Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1158 Reviews
2740 Wesley Chapel Road
Decatur, GA 30034
(404) 565-2453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
J.T.
Decatur
I ONLY CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE BUT WAS IN AND OUT WITHIN A SINGLE HOUR. I ACTUALLY STOPPED GOING TO OTHER PLACES BECAUSE OF THE TIME.
February 22, 2017
C.R.
Decatur
I'm not big on writing but I'll say this. The staff is very cordial and professional and the place has a family feel to it
February 21, 2017
K.W.
Stone Mountain
Inexpensive and good service.
February 21, 2017
C.P.
Lithonia
Services are reasonably priced, and the services are performed quickly so that you don't have to wait too long.
February 20, 2017
R.G.
Ellenwood
Fastest quality
February 20, 2017
J.S.
Decatur
Promptness and knowledge
February 18, 2017
A.B.
Snellville
I didn't have a long wait. I was in and out
February 18, 2017
T.D.
Decatur
Customer service
February 16, 2017
B.G.
Decatur
Associates are very courteous and efficient
February 16, 2017
A.H.
Decatur
The manager and technician were friendly and efficient,also my wait time was shorter than I expected. Although I spent more than I expected, I believe that they gave me the best option andI I walked away satisfied.
February 14, 2017
M.M.
Ellenwood
The honesty and the Customer service
February 13, 2017
J.A.
Stone Mountain
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
February 9, 2017
Y.W.
Lithonia
No long wait. Mgr. & technicians explained what they were doing to my car. Answered my questions & make recommendations. Give them 5 stars.
February 6, 2017
R.K.
Decatur
The service was fast plus the work was quality
February 4, 2017
M.S.
Clarkston
The friendlyness and atmosphere of the store. They dont make you feel like a customer, they make you feel like a good friend or family!! Like they went to school with you and know you and we all get along good!!! Its great and i dont even think about going anywhere else!!!
January 29, 2017
M.R.
Decatur
Great service!!!!!!
January 29, 2017
S.M.
Decatur
Fast and Friendly
January 29, 2017
D.S.L.
Decatur
Quick service and very friendly associates
January 28, 2017
S.B.
Decatur
I love the crew!!! That location has the best customer service and they don't try to guage the female customer. They only give you what you need and they do have fair prices, even for my Hyundai Elantra that they have been working on for over a year now. I love them and would recommend them to everyone.
January 23, 2017
N.D.
Decatur
Friendly associates. Fast service for oil change; convenient location [FIRST NAME REMOVED] D