Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   988 Reviews
1200 South Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 689-1415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
B.L.
Crestview
Quick, and honest about repairs you need/may need.
June 23, 2017
M.S.
Crestview
Fast friendly service at reasonable prices. All American value.
June 20, 2017
M.R.
Crestview
Very friendly knowledge staff. Great prices
June 19, 2017
S.R.
Crestview
They are friendly and do a great job.
June 18, 2017
P.M.
Milton
Customer friendly first...
June 18, 2017
C.J.B.
Crestview
So far so good the Manager is awesome, I had some concerns and I had some in depth work done. He always treat me with respect, and if I have a concern which I did he understood that I don't want to worry about my car when I'm traveling even if is back and forth to FWB everyday. I worked on my car and I didnt think twice when I picked it up....he is just that good.i trust him and I know everyone has a different opinion but this is mine and I stand by it. If he ever leaves I will too :( Mrs. Bonner
June 18, 2017
P.D.
Crestview
reasonable price, quick servicr
June 11, 2017
R.C.
Crestview
The friendly promt service...!!!
June 6, 2017
W.W.
Crestview
They have great customer service and pay attention to detail. I feel safe knowing they are taking the extra time to make my vehicles run smoothly. Greg Geiger and his team are great.
June 2, 2017
L.A.
Crestview
Quality products at fair prices. Friendly and honest service
June 2, 2017
C.C.
Crestview
You may have heard trust the boys at pep boys, but precision tune are the boys to trust!
May 30, 2017
D.G.
Crestview
Fast convenient friendly service from the check in desk to the final "look at the dip-stick" part. Thanks to all at the Crestview Fl location 😎
May 25, 2017
T.R.
Panama City
Friendly
May 25, 2017
R.B.
Crestview
Technician was very nice and completed the oil chg and fluid checks etc quickly. He reviewed some suggested other services that could be needed but wasn't pushy in doing so. Was completed at a reasonable price.
May 24, 2017
L.K.
Crestview
Friendly and personable. Good work, fair prices.
May 22, 2017
C.H.
Crestview
Thank you for fast great service
May 20, 2017
C.G.
Crestview
The customer service is awesome!!
May 20, 2017
T.H.
Crestview
Ashley is so courteous to me every time I go there
May 19, 2017
L.W.
Defuniak Springs
Staff is very knowledgeable.. explain very clearly the problem with my car and gave me options and future probable issues... extremely friendly ..
May 18, 2017
D.C.
Crestview
Service was excellent! Fast, and took time to explain the situation of the vehicle and the cost.