Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   822 Reviews
2105 North Carolina 54 #1
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 544-9600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
R.S.
Durham
Friendly and knowledgeable
April 19, 2017
C.L.
Raleigh
This rating applies to the Hwy 54/55 store only. And I would recommend them because they've been taking care of my cars for years, some 20+ years probably. They own this franchise and take care of their customers because it represents their reputation and ethics.
April 18, 2017
T.Z.
Durham
The pricing is fair, and Marty and Bryan are honest about needed repairs.
April 18, 2017
E.L.
Durham
The products are made of good quality and the customer service is excellent. They make you feel like family!! Gene
April 14, 2017
D.J.
Durham
Service was quick
April 8, 2017
T.B.
Durham
All was good.
April 6, 2017
J.R.
Durham
Clean and prompt service and most of all ATTITUDE!!!
April 3, 2017
K.C.
Durham
Great, efficient service!
April 3, 2017
T.W.
Durham
Everything
April 2, 2017
C.P.
Chapel Hill
I am always pleased with service, information and just the politeness of the receptionist and technicians and mangers!
April 1, 2017
R.P.
Durham
I LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU USE GOOD PRODUCTS, AND YOUR SERVICES ARE VERY GOOD.
March 31, 2017
S.K.
Raleigh
This is my favorite car repair place. I have tried several others through the years, but have never had a better experience time after time! Marty and Brian provide great customer service from start to finish and never try to talk you anything you don't need. The work us done in a timely manner and at reasonable prices. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
March 29, 2017
D.S.P.
Chapel Hill
Always, always more than satisfied with your work!! Highly recommend Precision Tune whenever I can!
March 29, 2017
D.D.
Durham
It was expedient and fast...
March 28, 2017
J.K.
Chapel Hill
Polite, fast, answering question.
March 24, 2017
K.R.
Durham
I love the fact that Marty is always willing to assist me with all my automotive needs no matter how busy he may be. This is why I consider him my personal mechanic on all three of my vehicles. Because of him, my 15 year old vehicle runs & drives like a brand new car.....which is amazing & why I consider him to be the best. He make sure that I'm happy with the service & always, always do exactly as he promises....most of the time the bill be less than quoted/discussed, but never more. He loves his job & that's the kind of mechanic you would want working on your car. Keep up the excellent work Marty.....[NAME REMOVED].
March 23, 2017
A.L.
Durham
Quick and friendly
March 22, 2017
A.S.
Durham
Service is awesome!! I like the fact that the mechanic comes out to explain everything when they finish and if you need more services he informs you and ask do you want to have it done.
March 22, 2017
Y.B.
Durham
i really appreciate the diagnosis that come with the oil change. they take thier time to explain every problems on the car. u are the best. [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
March 20, 2017
R.O.
Durham
Precision Tune services are reasonably priced and professionally performed.