Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   466 Reviews
1812 Pulaski Highway Suite Y
Edgewood, MD 21040
(410) 671-9340
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
U.U.
SF
The service was fast, accurate, respectful and much appreciated!! Big shout out to Mr. Aaron!!!!
March 21, 2017
C.S.
Belcamp
Excellent service
March 21, 2017
E.B.
Catonsville
Fair price, accommodating manager (Aaron was professional and helpful).
March 21, 2017
A.R.
Edgewood
The manager and employees are very nice and helpful.
March 21, 2017
T.C.
Edgewood
Very professional and timely.
March 20, 2017
E.S.
Abingdon
The manager and staff are very professional, friendly and go above and beyond. I am totally thrilled with the way Aaron, the manager, explains things.
March 15, 2017
J.G.
Abingdon
They did a quality MD state inspection and it was a great price on Groupon.
March 14, 2017
A.H.
Edgewood
March 12, 2017
T.M.
Baltimore
I went on a Saturday so of course I waited longer than I usually would've had to but the staff were friendly and honest. I would definitely recommend and they accept Groupons!
March 6, 2017
K.J.
Abingdon
Friendly staff
February 27, 2017
C.P.
Glen Burnie
Great customer service.
February 22, 2017
B.W.
Edgewood
customer service is excellent
February 20, 2017
S.M.
Edgewood
The service was great. Even though Aaron was sick that day he still made time to see me and get me in the day to make it in time to my nephew's soccer game. Thank you Aaron and precision tune team. Will be back :)
February 20, 2017
R.B.
Abingdon
Arron does a great job taking care of me.
February 15, 2017
T.D.
Edgewood
From the speediness of my mechanic, to the friendliness of the receptionist, my overall experience was beyond a ten. I just moved to the area and needed an oil change. They were nice enough to check out everything going on with my car to keep me informed and even quoted me on each recommendation line by line. Any and all of repair needs in Hartford County must go to Precision Tune Auto Care for fast and reliable service. Thanks again guys!
February 10, 2017
H.S.
Halethorpe
The front desk person was so kind, friendly and helpful. However, the person who was in my car (either driving into or out of the service bay) was obviously a smoker because my car REEKED of cigarette smoke when the service was completed and I got back in my car. As a lifelong non-smoker, I was completely disgusted by the cigarette smoke smell in my car. I was not able to air it out because it started snowing (small flurries).
February 8, 2017
M.N.
Severna Park
Friendly and helpful and on top of things.
January 31, 2017
A.N.
Abingdon
They're doing a great job! Fast, gentle and friendly!
January 25, 2017
C.B.
Edgewood
Everything lady behind the counter in edgewood md is very nice Arron the manager very nice too
January 21, 2017
T.C.
Edgewood
Great service every time I come in!