Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   908 Reviews
2145 Lawrenceville Highway
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 325-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
V.D.
Atlanta
Friendly customer service
December 8, 2016
V.M.
Scottdale
Services were informative and timely
December 8, 2016
J.A.
Stone Mountain
You guys had great service and excellent customer service
December 3, 2016
S.E.
Decatur
Your service is fast and friendly. You let your customers know other issues about their vehicles without harassing them to get the service done.
December 3, 2016
W.D.
Atlanta
Decent price for an oil change. Very quick service on the afternoon I went.
December 2, 2016
L.K.
Stone Mountain
Great timing.
December 2, 2016
G.S.
Decatur
I like the products and the services because I been using you all for a long time and if something goes wrong I can always bring my car back and you all fix it with no problems
December 2, 2016
C.C.
Decatur
The quality of the product helps run my car a lot smoother and last longer especially in between times of services
November 25, 2016
J.H.
Decatur
I appreciate the fast n friendly service
November 25, 2016
J.W.
Lithonia
The Employee are very helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to bring my vehicle to precision tune to do the repair on my vehicle. You are the best. Keep up the good work. [NAME REMOVED]
November 23, 2016
D.C.
Decatur
The customer service with the girls that work behind the register and Carl
November 22, 2016
M.P.
Decatur
I liked friendly services. And quickly service. .and people who know what they are doing to my car. Thank for being there for me
November 17, 2016
D.K.
Covington
This team was excellent. They have awesome customer service and I will recommend people to this business.
November 15, 2016
K.W.
Stone Mountain
Everything was excellent. I have no complaints
November 14, 2016
M.B.
Decatur
Friendly
November 10, 2016
B.W.
Stone Mountain
Always very kind and never puts pressure on you. Oil changes are quick and priced well. You can tell there are many returning customers when you sit and wait.
November 9, 2016
W.M.N.
Clarkston
Very good
November 9, 2016
J.F.
Newport News
I like the fact that the staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I've been able to get my vehicle serviced immediately while I wait. I've never had to wait for a long period of time.
November 9, 2016
A.S.
Stone Mountain
great price and service
November 7, 2016
B.S.
Covington
Prices for oil change.