Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   415 Reviews
591 S Main Street
Englewood, OH 45322
(937) 771-0140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
C.W.
Englewood
Good service.
January 18, 2017
G.A.
Dayton
The guys were great and very informed answer all my questions and did a great job
January 16, 2017
L.P.
Dayton
Friendly and quick service
January 12, 2017
L.M.
Vandalia
I've been to your establishment a couple of times for car work, and I find your employees t be very open and honest with what's wrong. I don't feel I'm taken advantage of. I like the work they do.
January 5, 2017
R.R.
Englewood
Timely fashion... And follow thru:)
December 28, 2016
D.V.
Dayton
Not having to wait in and out
December 19, 2016
K.P.
Englewood
The personnel is what sells this store in Englewood Ohio. They are very nice and shoot straight with us. We like that.
December 18, 2016
L.D.
West Milton
Fast, friendly, courteous, no pressure up sales!
December 17, 2016
R.W.
Englewood
Quick and no pressure to buy additional parts/services.
December 8, 2016
M.B.
Dayton
Very reasonable prices and work done in a reasonable time.
November 28, 2016
K.P.
Englewood
First time i was there communication was kept open got my car out speedily and very friendly!
November 25, 2016
P.L.
Englewood
The employees are very professional and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and able to express that knowledge in a way that a layperson, such as myself, can understand. One employee, Chris, is exceptionally knowledgeable and goes beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. I trust him with the repairs to all my vehicles. I will continue to take my vehicles to him and recommend Precision Tune Auto Care.
November 6, 2016
M.L.
Englewood
The service men (Chris, James & Shawn) were very thorough and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of quickly and considerately. I was having my brakes fixed and they told me what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. They were straight shooters and respectful and were able to earn my trust the first time I visited this branch. I will definitely be back.
October 31, 2016
P.D.
Englewood
Your friendly and helpful and courteous and knowledgeable staff. Free water and coffee.
October 31, 2016
S.L.
Hollansburg
They always have my car done in a day.
October 1, 2016
A.C.
Dayton
Fast trustworthy
October 1, 2016
L.M.
Tipp City
Great service, honest mechanics, reasonable prices. They did almost the leg work for me dealing with the extended warranty company.
September 17, 2016
B.S.
Vandalia
I didn't like my first visit to Precision tune. I had a complaint the first time I went there. They took care of the problem and everything has been good ever since. Now my wife and I both take are cars there.
September 11, 2016
B.W.
Dayton
Great service!!
September 10, 2016
K.R.
Dayton
No appointment was needed to have service performed. Service completed in a timely manner.