Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1462 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
S.S.
CHAPEL HILL
Joseph is extremely honest and reliable person to work with and I have no complaints.
February 23, 2017
F.W.
DURHAM
Fast imand inexoensive
February 22, 2017
C.E.
DURHAM
The customer service and care the team has
February 22, 2017
M.A.
CHAPEL HILL
Josh runs this service like a fine tuned machine. He is very custome oriented courteous and attentive to each customer's needs. He is an exemplary employee.
February 19, 2017
G.C.
DURHAM
Very pleased with the work you did on my vehicle, The service was great,the price unbelievable,would recommend these guys to everyone! 5 stars [NAME REMOVED]
February 19, 2017
R.W.
CHAPEL HILL
They didn't try to screw me over and overcharge me.
February 19, 2017
J.T.
CHAPEL HILL
Good service at a good price.
February 16, 2017
T.O.
DURHAM
Dear Precision Tune Team, Mr. Josh , Please thank your team for yet another splendid service on my car ! It is a great feeling to know that your vehicle is in good hands when it comes to the Superior Service from your team !!! I peaked into the shop and everyone was busy working as a "TEAM", "A WELL OILED MACHINE " .!!! Always a pleasure to have work done there ! Thank You ! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] O'Briant
February 13, 2017
P.A.
DURHAM
Great service and price
February 12, 2017
A.J.
DURHAM
Always great service from Precision!
February 11, 2017
B.G.
DURHAM
Good prices and good service
February 10, 2017
T.D.
DURHAM
how fast and professional the staff are and how neat and clean the establishment is
February 9, 2017
S.H.
CARRBORO
They tell you what they are going to do before they do it.
February 8, 2017
A.O.
DURHAM
My car was having difficulty passing its safety inspection, but Josh and his team worked hard to figure out the problem so I could get my car registered. They knew too that I had a time crunch for my work, but they got me back on the road quickly. Thanks.
February 7, 2017
L.W.
DURHAM
We have been taking both of our cars, and my Mother's car to the wonderful Precision Tune on 15-501 in Durham, for almost 5 years. Josh, the manager is the BEST in every way. He is always warm and helpful, and treats every customer like royalty! Josh, Barry and all of the guys there are some of the most knowledgeable and professional mechanics I've ever known. My husband Jim and I always feel welcome ! Josh, you're the best! from, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] W., Durham, NC
February 3, 2017
A.L.
DURHAM
Josh is amazing. Trust worthy and that's why I continue to go to Precision.
February 2, 2017
R.C.
DURHAM
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
February 2, 2017
J.M.
DURHAM
I really appreciate Josh! He cares and takes time with the customers. He goes the extra mile and is engaging and friendly.
February 1, 2017
P.B.
DURHAM
Customer friendly and is accurate as possible
February 1, 2017
C.P.
RALEIGH
Great customer service!!