Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   956 Reviews
5427 Veterans Pkwy
Columbus, GA 31904
(706) 327-2114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
K.H.
Smiths Station
10 stars. Ashley is the best!!!!!!!
September 19, 2017
T.S.
Columbus
EVERYTHING
September 19, 2017
J.D.
Columbus
The local Precision Tune staff are always friendly, and the work and prices for the services are good too.
September 19, 2017
M.B.
Columbus
The service was great . The time wasn't long. The mechanics were experts at their job . I will let my family members know to take their cars they , and recommend the company to friends.
September 17, 2017
C.E.
Columbus
Friendly Staff, Quick service, Reasonably priced, perfect location
September 15, 2017
R.S.
Columbus
Timely not a long wait time. the work was Done well.
September 14, 2017
C.B.
Columbus
speed of service
September 12, 2017
M.W.
Columbus
Staff was very friendly, and did job in a fast and effective manner
September 10, 2017
S.R.
Phenix City
The cost was affordable, and the team was extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. They were not "pushy" at all. Keep up the great work! -[NAME REMOVED] (Phenix City, AL)
September 4, 2017
I.G.
Columbus
The customer service is remarkable.
September 1, 2017
E.H.
Cusseta
This store is user friendly and makes you feel welcome. I moved here from Ohio 2 years ago and this store was just what I needed to make me comfortable with getting my car serviced in a new area.
August 30, 2017
J.W.
Columbus
Price, not a long wait
August 28, 2017
J.B.
Rex
Quick & reasonable prices!
August 27, 2017
I.B.
Loachapoka
Customer service was great and the service was completed so fast!!! I've been coming to this location for about 2 years and have been pleased with every experience. Thanks for making this a tolerable necessary task!!!
August 25, 2017
C.D.L.C.
Columbus
Very convenient. Fair prices. Can depend on getting told when you need other service on your car. Ashley and Tabitha do a great job. They explain what and why you need services.
August 24, 2017
M.W.
Talbotton
Fast service
August 21, 2017
M.H.
Columbus
Good service!!!
August 19, 2017
P.C.
Columbus
Great job
August 19, 2017
B.B.
Columbus
It is usually quick to get the oil change and the prices are competitive
August 19, 2017
R.W.
Columbus
The great friendly and timely service for reasonable price