Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1153 Reviews
2145 Lawrenceville Highway
Decatur, GA 30033
(404) 325-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
S.W.
Stone Mountain
Customer service friendly Technical amazing work
August 14, 2017
W.B.
Clarkston
Very helpful people . Explained everything in detail so I could understand. Very informative.Just a great group of people.
August 8, 2017
C.T.
Atlanta
Timely manner, Customer service, informed
August 7, 2017
D.H.
Atlanta
I trust Precision Tune to give me the oil change I need for my car.
August 4, 2017
R.W.
Stone Mountain
professional, speedy and courtous
August 2, 2017
B.S.
Covington
I was in and out within 30 minutes. I also like the fact that the technician informed me of other services that would help extend the life of my car.
July 30, 2017
T.B.
Decatur
I liked everything about it your employees were courteous and Speedy. I also like the service of your employees, but if you notice something while your changing my oil without having to do a full diagnostic it would be nice if they would let us know.
July 29, 2017
G.P.
Atlanta
Pricing, Time, and service.
July 28, 2017
A.B.
Decatur
PRICE AND SPEED OF SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.
July 20, 2017
L.E.
Clarkston
Awsome service.!
July 18, 2017
C.H.
Decatur
Services great. Usually short wait and completion of services. Friendly reps.
July 17, 2017
K.W.
Decatur
I like how they get you in and out and also the coupons!
July 14, 2017
T.S.
Stone Mountain
Prices seem fair, I never feel gouged. The desk staff looks at my history and then treats me like a return customer - not a stranger
July 14, 2017
M.B.
Stone Mountain
Great courteous employees. Prompt services. Would recommend to any one needing auto work .
July 14, 2017
D.D.
Decatur
We're very professional and banked my repair quickly. I haven't called in to ask the type of rotors that were installed. I hope they are a high end as i looked at a couple of auto part stores and saw highly reviewed rotors for half the price. I first thought that labor was factored in and then I saw the lace portion.
July 12, 2017
S.D.
Stone Mountain
If the service was comparable to what was provided to me and what I saw while waiting, I will be back again. Great job!
July 11, 2017
B.E.
Baltimore
I was on vacation and I want my car to be in top shape
July 10, 2017
G.H.
Decatur
Convenient, good prices
July 9, 2017
J.A.
Scottdale
The guy was very helpful and let me know exactly what was wrong with my car. The service was excellent and very professional.
July 9, 2017
H.M.
Decatur
Friendly staff