Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1553 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
D.R.
GREENSBORO
The service was excellent! They did a great job of getting my car done in a timely fashion, while also making accommodations so I could leave my vehicle to be picked up later.
May 18, 2017
A.S.
DUDLEY
I like that I cam usually serviced promptly and that the customer service is great. Kudos to the Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd team
May 17, 2017
M.M.
DURHAM
I like the fast and friendly service. I questioned whether or not the individuals were knowledgeable based on reviews and things I had heard in the community. But Jeff and James both were up fantastic managers and they always take care of my needs professionally and quickly. I do think you all need a shuttle service however for people who drop their cars off for service but need to go to work, especially to stay in competition with other places that use this service such as the dealerships as well as Jiffy lube (but that's just my two cents). Everything else is fantastic. I am happy with the service that has been provided to me for over the past few years.
May 17, 2017
C.M.
CHAPEL HILL
May 16, 2017
J.P.
CHAPEL HILL
These guys are all super sweet and they won't try to sell you something you don't need. They have the best prices I have found and their mechanic I like has 40 years experience. Good trade!
May 15, 2017
G.B.
CHAPEL HILL
good service and exceptional prices
May 15, 2017
J.R.
HILLSBOROUGH
I had my van inspected. I dropped my van off. I received a call and thought they they found something wrong with it, but they called to let me know that my van was ready! wow! great service. I also like that they will check the air in my tires for free!
May 15, 2017
G.H.
DURHAM
It was done as I requested and I wasn't waiting for a long time. But need to recconise customers in waiting room. I got a call, I was in their building. Overall visit was okay
May 10, 2017
O.G.
CHAPEL HILL
I enjoyed the service manager provided to me and other customers. I actually recommended place to friend who went a day after I did for car servicing.
May 5, 2017
L.W.
DURHAM
The best car service place, without a doubt, is the Precision tune in Durham, at 15-501, managed by Josh Haynes. Everyone there is great!
May 4, 2017
S.A.
OXON HILL
Quality, speed of service, Customer service
May 4, 2017
D.B.
DURHAM
customer orientation, professional prompt service
May 4, 2017
R.P.
DURHAM
Josh and his staff are always top notch! Repairs and service are always well done and always reasonably priced. Never any upswell or unnecessary recommendations.
April 29, 2017
R.H.
HAW RIVER
The staff is always friendly and they explain the diagnoses and the repair in a very easy to understand way.
April 24, 2017
C.B.
DURHAM
Prompt attention and service.
April 24, 2017
P.G.
CHAPEL HILL
Excellent service!
April 22, 2017
K.B.
DURHAM
Customer service.
April 18, 2017
K.A.
RALEIGH
Excellent customer service from knowledgeable, empathetic technicians. I was towed in following a roadside emergency out of town. The patient and thoughtful assessment of the problem and thorough explanation of repair work were as welcome as they were unexpected.
April 17, 2017
J.W.
DURHAM
The service
April 16, 2017
L.J.
DURHAM
Mr. Josh and most of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. They are quick but don't overlook your vehicle and your safety and they make sure everything is 100%. Been with this branch for years and I enjoy taking all 3 of my cars here. Continue the outstanding work. Customer service is the best.