Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1288 Reviews
7928 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28262
(704) 510-1588
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
J.S.
STATESVILLE
Instantly knew that I wanted you guys to serves my car. Amazing customer service, willing to inform and give more detail. Even though I came in on a busy day the service was still phenomenal and my car was finished by a decent time. Will return again.
September 17, 2017
C.J.
CHARLOTTE
Everything! !!
September 15, 2017
T.C.
CHARLOTTE
I've only delt with the one location on N Tryon St. in Charlotte but have used them multiple times over several years. That are my go to place and have done everything from oil changes to brakes and even replacing blown rocker springs. It's always the same, no BS, it's done when they say and it costs what that told me. I've never had to bring a vehicle back due to a problem with their work. You just can't get any better than that.
September 13, 2017
A.B.
CHARLOTTE
Good services
September 12, 2017
D.H.
CHARLOTTE
The service was great and staff friendly.
September 9, 2017
I.C.
CHARLOTTE
I did change my car oil an service was excellent great stuff this place must to go and very reasonable price as well
September 7, 2017
S.W.
CHARLOTTE
Customer service was good and the wait was not long
September 5, 2017
M.C.
CHARLOTTE
Price and quality work.
September 4, 2017
C.P.
CHARLOTTE
The customer service representative was very helpful and accommodating to my needs and concerns. She went above and beyond to be sure I received the services I desired at a price I could afford.
September 3, 2017
E.T.
CHARLOTTE
The staff was very friendly and personable.
September 2, 2017
S.M.
KANNAPOLIS
Very polite
August 29, 2017
D.B.
CHARLOTTE
professional team !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 27, 2017
C.P.
CHARLOTTE
quick, simple, coupons are good and employees always helpful
August 26, 2017
N.P.
CHARLOTTE
Really fast service
August 25, 2017
Y.C.
CHARLOTTE
Quick and the price was good.
August 24, 2017
B.S.
CHARLOTTE
So far, no problems with the services requested.
August 23, 2017
P.P.
CHARLOTTE
I just walked in an in a fairly reasonable amount of time they had my inspection done. NTB recommended that I go there seeing how their inspector did not show up for work that day.
August 21, 2017
C.H.
CHARLOTTE
The courtesy, the politeness of the associates. Being taken care of in a timely manner. Explanation of the service they are doing to your car.
August 21, 2017
P.A.
CHARLOTTE
Great price and quick service!
August 14, 2017
C.S.
CHARLOTTE
Quick reasonable and professional .