Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   821 Reviews
11632 N. Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75243
(214) 352-8067
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2019
M.A.
Plano
Polite courteous personal who treat women like we are not idiots. Explain everything in detail
May 9, 2019
Malisa Moore
DALLAS
Everyone is always so kind and very fast!
May 8, 2019
Bob Smith
DALLAS
Efficient, honest, flexible, well-organized, up-to-date on all auto manufacturers' service advice notices, very competent (equal to or greater than dealers), installs high quality parts, provides accurate estimates on repairs, & friendly toward all customers.
May 8, 2019
S.P.
DALLAS
I feel you are trustworthy and do an excellent job..when recommending services you are not overbearing and provide an explanation\reason why the service is necessary
May 4, 2019
Stephen Black
DALLAS
Service is great,fast and professional
May 2, 2019
Kathy Henry
DALLAS
These guys are the best. Fast, courteous and thorough.
May 2, 2019
Edward Maggio
DALLAS
Great service thanks
April 23, 2019
M.N.
DALLAS
Professional and reliable services.
April 21, 2019
J.A.
Dallas
Excellent service! Men running the place are super friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. They’ve got my trust!
April 20, 2019
Angela Haas
Dallas
Fair and honest mechanics are like a diamond .
April 12, 2019
Bridget Bell
Dallas
Convenient, knowledgeable, reasonable prices and honest!
April 12, 2019
Shelly Puett
DALLAS
I love you’re guys!! They are always straight with me and tell me what’s up!!
April 8, 2019
K.R.
DALLAS
The mechanic was honest and did not try to upsell me or fault me for not wanting to complete the repairs. Flexible and trustworthy
April 7, 2019
J.B.
DALLAS
It was fast and friendly.
April 7, 2019
Bruce Baldwin
Dallas
Excellent work. Took care of things I did not ask about out of ignorance.
March 27, 2019
macy Price
GARLAND
I’ve been using Precision for years. They’re the nicest guys and always so honest and upfront.
March 22, 2019
Silvia Tovar
DALLAS
EXCELLENT staff
March 22, 2019
Lijo George
MCKINNEY
I went here because of the good reviews via Google. Came in told them about my oil leak that the dealership told me about. The dealership was going to charge me $150 just to check my oil leak, the owner told me it would only be $70 here. After checking the owner said there wasn't anything wrong with my car. Hands down very nice friendly people with very affordable prices compared to dealerships. I will be coming back here more often. Thank you, George
March 20, 2019
K.G.
Dallas
The Staff Is Nice And Friendly, And The Service Is Quick And Fast.
March 19, 2019
R.L.
DALLAS
Honest and helpful staff Reasonable prices Location convenient