Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1023 Reviews
1200 South Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 689-1415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2017
R.D.
Crestview
They didn't give up on my truck I now have ac thanks to them. They are very nice and most eager to help. Rick [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2017
D.A.
Crestview
Super nice people. Of course, they want to get you to buy a more deluxe deal but there isn't a lot of pressure.
August 5, 2017
A.L.
Laurel Hill
Thay always do what you ask them to do plus sometimes there suggestions, at a reasonably price.
August 3, 2017
T.R.
Milton
Friendly and professional service. I have no complaints and will return.
July 31, 2017
M.Y.
Crestview
Efficiency and well qualified technicians. Thank you, Mike Dalton for thoroughly serving my vehicle when I visited the Crestview location. I will be certain to recommend this location to my friends and family, etc.
July 29, 2017
L.P.
Crestview
Ashley is very sweet and welcoming when u walk through the door and the entire time of my visit. The guys are very professional. I have only lived in Crestview for a year but every time I go have my oil changed I leave very satisfied
July 27, 2017
M.D.
Crestview
friendly courteous
July 22, 2017
J.J.
Crestview
The staff was friendly and took care of my problems
July 22, 2017
D.S.
Crestview
Fast, honest, great prices!
July 20, 2017
J.C.
Crestview
Always a great experience at this location. Employees are friendly & knowledgeable about what needs to be done with my vehicle. I will come here for future repairs.
July 20, 2017
D.V.
Baker
Great service, reasonable prices.
July 20, 2017
K.B.
Crestview
The staff was super friendly and professional. The wait for service was not long at all. And, the price was right! I will definitely return.
July 18, 2017
T.A.E.C.
Baker
The young lady at the front desk is very informative and friendly. The mechanic always explains and shows you any problems that need to be addressed.
July 17, 2017
A.B.
Crestview
Fast, friendly, honest service!
July 17, 2017
J.P.
Crestview
Good service at fair prices.
July 15, 2017
K.S.
Defuniak Springs
They do it right!!! My Mom and Dad used to come here. They liked the convenience, and that they take you back to verify your oil and filters. Jerry and Ashley are great assets!
July 15, 2017
M.K.
Florala
Ashley was wonderful and super helpful in getting my car in top shape. Because of her help, I will be able to drive my car with confidence knowing I am safe.
July 14, 2017
M.C.
Crestview
Friendly and fast
July 13, 2017
G.A.
Niceville
Great as always
July 12, 2017
A.W.
Crawfordville
I use to use precision all the time when I lived in Crestview ,Fl .I now live in Crawfordville, Florida and I have tried to find honest people to service my vehicle but they either charge too much or lie to me and get unnecessary work. Done to my car . I still take my car every chance I get to Precision in Crestview because they are honest and thorough !!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️