Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1776 Reviews
12 West 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 478-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
J.B.
Edmond
Friendliness, attention to detail, and ability to be seen quickly.
March 18, 2017
S.W.
EDMOND
Everyone was friendly. The work is done well and it's not a terribly long wait.
March 18, 2017
R.L.G.
EDMOND
They are prompt in their service and very polite. However, I did not receive a new reminder sticker to tell me when my next oil change will be.
March 15, 2017
M.P.
Edmond
Quick fair price
March 15, 2017
B.L.
EDMOND
They were very professional, knew exactly what I needed, didn't have to wait a long time
March 14, 2017
F.L.
Edmond
They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was in good form with the brakes. Thank You
March 13, 2017
L.T.
Edmond
Great quality products. Timely and clean install. Friendly caring staff.
March 13, 2017
D.K.
NORMAN
Good price for an oil change. However, I would work on cleanliness. There was oil smudge on my steering wheel from the tech who drove it out of the bay and then on my glove box as they were checking my cabin filter. Luckily i have a black interior so once I rubbed it, it came off. But if' i had a cream colored interior, would not have been good. One way I've seen other oil change places manage that is a guy who all he does is pull cars around. He's not doing oil changes. Maybe that's how you all have it set up now. If so, they need to review that practice then. Other than that, everything else was good. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
March 12, 2017
H.C.H.
Edmond
Fast, convenient affordable service
March 11, 2017
M.H.
OKLAHOMA CITY
Service after the sale, no hidden charges everything upfront
March 9, 2017
J.T.
Edmond
Easy in, easy out.
March 7, 2017
K.S.
Edmond
Friendly customer service
March 6, 2017
G.S.
EDMOND
Friendly service. Clean facility. A bottle of water. A reminder message. First class. Thanks.
March 5, 2017
G.C.
OKLAHOMA CITY
the fact that I am in and our so quickly
March 2, 2017
G.B.
Edmond
Fairly quick in and out, always feel confident in diagnosis and quality parts/labor. Thanks.
February 20, 2017
C.D.T.
EDMOND
The knowledgeable staff is straight forward in estimating wait time, cost and urgency (or not) of additional repairs that are identified.
February 19, 2017
V.J.
Edmond
It's always fast and great service!
February 9, 2017
J.W.
LUTHER
You always take good care of us in a courteous and efficient manner. Very good about letting me know about any possible concerns. Leave my vehicle clean, no oil or grease in the interior. I appreciate the reminders and discount coupons, too. Thank you for doing succh a fine job.
February 3, 2017
S.L.
Edmond
Your staff is very professional. No one tried to sell me something I don't need. Also, the job was done right and I got in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
February 2, 2017
M.B.
Edmond
I have used Precision Tune in Edmond for years. They always do a good job.