Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   977 Reviews
1200 South Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 689-1415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
T.R.
Panama City
Friendly
May 25, 2017
R.B.
Crestview
Technician was very nice and completed the oil chg and fluid checks etc quickly. He reviewed some suggested other services that could be needed but wasn't pushy in doing so. Was completed at a reasonable price.
May 24, 2017
L.K.
Crestview
Friendly and personable. Good work, fair prices.
May 22, 2017
C.H.
Crestview
Thank you for fast great service
May 20, 2017
C.G.
Crestview
The customer service is awesome!!
May 20, 2017
T.H.
Crestview
Ashley is so courteous to me every time I go there
May 19, 2017
L.W.
Defuniak Springs
Staff is very knowledgeable.. explain very clearly the problem with my car and gave me options and future probable issues... extremely friendly ..
May 18, 2017
D.C.
Crestview
Service was excellent! Fast, and took time to explain the situation of the vehicle and the cost.
May 17, 2017
C.W.
Crestview
Fast, friendly service with care taken to explain and show potential issues which may arise with my vehicle.
May 16, 2017
D.M.
Defuniak Springs
Friendly service.
May 16, 2017
A.C.
Crestview
Good customer service. Mechanics with good knowledge, very helpful and honest.
May 14, 2017
M.B.
Crestview
Very professional and friendly.
May 14, 2017
J.G.
Crestview
The customer service is so good at this location, they always remember me and take great care of my car.
May 13, 2017
D.D.B.
Florala
You keep me in the know of what is needed to be done. If I can afford it I'll get it done. With my oil changes faithfully and air filter change, again I was able to drive to Jersey. I trust my vehicle in your hands, but I trust me in God's. See you on my return! God bless!
May 11, 2017
L.H.
Crestview
Great products and amazing service
May 9, 2017
E.M.
Crestview
What a great team that works there. The manager was absolutely polite, no gimmicks or tricks. they have the best prices in town along with fast service. I was in a bind that day, and the mechanic understood and done me a favor that i wasn't expecting to happen. very friendly and not looking to steal people's money. will recommend for anyone!
May 7, 2017
A.O.
Crestview
The time in waiting for your car repairs is average.
May 7, 2017
L.S.
Crestview
The staff was straightforward. They kept me in the loop the whole time. They respected me as a customer. I will return and tell others about their great service.
May 7, 2017
W.T.
Crestview
fast and affordable
May 6, 2017
D.B.
Crestview
Overall value and price are very good for oil change and tire rotation!