Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   851 Reviews
4909 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 527-2841
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
L.W.
BELMONT
I love the service always fast and friendly
September 11, 2017
E.B.
CHARLOTTE
Fair prices, trust worthy, always great customer service.
September 11, 2017
T.C.
CHARLOTTE
Quick service and affordable prices.
September 10, 2017
M.V.C.
CHARLOTTE
Speed of service
September 10, 2017
A.W.
CHARLOTTE
Good customer service and a great mechanic looking after my car. Not a rip off.
September 7, 2017
L.C.
KANNAPOLIS
Quick service. Tony was charismatic, friendly, and helpful. Work done was top-notch at a reasonable price. Everything was great!
September 2, 2017
A.F.
CHARLOTTE
Great service always!
August 29, 2017
H.H.
CHARLOTTE
thank you to the young man at the front desk he was very professional, he explained to me what I needed after they looked at my car. His co-workers were very kind. I can see myself coming back to this establishment. The atmosphere was great. Thank you again, Ms. H [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 26, 2017
U.M.
CHARLOTTE
good service
August 19, 2017
G.J.
CHARLOTTE
Very Friendly and fast service
August 6, 2017
C.Z.
CHARLOTTE
Good services
August 6, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE
Helpful folks. Dude working the counter is great. Friendly, funny, honest.
July 26, 2017
D.P.
CHARLOTTE
Tony was very friendly and courteous and help me a lot. I drive a distance to this particular precision tune and for the service I received I will continue to drive the distance
July 23, 2017
M.H.
CHARLOTTE
Great services
July 17, 2017
S.E.
CHARLOTTE
I have had really good experiences, at your South Blvd; Charlotte North Carolina location. The techs have been very courteous & considerate of my time. When I visited before, one of the techs somehow incorrectly installed an oil filter.. They immediately stabilized the vehicle an corrected the matter.
July 17, 2017
O.W.
CHARLOTTE
Good service.
July 9, 2017
L.T.
CHARLOTTE
Everything
June 30, 2017
A.J.
CHARLOTTE
Customer Service
June 24, 2017
S.A.
CHARLOTTE
The guy at the front desk listened to a complaint regarding the incorrect amount of oil that was put in a previous car I owned, and personally made sure the oil was added correctly in my new car.
June 22, 2017
G.M.
CHARLOTTE
Always honest and courteous. Good prices.