J.
CHARLOTTE
They tell me what's all wrong with my car
March 6, 2017
B.B.
CHARLOTTE
Answers all the questions I have and explains so that I understand what I need. Quick fast service and knowlegable and friendly staff. Have been going there for years and will continue as long as my car hoods out. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
February 28, 2017
E.L.
CHARLOTTE
Service was great n looked me out on price been going to them since m 2011
February 25, 2017
S.H.
CHARLOTTE
The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home even if there's a wait. Would definitely recommend and be back.
February 24, 2017
D.M.
CHARLOTTE
Excellent service. Explains repairs in detail, very important to the consumer.
February 22, 2017
L.J.
CHARLOTTE
The friendly employees. Prompt service. Reasonable pricing.
February 13, 2017
S.T.
CHARLOTTE
awesome service