Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   380 Reviews
1 Linton Blvd, Unit 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 278-7979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
E.L.
Delray Beach
Everything was excellent!!
December 1, 2016
D.K.
Boca Raton
I would highly recommend Precision Tune Auto Care! I am a widow and I trust them to do excellent work at a reasonable price! My car is running great and I was extremely happy with their customer service.
November 26, 2016
K.K.
Boca Raton
Quick job-High quality workmanship
November 9, 2016
R.A.
Delray Beach
I always have a very good experience over there!
November 6, 2016
G.W.
Boca Raton
I like the personal touch and I feel I am treated fairly because I am a regular customer.
November 3, 2016
G.B.
Boca Raton
I was in for an Uber inspection and had made an appointment a few days prior, got right in and out in under 30 minutes. Great service and nice waiting area compared to most I've been in.
November 2, 2016
J.G.
Fort Lauderdale
I called to make an appointment Very accomodating ...fixed my brake light on my lunch hour. Staff is very nice and prices are very reasonable. I feel comfortable they are doing a great job
November 1, 2016
Y.C.
Boca Raton
Good job, on time
October 30, 2016
H.G.
Boca Raton
Quick , friendly. Almost makes spending money on car repair pleasant. And the guys behind the counter was great!
October 27, 2016
H.L.
Wendell
More often than not, I have a great experience at Precision Tune. What I look for is a quality product and service at a competitive price and Precision Tunes delivers.
October 24, 2016
B.B.
Hollywood
Prices and quick service! My car last awhile every time precision changes the oil
October 22, 2016
C.O.
Lake Worth
Paul was great kept me updated on entire job. Class A employee.
October 21, 2016
C.H.
Delray Beach
What I like most about Precision Tune Auto Care is that the pricing is reasonable, the service is quick and I never feel like they are trying to push extra services that aren't really necessary on me. I'm always very happy with the service I receive when I go here!
October 20, 2016
S.J.
Delray Beach
Good service and customer relations. Highly recommend!!
October 19, 2016
A.S.
Boca Raton
polite accurate on time very reasonable
October 11, 2016
E.C.
Delray Beach
Paul did a great job. Fast and efficient.
October 9, 2016
B.S.
Delray Beach
I had a great experience at Precision Tune Auto Care. I had a Groupon for a much needed headlight restoration and I also chose to get an oil change and tire rotation. Paul, the manager, told me the wait would be about two hours. I was informed on the phone there would be no appointments for the Groupon that it was first come first served on Saturdays. There were plenty of places within walking distance to eat or shop so I was able to keep busy. There was a nice waiting room with coffee and cold bottles of water as well as a TV and magazines for entertainment. During the tire rotation it was discovered I needed new rotors which I will get soon. My headlights look amazing!!!! I was very pleased with the service and will definitely be back as needed.
September 27, 2016
H.K.
Boca Raton
Great people...great prices...and jobs done quickly and right the first time.
September 26, 2016
J.C.
Lake Worth
They would plug a hole that another place insisted needed replacement with a new tire. They were very quick and we got it done during my lunch break without an appointment.
September 24, 2016
R.L.
Delray Beach
Always a great job at a great price.