Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   833 Reviews
2105 North Carolina 54 #1
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 544-9600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
E.L.
Morrisville
Friendly people and timely service provided
May 17, 2017
C.H.
Cary
Price and friendly personnel.
May 14, 2017
R.W.
Durham
Fast, Friendly, and affordable services
May 11, 2017
P.F.
Durham
I am very pleased with the service that I receive at Precision Tune. The staff are very friendly and attentive to the needs of my vehicle. I often refer the workers as car doctors. They look out for the well being of the clients and cars. Thanks again to all and keep up the excellent work.
May 10, 2017
B.M.
Durham
They are honest, do not try to sell you services you do not need and the prices are fair.
May 7, 2017
D.O.
Durham
Fast and great service
May 7, 2017
P.B.
Durham
Great service
May 4, 2017
C.S.
Carrboro
Everyone was very nice. I was also made aware of other items that needed to be done on my vehicle.
April 28, 2017
M.B.
Zebulon
Honesty and not trying to sell unneeded services or parts
April 28, 2017
R.E.
Durham
I like the fact that you have someone who explains everything they did 2 ur vehicle an the service is great
April 22, 2017
R.S.
Durham
Friendly and knowledgeable
April 19, 2017
C.L.
Raleigh
This rating applies to the Hwy 54/55 store only. And I would recommend them because they've been taking care of my cars for years, some 20+ years probably. They own this franchise and take care of their customers because it represents their reputation and ethics.
April 18, 2017
T.Z.
Durham
The pricing is fair, and Marty and Bryan are honest about needed repairs.
April 18, 2017
E.L.
Durham
The products are made of good quality and the customer service is excellent. They make you feel like family!! Gene
April 14, 2017
D.J.
Durham
Service was quick
April 8, 2017
T.B.
Durham
All was good.
April 6, 2017
J.R.
Durham
Clean and prompt service and most of all ATTITUDE!!!
April 3, 2017
K.C.
Durham
Great, efficient service!
April 3, 2017
T.W.
Durham
Everything
April 2, 2017
C.P.
Chapel Hill
I am always pleased with service, information and just the politeness of the receptionist and technicians and mangers!