Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   398 Reviews
1 Linton Blvd, Unit 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 278-7979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 10, 2017
J.F.
Delray Beach
Prompt service Fair price on parts and labor: much cheaper than Subaru nearby. Professional and friendly This will be our auto repair place.
December 30, 2016
I.C.
Delray Beach
I made an appointment t and they honored the time slot for the appointment they told me it would take an hr to an hr half its exactly what they had said my car was not left dirty and I took the car home to a garage for 24 hrs to keep out of rain all seems to be good with the head lights I signed up for coupons for services and will likely come back i suggested to my brother he also take his car there for headlight restoration
December 23, 2016
K.G.
Delray Beach
Prompt, courteous, and Personal care!😊
December 23, 2016
B.G.
Delray Beach
Loved the service, obviously and the people working there. Fantastic all around!
December 17, 2016
A.G.
Delray Beach
Headlight restoration went very well, very happy with results.
December 16, 2016
C.L.
Delray Beach
The guy was very kind and informative on my audio issue in my car. He was also nice enough to find me a ride home which was much appreciated.
December 5, 2016
G.J.M.
Boca Raton
They very professional and couteous.
December 2, 2016
E.L.
Delray Beach
Everything was excellent!!
December 1, 2016
D.K.
Boca Raton
I would highly recommend Precision Tune Auto Care! I am a widow and I trust them to do excellent work at a reasonable price! My car is running great and I was extremely happy with their customer service.
November 26, 2016
K.K.
Boca Raton
Quick job-High quality workmanship
November 9, 2016
R.A.
Delray Beach
I always have a very good experience over there!
November 6, 2016
G.W.
Boca Raton
I like the personal touch and I feel I am treated fairly because I am a regular customer.
November 3, 2016
G.B.
Boca Raton
I was in for an Uber inspection and had made an appointment a few days prior, got right in and out in under 30 minutes. Great service and nice waiting area compared to most I've been in.
November 2, 2016
J.G.
Fort Lauderdale
I called to make an appointment Very accomodating ...fixed my brake light on my lunch hour. Staff is very nice and prices are very reasonable. I feel comfortable they are doing a great job
November 1, 2016
Y.C.
Boca Raton
Good job, on time
October 30, 2016
H.G.
Boca Raton
Quick , friendly. Almost makes spending money on car repair pleasant. And the guys behind the counter was great!
October 27, 2016
H.L.
Wendell
More often than not, I have a great experience at Precision Tune. What I look for is a quality product and service at a competitive price and Precision Tunes delivers.
October 24, 2016
B.B.
Hollywood
Prices and quick service! My car last awhile every time precision changes the oil
October 22, 2016
C.O.
Lake Worth
Paul was great kept me updated on entire job. Class A employee.
October 21, 2016
C.H.
Delray Beach
What I like most about Precision Tune Auto Care is that the pricing is reasonable, the service is quick and I never feel like they are trying to push extra services that aren't really necessary on me. I'm always very happy with the service I receive when I go here!