Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   572 Reviews
11632 N. Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 352-8067
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
B.K.
Dallas
Fast, efficient service. I really appreciate that your team never tries to upsell or add on. I come in with an issue and that issue is dealt with. Excellent service like this is why I recommend you to everyone.
October 18, 2017
S.A.
Dallas
The service as always was excellent.
October 11, 2017
C.B.
DALLAS
Great customer service
October 9, 2017
J.M.
DALLAS
I was concerned about the shape of my breaks and these guys checked my car and confirmed that everything was fine. I will definitely come back. There was no charge which I could not believe. Thanks again.
October 8, 2017
M.M.
PHOENIX
Great an awsome service an experienced and staff was super
October 4, 2017
A.D.
Dallas
Quick work done well at a fair price. Helpful employees.
October 1, 2017
D.L.
Plano
Quick work, solidly done.
October 1, 2017
W.V.
DALLAS
Very fast and efficient service.
September 29, 2017
E.S.
Dallas
I can go anywhere to get my state inspection but I choose to come here because of honest and friendly service.
September 28, 2017
M.N.
DALLAS
Great service and very friendly people. The best.
September 26, 2017
C.B.
Dallas
Fred was friendly and helpful during the whole process. Highly recommend!
September 20, 2017
R.J.
DALLAS
Awesome reliable
September 18, 2017
M.O.
Dallas
Up front and honest about what needs to be done. Shows "work" on Carfax website for repairs.
September 14, 2017
R.S.
DALLAS
Friendly and professional persons! Very good experience
September 13, 2017
S.K.
DALLAS
It was quick and the cheapest.
September 7, 2017
C.T.
DALLAS
Friendly associates and fast service!
August 29, 2017
N.F.
IRVING
Quick service, helpful, very genuine onlygot what came for, answered questions had felt trustworthy likedthat was not high pressure over sell on other services that are upcoming but not an immediate need, now when I am ready in budget for those I will return quoted very fair reasonable price straight to point
August 25, 2017
D.T.
SCURRY
Best experience at an automotive service center ever. Had a bad experience with the NTB next door so I tried Precision this time. Never going anywhere else.
August 22, 2017
M.O.
DALLAS
timely service. my SUV is riding like a champ
August 19, 2017
S.L.
DALLAS
Very professional and friendly!