Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   340 Reviews
5837 Stewart Parkway
Douglasville, GA 30135
(770) 942-1991
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
R.F.
Douglasville
Good service and pleasant experience and staff
October 9, 2017
D.I.
Douglasville
Friendly, yet professional service in a timely manner.
October 9, 2017
C.H.
Douglasville
I love the professional yet friendly environment and their thoroness with vichele inspection.
October 5, 2017
B.I.
Douglasville
Everything
September 28, 2017
T.W.
Douglasville
The Service Manager is Great, Danny Great Service
September 27, 2017
M.R.
Lithia Springs
Very fast and thorough service. They pull my car in check it out, come explain everything the car may need. Then they have my car ready in minutes.
September 21, 2017
G.P.
Douglasville
Great service. And I like the fact that the mechanics are very practical and not always pushing me to renew car parts like other places are doing
September 18, 2017
C.W.
Villa Rica
Customer service! Danny is very helpful and personable. He cares about the cars and clients.
September 6, 2017
B.L.
Dallas
Everything
August 12, 2017
D.M.
Winston
Fast service, friendly staff
August 7, 2017
M.B.
Douglasville
The job gets done, persistence pays off so that I don't have to keep coming back for the same problem.
August 1, 2017
D.W.
Douglasville
I never had a problem since
July 26, 2017
A.C.
Douglasville
Employees are nice and helpful. Always get good service.
July 20, 2017
R.W.
Douglasville
Job done in reasonable amount of time.
June 4, 2017
G.A.
Douglasville
Fast service and this facility doesn't try to sell you additional services that you really don't need like the quick oil change service facilities try to do.
May 24, 2017
M.W.
Douglasville
I like the honesty and professionalism that I receive when I go there and they never try to encourage you to get things done you don't need
May 17, 2017
A.R.
The manager takes care of issues if they arise and they do a good job. Very friendly.
April 23, 2017
H.M.
Douglasville
Your people make me feel right at home I trust every one of them especially Danny at the Douglasville Ga store
April 21, 2017
S.M.
Winston
The guys are always friendly and helpful. They work hard to get me in/out in a short amount of time.
April 19, 2017
D.K.
Winston
They are always so friendly and explain everything very well.