Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   395 Reviews
591 S Main Street
Englewood, OH 45322
(937) 771-0140
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
M.B.
Dayton
Very reasonable prices and work done in a reasonable time.
November 28, 2016
K.P.
Englewood
First time i was there communication was kept open got my car out speedily and very friendly!
November 25, 2016
P.L.
Englewood
The employees are very professional and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and able to express that knowledge in a way that a layperson, such as myself, can understand. One employee, Chris, is exceptionally knowledgeable and goes beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. I trust him with the repairs to all my vehicles. I will continue to take my vehicles to him and recommend Precision Tune Auto Care.
November 6, 2016
M.L.
Englewood
The service men (Chris, James & Shawn) were very thorough and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of quickly and considerately. I was having my brakes fixed and they told me what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. They were straight shooters and respectful and were able to earn my trust the first time I visited this branch. I will definitely be back.
October 31, 2016
P.D.
Englewood
Your friendly and helpful and courteous and knowledgeable staff. Free water and coffee.
October 31, 2016
S.L.
Hollansburg
They always have my car done in a day.
October 1, 2016
A.C.
Dayton
Fast trustworthy
October 1, 2016
L.M.
Tipp City
Great service, honest mechanics, reasonable prices. They did almost the leg work for me dealing with the extended warranty company.
September 17, 2016
B.S.
Vandalia
I didn't like my first visit to Precision tune. I had a complaint the first time I went there. They took care of the problem and everything has been good ever since. Now my wife and I both take are cars there.
September 11, 2016
B.W.
Dayton
Great service!!
September 10, 2016
K.R.
Dayton
No appointment was needed to have service performed. Service completed in a timely manner.
September 10, 2016
C.P.
Englewood
Your staff is friendly an the service is good
September 8, 2016
C.H.
New Carlisle
I stopped in w/o ac or an appt. and you got to my car right away. That was awesome. I appreciate being cool in this 90 + degree heat.
August 26, 2016
P.H.
Englewood
I have been getting my tires from PT for a few years. The manager at that time found the Italian tires for a lesser amount (I was delivering car parts and put a lot of miles on my car) so I oil changed and rotated tires quite often. My car uses an unusual tire size and they are always able to get the tires (not everyone keeps them in stock). Thanks for the speedy and excellent service.
August 4, 2016
D.W.
Dayton
Always Profesional. The day i was there three technician really assisted a young lady who was in distress about hey car. He could have sold her anything but fit her safety went over everything she needed an item by item and allowed her to know what to look for if she needed to get Services other places
July 28, 2016
C.L.
Vandalia
Very knowledgeable about the all of the vehicles they service. They checked on everything on my car, like my fluids plus tire pressure. Great team who works at a steady pace.
July 24, 2016
R.M.
Englewood
NIce staff, clean waiting area and service was done in the time quoted.
July 24, 2016
T.W.
Dayton
Wonderful service good price people are wonderful
July 22, 2016
T.W.
Englewood
location
July 14, 2016
M.K.
Englewood
Always friendly and fast