Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   368 Reviews
16448 Brandy Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 825-7109
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
K.H.
Lignum
My annual safety inspection for my MR2. And the coffee is good too!
March 17, 2017
S.B.
Fredericksburg
Joe and his team are great
March 16, 2017
M.S.
Culpeper
I'm a regular customer. I have been going here for years. Great service. Reasonable prices.
March 13, 2017
K.J.
Culpeper
I was in a bind and you guys were there to get what needed to be did ne to my car the very next day.
March 11, 2017
D.W.
Bealeton
Friendly, honest and fair priced service! You don't find places like this! Joe and the guys here are fantastic!
March 8, 2017
L.F.
Bealeton
This location has fabulous employees who care and are honest. Take all my vehicles to the Culpeper location due to the atmosphere. Great job!
March 8, 2017
B.T.
Culpeper
I think that your services, such as an oil change, are more reasonable than some others I've used. The wait that I had, the last time I was there, was quite long, 1 hour, 30 min. But, the owner-manager explained it was the end of the Month, and they were busy with inspections, etc. So, lesson learned, don't get my oil change at Precision at the end of the Month.
March 7, 2017
S.F.
Culpeper
I have been going to your Culpeper, Virginia store for a number of years now. I continue to go back because I find the cost fair and the staff honest and professional. Joe, Nicole and the staff are some of the most down to earth, honest and reliable people if have ever dealt with in the auto repair business. Great Job!
March 2, 2017
J.K.
Culpeper
Always friendly and they do their best to get u in and out as fast as possible. I wont go anywhere else.
March 2, 2017
A.K.
Culpeper
Fast and friendly and honest workers
February 25, 2017
A.W.
Spotsylvania Courthouse
The service is always pretty quick and the employees are very helpful and listen to you and provide good feedback.
February 20, 2017
M.B.
Catlett
Professional and efficient!
February 19, 2017
L.R.
Culpeper
Excellent customer service and fair pricing.
February 12, 2017
L.L.
Culpeper
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable people
February 10, 2017
J.B.
Culpeper
Customer Service is Wonderful. I am a very satisfied customer every time I bring my car in for service.
February 10, 2017
B.D.
Locust Grove
Great service
February 4, 2017
C.L.
Unionville
Prices and friendly staff
January 24, 2017
C.B.
Brandy Station
Absolutely everything about Precision Tune in Culpeper. VA is amazing, Joe and everyone there take such good care of us we just couldn't hope for a better more dependable group of people.
January 22, 2017
M.C.
Culpeper
Very knowledgeable about parts, services, and vehicles.
January 19, 2017
D.E.
Culpeper
The entire staff. They are very friendly and trustworthy.