Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   482 Reviews
591 S Main Street
Englewood, OH 45322
(937) 771-0140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2017
R.G.
Troy
Great knowledge, service, Professional ! Thanks.
October 9, 2017
J.L.
Dayton
Great customer service that you can trust.
October 6, 2017
T.C.C.
Englewood
The best
October 3, 2017
N.D.
Englewood
Thank you Aaron and John! I know I could trust on Precision -- on the oil change, top up of fluids, wheel rotation and balancing even without me looking. Blessings, Mr. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 1, 2017
D.R.
West Milton
its very reasonable for an.oil change so i like going there.
September 28, 2017
J.G.
Dayton
Tech was honest and knew the car
September 10, 2017
L.C.
Dayton
Fast friendly service
September 4, 2017
J.N.
Dayton
I like that I know who I'm going to talk to and that they arent going to sell me a bunch of stuff I dont need.
August 30, 2017
D.C.
Dayton
I was given fair and expedient attention and professional care for my car.
August 21, 2017
J.T.
Englewood
I was thankful that they take walk-in appointments. I signed up for email coupons, that'll help also.
August 20, 2017
T.M.
Englewood
friendly staff, they get me in and out quickly.
August 19, 2017
H.B.
Englewood
Mechanics are great.
August 10, 2017
C.P.
Vandalia
Got in and out at the times they promised.
August 1, 2017
D.M.
Dayton
Great people that work at this location!
July 30, 2017
D.W.
Clayton
Reasonable price. Quick, convenient check in/out. Good operating hours. I like the list of recommended services for additional work with prices.
July 27, 2017
G.A.
Englewood
I feel like I get an honest quote when I need to get work done.
July 17, 2017
P.L.
Englewood
was great staff was friendly and the wait wasn't too long.
July 15, 2017
S.D.
Columbus
They are good about telling me what repairs will come next and I trust them to do no more than what is necessary.
July 14, 2017
M.L.
Englewood
Good, qualified service from knowledgeable guys.
July 4, 2017
R.E.
West Milton
I went for an alignment of my truck, they took it back, and within a half hour it was done ...so far this year I've spent approximately 2600.00 there ,and for the most part, completely satisfied. ..thanks