Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   375 Reviews
16448 Brandy Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
(540) 825-7109
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
M.C.
Culpeper
The mechanics are very knowledgeable, there's really courteous, and they are overall true professionals.
April 26, 2017
J.M.C.
Culpeper
The staff is very polite and explains everything clearly when there is an issue. I completely trust them not to sell extra services or take advantage of me.
April 24, 2017
J.L.
Culpeper
My Culpeper, Va. Precision Tune is the absolute best auto company I have dealt with in over 40 years of driving. Great people, honest prices and quality service. If you do not go to PTAC in Culpeper, your not driving safe.
April 21, 2017
T.W.
Culpeper
Very good customer service and reasonable prices
April 20, 2017
S.R.
Culpeper
Joe and Nicole are the perfect pair to run the center. They always try and save the customer money on car repairs. No complaints from me.
April 16, 2017
T.D.
Culpeper
As usual, I received excellent customer service!
April 15, 2017
C.G.
Culpeper
Friendly and helpful and great.
April 5, 2017
P.S.
Culpeper
Reliable service. Honesty.
April 3, 2017
K.R.
Culpeper
Honest service and great customer service.
April 3, 2017
B.S.
Bealeton
March 30, 2017
R.S.
Rixeyville
Exceptional personal service, fair prices and pride in their work
March 29, 2017
D.B.E.C.D.B.E.
Culpeper
I run a pest control office so I need my trucks serviced promptly...Joe has been very good about getting that done..
March 20, 2017
K.H.
Lignum
My annual safety inspection for my MR2. And the coffee is good too!
March 17, 2017
S.B.
Fredericksburg
Joe and his team are great
March 16, 2017
M.S.
Culpeper
I'm a regular customer. I have been going here for years. Great service. Reasonable prices.
March 13, 2017
K.J.
Culpeper
I was in a bind and you guys were there to get what needed to be did ne to my car the very next day.
March 11, 2017
D.W.
Bealeton
Friendly, honest and fair priced service! You don't find places like this! Joe and the guys here are fantastic!
March 8, 2017
L.F.
Bealeton
This location has fabulous employees who care and are honest. Take all my vehicles to the Culpeper location due to the atmosphere. Great job!
March 8, 2017
B.T.
Culpeper
I think that your services, such as an oil change, are more reasonable than some others I've used. The wait that I had, the last time I was there, was quite long, 1 hour, 30 min. But, the owner-manager explained it was the end of the Month, and they were busy with inspections, etc. So, lesson learned, don't get my oil change at Precision at the end of the Month.
March 7, 2017
S.F.
Culpeper
I have been going to your Culpeper, Virginia store for a number of years now. I continue to go back because I find the cost fair and the staff honest and professional. Joe, Nicole and the staff are some of the most down to earth, honest and reliable people if have ever dealt with in the auto repair business. Great Job!