Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1758 Reviews
3910 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd.
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 493-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
M.C.
DURHAM
In and out, and the associate was pushy on the upgraded services.
November 21, 2017
V.W.
DURHAM
Friendly people and good service
November 16, 2017
S.S.
DURHAM
Service & great mechanics!!
November 13, 2017
T.H.
DURHAM
Precision was great! They did a very expensive timing cover gasket on my 2006 buick lacrosse and there was a tiny leak left and they fixed it for free because of their warranty on parts and labor. They also threw in a free thermostat job because mine was acting up. Great people and friendly service. I highly recommend. Thom [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 12, 2017
G.G.
CHAPEL HILL
Excellent advice and guidance from the service advisors plus reliable technicians who know me and my cars. Best auto repair shops in the Triangle!
November 10, 2017
M.D.
DURHAM
These people are so honest I would t trust my car with anyone else. Always accommodating, fair and helpful.
November 10, 2017
T.J.
DURHAM
Fast service and reasonable price
November 8, 2017
D.E.
DURHAM
The customer service was very nice.
November 5, 2017
E.J.S.
DURHAM
Good service.
November 4, 2017
A.B.
DURHAM
Professional. Wait time
October 31, 2017
T.B.
DURHAM
I would say your earnesty
October 27, 2017
H.H.
BURLINGTON
The people were very friendly. Only problem is it's busy, but I guess thats what happens when you do a good job. I will be returning.
October 24, 2017
D.B.
DURHAM
Awesome customer service!! Got our inspection in and out no problem.
October 20, 2017
R.C.
CHAPEL HILL
Honest and Dependable
October 18, 2017
D.B.
DURHAM
Josh and the team are always a Pleasure to work with. Ive been a loyal customer for the last 2 years and will continue to be in the future
October 17, 2017
K.A.
CHAPEL HILL
Quick, friendly walk-in service.
October 16, 2017
S.Y.
DURHAM
I liked the friendly atmosphere that the shop carried. They answered any questions I had and made sure I understood what was wrong as well as what part they are referring to so that I was not left in the dark and clueless about what they were talking about.
October 16, 2017
G.C.
DURHAM
Great service and pricing.
October 14, 2017
B.D.
CARY
I get my oil changed regularly at Precision and from time to time get maintenance and repairs done as well. I appreciate the manager Josh's integrity in how he represents his business. The services I have had done at his shop have always been done well and in a timely manner and the charges have always been reasonable. Thank you!
October 12, 2017
L.S.
DURHAM
The service quick, the manager was polite and explain what was done and what needed to be done, and the cost was reasonable.