Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1697 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
P.B.
DURHAM
I have been getting oil changes and alignment done on all my older cars at this place. I can walk in and out of there in 45 mins
September 23, 2017
B.A.
DURHAM
Josh was excellent!
September 22, 2017
T.O.
DURHAM
ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE !!!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS !!
September 22, 2017
D.M.
DURHAM
Enjoyed the personal service, Josh and Barry were both helpful and, when I dropped my car off for service, it was finished surprising quickly. I plan on writing a good "yelp" review in the next day or so.
September 22, 2017
C.L.
CARRBORO
Josh hayes is the man
September 22, 2017
K.B.
DURHAM
Service/inspection was quick, and front desk help was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely return there for my future inspections and vehicle needs.
September 20, 2017
S.Y.
CHAPEL HILL
Josh was very helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and kept good communication the whole time.
September 20, 2017
D.J.
HENDERSON
great oil change service
September 19, 2017
J.M.
DURHAM
helpful nice people
September 18, 2017
D.S.
CHAPEL HILL
Very efficient and professional service
September 18, 2017
G.C.
DURHAM
Reliable service, my car was towed to P.T. The next day I was told the requirements for repairs. I received excellent service. I hadn't need car repair in quite a while, I knew I could rely on P T to fix my car. Because I've used them before.
September 17, 2017
L.M.
DURHAM
Great service knowledgeable workers very friendly and approachable and helpful answering my questions.
September 16, 2017
F.L.
SANFORD
Attentive to each person. Good customer service.
September 14, 2017
T.R.
DURHAM
I got an appointment quickly
September 12, 2017
M.H.
DURHAM
Josh and Barry, especially Josh are so customer oriented and care more about you and your safety than the almighty dollar. I will go nowhere else. Josh is honest and straight forward
September 11, 2017
C.S.
DURHAM
Fast service!
September 11, 2017
T.G.
DURHAM
Great service. Well done!
September 2, 2017
M.D.
HILLSBOROUGH
Josh, (I think he's the store manager?) was so friendly to every customer and apologized for our wait. He made me feel very comfortable while checking in. He also didn't push me into the brake service that I knew I was close to needing. He let me know I had another month or so. Because of Josh, I completely trust this precision tune. I will be back and I will recommend them to everyone I know who needs car service.
September 1, 2017
S.M.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Responsive to questions/informative and I don't have to come back again to fix something that went wrong after my car repair.
August 31, 2017
J.S.
DURHAM
Josh sticks by a quote even if it takes longer to do the work. When I come there I know the job will be done right.