Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1122 Reviews
1191 East Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92021
(619) 441-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
L.L.
JAMUL
Good price. No hard sell of extras
August 18, 2017
D.S.
JAMUL
August 16, 2017
C.B.
SAN DIEGO
Fast service
August 16, 2017
D.R.J.S.
El Cajon
Very professional and family oriented
August 15, 2017
L.P.
RAMONA
I trust you to make a good recommendation for my car. You are very friendly and really care about me and your car. Thank you.
August 15, 2017
K.P.
El Cajon
Precision service is always fast and friendly. Explanation of needed repairs is to the point and I always feel confident that the work will be done perfectly.
August 11, 2017
L.F.
DESCANSO
Wait time for an oil change was less than 45 minutes
August 10, 2017
A.N.
El Cajon
Very good service and friendly staff
August 8, 2017
A.A.J.
MONTCLAIR
Quick service and attention to detail.
August 7, 2017
N.S.
EL CAJON
No bait and switch. No upsell pressure like at Jiffy Lube or Valvoline. I like that.
August 7, 2017
T.L.
El Cajon
Fast and professional manner!
August 5, 2017
M.W.
EL CAJON
this is a outstanding car repair place the entire staff is top notch
August 5, 2017
M.J.
El Cajon
great service great prices
August 1, 2017
C.G.
ALPINE
Family run business and fare price
July 30, 2017
K.S.
SANTEE
Honest and trustworthy.
July 29, 2017
R.M.
LA MESA
Great place. Highly recommend it. Friendly staff and quick. Paid only 16.00 with coupon from reader magazine.Amazing good place.
July 28, 2017
R.Z.
El Cajon
Fast and good
July 26, 2017
B.A.
SAN DIEGO
I thought Tommy was very professional and wanted my experience to be a good one! He was very thorough in his inspection of my vehicle and took the time to explain everything having to do with the repairs. The front office people were very nice as well. The only complaint I had was that they were very slow at getting my invoice written up. I sat for 30 minutes! This is after I was called and told that my vehicle was ready at least an hour before I showed up! When I first arrived in the office the office person was helping a couple with their vehicle. That took at least 10-12 min. So I'm not sure why everything was taking so long. But, sometimes things happen, and I understand that. Overall, I was very pleased with the repairs and courtesy from everyone.
July 21, 2017
H.B.
SAN DIEGO
Fast, friendly service. Didn't try to push a lot more.
July 21, 2017
B.M.J.G.
EL CAJON
Everyone is always so very helpful with any type service I need to have done on my car. My whole family goes there! Top notch service!