Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
160 US-190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
(254) 518-8229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
M.H.
KEMPNER
I am treated very professionally, they are organized and keep things moving quickly. They also take time to explain what should be done next on the vehicles without pressuring you to secure another appointment.
February 18, 2017
N.S.
KILLEEN
Matt was so great, he was informative and helpful! I don't didn't meet the Tech but my SUV is running smoothly! Thanks. . Your future client!
February 11, 2017
J.R.
Copperas Cove
You're people are outstanding! I can always rely on them to take very good care of my vehicles I have taken quite a number of my vehicles and been completely satisfied.
February 10, 2017
K.S.
KILLEEN
Your mechanics, in the back and up front, kept it honest with what I needed. Also, they went out of the way to make sure another customer knew exactly what was wrong with their vehicle by taking them out to show them. The team showed exemplary signs of kindness and integrity, things hard to find when it comes to automotive needs.
February 3, 2017
J.G.
Copperas Cove
If it don't work they do it over.
February 2, 2017
R.B.
Copperas Cove
service was a very good expearence
January 9, 2017
J.B.
Cedar Park
I was very impressed with your service
January 7, 2017
R.O.
Copperas Cove
Front desk manager that played baseball at FSU went above and beyond, I now have a local shop for my truck .... Great job
December 24, 2016
E.E.
Copperas Cove
Things got done quickly and accurately a little pricey though.
December 19, 2016
A.B.
KEMPNER
Prompt and professional.
December 18, 2016
K.J.
Copperas Cove
Honest evaluations
November 18, 2016
C.M.
Copperas Cove
Your Tech's are friendly and helpful when explaining their findings.
November 18, 2016
C.S.
Copperas Cove
The staff!
October 31, 2016
D.A.
Copperas Cove
The associate I dealt with was very professional and caring.
October 30, 2016
K.M.
KILLEEN
Matt, Willie & Danny were AMAZING!! They took the time to explain the needed repairs and treated me with respect. As a woman, I often feel like mechanics often take for granted that I know nothing about cars. However, Matt and his staff treated me as if my opinion mattered and I felt that they genuinely cared about my concerns. I am going to refer Precision Tune Copperas Cove to all my friends!!
October 14, 2016
S.F.
Copperas Cove
Great customer service and great quality work.
October 11, 2016
D.L.
Copperas Cove
Matt is most skilled at customer service and upholds only the highest levels of professionalism. While Jesse is a volcano of technical information and skill, while also maintaining his magnifies via his powerful BEARD.
October 7, 2016
E.G.
Copperas Cove
Fast and efficient service. Very polite and knowledgeable staff
September 30, 2016
F.P.
Copperas Cove
Good work
September 29, 2016
U.W.
Copperas Cove
It was thorough and fast.