Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   834 Reviews
4909 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 527-2841
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 6, 2017
C.Z.
CHARLOTTE
Good services
August 6, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE
Helpful folks. Dude working the counter is great. Friendly, funny, honest.
July 26, 2017
D.P.
CHARLOTTE
Tony was very friendly and courteous and help me a lot. I drive a distance to this particular precision tune and for the service I received I will continue to drive the distance
July 23, 2017
M.H.
CHARLOTTE
Great services
July 17, 2017
S.E.
CHARLOTTE
I have had really good experiences, at your South Blvd; Charlotte North Carolina location. The techs have been very courteous & considerate of my time. When I visited before, one of the techs somehow incorrectly installed an oil filter.. They immediately stabilized the vehicle an corrected the matter.
July 17, 2017
O.W.
CHARLOTTE
Good service.
July 9, 2017
L.T.
CHARLOTTE
Everything
June 30, 2017
A.J.
CHARLOTTE
Customer Service
June 24, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
The guy at the front desk listened to a complaint regarding the incorrect amount of oil that was put in a previous car I owned, and personally made sure the oil was added correctly in my new car.
June 22, 2017
G.M.
CHARLOTTE
Always honest and courteous. Good prices.
June 18, 2017
L.G.
CHARLOTTE
Fast, friendly and affordable.
June 12, 2017
R.G.
CHARLOTTE
The manager was amazing. The prices of my tires was more than reasonable and he was able to get 4 for me in the same day. The location was clean and had an area that I was able to set up my laptop to continue working while I was waiting. I will definitely go back here the next time I need something done to my car!
June 7, 2017
T.S.
CHARLOTTE
Sweet, honest, friendly service men. My car was serviced very quickly, and also they told me what I needed to do for upkeep maintenance. I really appreciated this their expertise.
June 6, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
Good service
May 19, 2017
D.T.
CHARLOTTE
They treated me like family and took time to explain what problems I had with my vehicle...
April 28, 2017
C.B.
CHARLOTTE
They do great work
April 5, 2017
T.Q.
CHARLOTTE
Efficient
April 5, 2017
T.D.
CHARLOTTE
quick service
April 1, 2017
M.V.C.
CHARLOTTE
The manager was a Vet which made me feel at ease. The service was good and thanks for the coupon. I will be back. Marvin L. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Sr.
March 29, 2017
D.P.
CHARLOTTE
The cost of an oil change