Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1620 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
L.B.
DURHAM
Honest about what needs to be fixed. If it's a $10 part, that's it.
July 20, 2017
S.W.S.
DURHAM
The timely manner in which my vehicle was serviced and the clear explanation of suggested services.
July 20, 2017
A.S.
CREEDMOOR
The services was great I will be back see if you all can give prices on tune up's . [FIRST NAME REMOVED] S.
July 16, 2017
I.G.
DURHAM
Quick and efficient.
July 12, 2017
A.A.
DURHAM
Honesty, compassion, efficiency.
July 11, 2017
M.G.
DURHAM
Quick service.Good pricing.
July 10, 2017
P.H.
CARY
This was an exceptional price for a full synthetic oil change and alignment. The prices were the best I could find. They had no issues with the oil change on a BMW (several places did not do them) They offered helpful tips for additional flushes that would be useful. If at all possible, please try to schedule with them on Tuesday or Wednesday as Saturday was very busy. Barry at the front desk has exceptional knowledge and customer service skills. He was never flustered even when the questions etc were unusual. Josh was is the garage and is personable, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. He spoke with everyone and was very accommodating. Will recommend them to everyone.
July 9, 2017
B.D.
CARY
Service and prices
July 9, 2017
A.C.
DURHAM
They talk to you and tell you exactly what they are going to do and why. They are very friendly and do their best to make sure the job is done right.
July 9, 2017
J.N.
CARY
Discount coupon
July 8, 2017
T.W.
DURHAM
Friendly!!!
July 5, 2017
M.T.
DURHAM
Right to the point
July 5, 2017
L.B.
DURHAM
Very affordable,quick and great customer service.
July 4, 2017
D.W.
DURHAM
I liked that I could buy my own parts. Scheduling was easy and people were friendly. I did not have major service work but work was done well.
July 3, 2017
T.N.
DURHAM
I like the hospitality that I received and most importantly the explanation of the work that was completed on my daughter car.
July 3, 2017
C.P.
DURHAM
Joshua Haynes is great!
July 2, 2017
T.P.
DURHAM
I was very pleased with Precision Tune. I had never had any services for my car there until I took my vehicle in for an inspection. I was treated well as a customer and I will return for more services when necessary. Thanks Precision Tune!
July 1, 2017
J.T.
CHAPEL HILL
Quick and convenient.
July 1, 2017
M.N.
CARY
Barry was very prompt and courteous. Excellent service and good price.
June 23, 2017
R.W.
CHAPEL HILL
Quick , convenient and very professional service .