Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   942 Reviews
1200 South Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 689-1415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
J.D.
Crestview
Very courteous and professional service!
March 24, 2017
E.T.
Florala
It's fast and convenient.
March 23, 2017
C.O.
Crestview
March 15, 2017
W.H.
Crestview
There was very little wait time. The people were friendly and courteous. Most importantly I was not pressured into purchasing any services or products not immediately necessary.
March 15, 2017
M.W.
Crestview
The girl that works the counter is always upbeat and friendly.
March 13, 2017
S.L.
Pascagoula
Awesome customer service ..I just drove 3000 miles after the service. I felt comfortable the whole way Knowing it had the complete flush and fill. Great price and Awesome service
March 13, 2017
T.M.
Crestview
They were to do an oil change but they done soo much more. Told me of 3 different issues I had going on with my truck that I would have otherwise not known about.
March 9, 2017
R.R.
Crestview
People were friendly, helpful and quick - good prices too.
March 9, 2017
B.L.
Niceville
You guys are great,no preasure about what needs doing ,just great friendly survive !
March 9, 2017
R.C.
Crestview
The employees are knowledgable and very efficient/quick at what they do. Very professional...!!!
March 9, 2017
G.M.
Crestview
Very pleased with the service. Quickly determined and fixed the issue. Staff friendly and professional. I'm a repeat customer...
March 8, 2017
F.L.
Crestview
The customer service is always friendly and professional. The staff is honest and take the time to describe any problems (current or potential) with my vehicles.
March 7, 2017
K.W.
Crestview
Great customer service. Fast and friendly.
March 7, 2017
M.H.
Crestview
Friendly staff
March 4, 2017
K.P.
Holt
Friendly and explains everything before doing anything ☺️
March 2, 2017
C.W.
Crestview
Everything
February 25, 2017
L.J.
Crestview
You are not pressured into additional services or products if an inspection reveals the need for more work.
February 22, 2017
P.M.
Tallahassee
I've always gotten honest and thorough service. The prices are fair, and everyone I've spoken to there has always gone out of their way to be extremely helpful.
February 22, 2017
J.C.
Crestview
The technicians are honest and everyone is friendly and professional.
February 22, 2017
K.M.
Germantown
Very friendly good price