Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1656 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2017
A.S.
DURHAM
Easy to get in, price is reasonable
August 13, 2017
M.W.
DURHAM
Can't remember his name, but the man at the counter was nice, knowledgeable, and we could tell he was truly looking out for the customers.
August 13, 2017
C.W.
DURHAM
The staff and crew are very professional and courteous. The service is great and well performed.
August 12, 2017
A.T.
DURHAM
Fast an friendly service love it....
August 11, 2017
M.J.
DURHAM
The service was excellent. I needed an inspection on my car and it was getting close to the store closing time and the mechanic did the service for me. That's great customer service!
August 10, 2017
T.W.
DURHAM
Very fast service.
August 10, 2017
S.L.
DURHAM
The service was awesome. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it in an hour. I take my car to Precision for every thing.!!
August 10, 2017
H.B.
DURHAM
The interaction with the staff was great. Professional and friendly.
August 9, 2017
K.L.
RALEIGH
Curteous and capable staff communicated well on what was needed, how it would be accomplished and the estimated timing for completion. Communication often alleviates issues because you are well informed. Very much appreciated.
August 6, 2017
P.Y.
CARRBORO
This location has the Best customer service reps that I have encounter. Josh, Barry and the whole team precision tune are on there game. Awesome people wonderful service fair prices. Thanks for taking care of business.
August 2, 2017
D.P.
DURHAM
When you walk in, you feel welcome!! The service is great. They have a great team. I was in on this pass Monday for a oil change and there was about 8 cars in front of me, I waited 8:30am til about 10am that was not bad.
August 2, 2017
J.R.
DURHAM
Very friendly
July 31, 2017
J.Q.F.
DURHAM
What I like is that they will work with you and try to help you figure out the best possible solution for your pockets and vehicle. Keep up the AWESOME WORK GUYS!!! :)
July 31, 2017
K.E.
DURHAM
Great Customer Service, speedy service but gets the job done correct and comfortable environment while waiting.
July 29, 2017
M.D.
DURHAM
Great service!! Every time I need them. Honest mechanics who know what they are doing. No other place will do for me. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 20, 2017
L.B.
DURHAM
Honest about what needs to be fixed. If it's a $10 part, that's it.
July 20, 2017
S.W.S.
DURHAM
The timely manner in which my vehicle was serviced and the clear explanation of suggested services.
July 20, 2017
A.S.
CREEDMOOR
The services was great I will be back see if you all can give prices on tune up's . [FIRST NAME REMOVED] S.
July 16, 2017
I.G.
DURHAM
Quick and efficient.
July 12, 2017
A.A.
DURHAM
Honesty, compassion, efficiency.