Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   639 Reviews
2334 6th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL 35601
(256) 350-8400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
T.J.
Decatur
Usually pretty fast service.
February 23, 2017
R.R.
Hartselle
Super friendly and very informative. They explained everything thoroughly! Will be my go to place!
February 20, 2017
L.T.
Hartselle
Oil change was quick and easy.
February 19, 2017
T.F.
Decatur
Low prices for oil changes and the overall quality and service.
February 18, 2017
L.A.
Huntsville
The workers are concerned about what's going on about your car and they are reasonable price and you don't need an appointment for them to change your oil.
February 15, 2017
D.J.
Decatur
Good service. Friendly and helpful staff.
February 14, 2017
Z.M.
Decatur
Fast & friendly..
February 4, 2017
R.K.
Decatur
Good prices, good customer service .
February 3, 2017
M.R.
Hartselle
Great people and service. I really like the mechanic on the job there now. He knows his job well and it very good. He is also respectful!
February 3, 2017
C.C.
Hillsboro
Very Nice people, Good service and good prices.
January 29, 2017
J.H.
Somerville
The mechanic always reviews the maintenance or service they have performed and offer other services that may be due or recommend an action. I like the fact that they take time to look over the vehicle.
January 29, 2017
B.G.
Decatur
Fast and very friendly. Everyone seems like they know what they are doing.
January 25, 2017
E.P.
Decatur
Today my service was great. In-N-Out with an oil change in approximately 30 minutes. Timing is everything.
January 17, 2017
C.W.
Decatur
My service was a bit slow, but I got a free coupon so it's cool.
January 14, 2017
B.J.
Decatur
Good people; good, high quality, and prompt service.
January 12, 2017
J.C.
Somerville
Great service & it's not to expensive!
January 10, 2017
L.S.
Decatur
Everything
January 3, 2017
D.J.
Decatur
Great service the ppl there really care about helping you with any questions about your car. I bring all my cars to get service there.
December 30, 2016
E.C.
Madison
The service**they don't have you waiting forever. They are very professional.
December 29, 2016
J.C.
Trinity
Fast and good