Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1136 Reviews
2740 Wesley Chapel Road
Decatur, GA 30034
(404) 565-2453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
M.S.
Decatur
you in and out no long waiting I can get my oil change for free at ford but it take to long so I come there so I can get in and out
January 19, 2017
C.M.
Decatur
Quick, easy, and to the point
January 13, 2017
D.P.
Decatur
Friendly staff and Quick service!
January 6, 2017
O.H.
Atlanta
The service was great, I was out in fourty-five minutes.
January 6, 2017
C.A.
Atlanta
Friendly an fast
January 5, 2017
R.W.
Decatur
Services was very professional and great.
January 4, 2017
S.H.
Decatur
Managment and employees are Always friendly and professionel......and very good with letting u know what wrong with ur car...I will Always get my oil changes there.....have had 3 different cars THAT have oil changes there.........this is [FIRST NAME REMOVED] L. [LAST NAME REMOVED], from Atlanta, Ga.
January 3, 2017
K.W.
Decatur
Very friendly and professional employees
January 1, 2017
C.B.
Atlanta
Great and friendly staff. Got my oil changed and transmission flushed in under an hour. Thanks guys!!!
January 1, 2017
C.S.
Decatur
Everything
December 29, 2016
K.L.
Lithonia
In and out and knowledgable technicians.
December 28, 2016
R.T.
Lithonia
The guys have featured customer service skills!
December 28, 2016
P.P.
Decatur
The employees are welcoming and available to answer any questions regarding your vehicle. Service is Prompt which is definitely Great..
December 23, 2016
N.S.
Decatur
Fast service Great customer service Great advice given to keep your car running Smiles
December 23, 2016
I.F.
Lithonia
Location and good service.
December 19, 2016
A.A.
Decatur
Staff is friendly and adequate waiting area seating.
December 19, 2016
R.M.
Lithonia
The customer service is always excellent. They work so efficiently
December 18, 2016
C.M.
Conyers
Products good but this week their service was better
December 15, 2016
S.M.
Decatur
The tech were very observant while performing a all points inspection and the cost of products or parts made it very affordable to complete my request in servicing my vehicle
December 15, 2016
S.T.
Lithonia
The guys greeted me when I walked in the store, they were very professional and told me about how long it would take.