Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   383 Reviews
16448 Brandy Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 825-7109
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
M.C.
Bealeton
Everyone was very friendly. I asked to have it finished by a certain time and they actually finished a couple of hours before. When I did pick up my car which had been in for a oil change they explained that due to the length of time between oil changes my filter was really bad so I should try to stay up on my changes. They didn't make me feel like I just committed a crime or something because of it like I have had other places treat me. I will definitely go back.
June 19, 2017
C.L.
Culpeper
They talk and tell you what you need
June 17, 2017
L.R.
Culpeper
Honest, courteous and excellent service.
June 14, 2017
D.E.
Culpeper
Awesome service and very friendly/helpful staff.
June 12, 2017
C.P.
Culpeper
The staff at PTAC are top notch and provide excellent service not just cars but their customers as well. Would recommend to anyone who needs any car repairs done while in Culpeper.
June 12, 2017
S.C.
Culpeper
Joe that runs the place is great to deal with. Always gets work done on time and with prices promised. We always feel like we can trust him.
May 30, 2017
E.M.S.
Culpeper
Everyone at Precision Tune Auto care is great!! We found them shortly after moving to the area and wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else to have them serviced!! Great work and great customer service!!
May 28, 2017
C.M.
Culpeper
Nice people working there, fair prices and food service.
May 26, 2017
L.H.
Warrenton
they were efficient, answered the phone promptly and were polite.
May 26, 2017
V.S.
Culpeper
Quality work.
May 11, 2017
E.F.
Culpeper
Wonderful service and very knowledgeable staff.
May 9, 2017
S.B.
Culpeper
Precision Tune is the only shop that I trust to work on my car. Not only very helpful, but also Joe and his team found problems with my brakes that would have cost a lot later had they not been fixed. The work was professional, on time and very reasonable. Joe and Nicole had me up and running in short order. They are extremely honest and don't just try and sell you things you don't need. I will always recommend Precision Tune Auto Care in Culpeper to all drivers.
April 27, 2017
M.C.
Culpeper
The mechanics are very knowledgeable, there's really courteous, and they are overall true professionals.
April 26, 2017
J.M.C.
Culpeper
The staff is very polite and explains everything clearly when there is an issue. I completely trust them not to sell extra services or take advantage of me.
April 24, 2017
J.L.
Culpeper
My Culpeper, Va. Precision Tune is the absolute best auto company I have dealt with in over 40 years of driving. Great people, honest prices and quality service. If you do not go to PTAC in Culpeper, your not driving safe.
April 21, 2017
T.W.
Culpeper
Very good customer service and reasonable prices
April 20, 2017
S.R.
Culpeper
Joe and Nicole are the perfect pair to run the center. They always try and save the customer money on car repairs. No complaints from me.
April 16, 2017
T.D.
Culpeper
As usual, I received excellent customer service!
April 15, 2017
C.G.
Culpeper
Friendly and helpful and great.
April 5, 2017
P.S.
Culpeper
Reliable service. Honesty.