Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   335 Reviews
4401 Central Avenue N.E.
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
(763) 789-8614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
M.C.
Minneapolis
Xoxo service awesome
January 14, 2017
D.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
January 9, 2017
K.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
The technicians worked tirelessly and did not give up until they found the problem. They stayed late & kept going so that I could keep MY job by having my car back. I an very grateful to the Precision Tune mechanics at your Columbia Heights, MN location. Thank you so much, guys!!
January 8, 2017
K.M.
MINNEAPOLIS
I left a review online before getting home that day. Super ftiendly and great service.
January 7, 2017
T.S.
MINNEAPOLIS
The staff was so kind and accommodating and the work on my car was a quick turnaround.
January 6, 2017
S.B.
SAINT PAUL
Allen is a great person to have working for you Very smart explains repairs in detail . I couldn't have been any happier with the service that was provided Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
December 31, 2016
K.S.
Boston
You know what you are doing and you do it fast.
December 30, 2016
C.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
The overall service was great from the time I walked through the door from the time I walked out. 100%
December 29, 2016
T.N.
Minneapolis
Great job at a great deal!
December 22, 2016
W.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
Honest mechanics and they can usually get me in when needed.
December 17, 2016
T.J.
Minneapolis
Good service at a fair price.
December 7, 2016
S.S.
MINNEAPOLIS
Like the guys in the shop.
December 7, 2016
R.R.D.
MINNEAPOLIS
My 2011 Jeep broke down. It happened to stall right in the way of Precision Tune's driveway, on a very busy intersection, and I had no indication of problems before hand. The gentleman at the counter (I didn't catch your name, sorry!) got me off the road, in the shop, and back on the road within a couple of hours. I was treated very nicely from the get go, which I sure appreciate, since I was surprised by the predicament to begin with. I was sure to ask what other services can be done at this shop: I am new to this area with no mechanic, and my vehicle's warranty is up, so I will be coming back in the future for other work. I was respectfully and promptly taken care of, and I will repay my gratefulness with loyalty of business. Thank you!
December 6, 2016
R.S.
SAINT PAUL
Everything
December 1, 2016
K.G.
Minneapolis
They were very professional, helpful, and made the entire process of fixing my car simple.
November 29, 2016
J.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
The service I required was immediately available.
November 24, 2016
J.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
None the service was terrible. I smelled alot oil when I was receiving my car. I had to add oil, antifreeze, and windshield wiper fluid after I Paid for them to do it! I bought a Premium oil change at that!
November 18, 2016
T.T.
MINNEAPOLIS
Prompt and skilled service. Thank you, and my engine thanks you for its new blood.
November 6, 2016
K.B.
Minneapolis
Service is fast and good.
November 5, 2016
R.N.
St Paul
The friendly service and their willingness to help the customers out