Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   359 Reviews
4401 Central Avenue N.E.
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
(763) 789-8614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
R.N.
St Paul
The eagerness to help. The way they look over your vehicle..
February 6, 2017
A.C.
MINNEAPOLIS
Honest, straightforward service, at reasonable prices. I never feel taken advantage of when I bring my car in. And Precision Tune is very thorough in solving some of my vehicle's most perplexing problems that other mechanics failed to resolve.
February 5, 2017
K.F.
MINNEAPOLIS
More than fair pricing, the shop you can trust, and great customer service
February 4, 2017
U.B.
MINNEAPOLIS
February 3, 2017
M.S.
Minneapolis
Friendly quick service, car drives better afterward. Price is right.
February 2, 2017
B.L.
Minneapolis
Repeat customer. Always pleased with the quality and value of work done on my car at the Columbia Heights Precision Tune.
January 30, 2017
D.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
Everything was great! Good price!
January 29, 2017
J.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
Friendly service
January 29, 2017
M.D.
Minneapolis
I like the flexibility of rescheduling an appointment without having to wait long, when the original one cannot be made.
January 23, 2017
R.S.
Minneapolis
Everything good
January 23, 2017
C.G.
Minneapolis
Could get me in right away. Great internet coupon!
January 22, 2017
D.L.
Minneapolis
good people
January 19, 2017
M.L.
St Paul
I don't remember the name of the gentleman I worked with but he was very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed very trustworthy. I would go out of my way to work with him again.
January 16, 2017
M.C.
Minneapolis
Xoxo service awesome
January 14, 2017
D.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
January 9, 2017
K.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
The technicians worked tirelessly and did not give up until they found the problem. They stayed late & kept going so that I could keep MY job by having my car back. I an very grateful to the Precision Tune mechanics at your Columbia Heights, MN location. Thank you so much, guys!!
January 8, 2017
K.M.
MINNEAPOLIS
I left a review online before getting home that day. Super ftiendly and great service.
January 7, 2017
T.S.
MINNEAPOLIS
The staff was so kind and accommodating and the work on my car was a quick turnaround.
January 6, 2017
S.B.
SAINT PAUL
Allen is a great person to have working for you Very smart explains repairs in detail . I couldn't have been any happier with the service that was provided Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
December 31, 2016
K.S.
Boston
You know what you are doing and you do it fast.