Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   68 Reviews
420 S.W. Everett Mall Way
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 290-8855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 5, 2016
J.M.
Lynnwood
The prices are very reasonable and Travis is very efficient. I would highly recommend their services.
September 30, 2016
S.K.
SEATTLE
Honest, reasonable prices, prompt.
September 19, 2016
K.C.
Everett
Customer service!
September 16, 2016
M.L.
EVERETT
Travis (Everett Mall, Precision Tune Location) is a very upfront and HONEST mechanic. He does fantastic work, is very professional and caring towards his customers and because of this, I officially have a mechanic ! I've recommended Precision Tune and Travis to a few people and have had 2 of my friends have their work done by him and were very pleased with the outcome ! I will not go to any other mechanic after having such great work and service by Travis and Precision Tune. (Period) ☺
September 13, 2016
M.L.
EVERETT
Travis gets the job done in a timely manner when he says he will for the price that he quotes it at.
September 10, 2016
N.C.
Everett
Fast, superior service. Fair prices.
August 5, 2016
Marcos Rodriguez
Everett
Travis from the Everett shop, gives great customer service by giving us a detail diagnosis on our vehicles once inspected and guides us well through the steps to getting our vehicles fixed and back working.
June 14, 2016
M.C.
Everett
Honest, professional and quick.
January 23, 2016
A.S.
Bothell
I feel very comfortable bringing my car here. They are very honest and very helpful. Prices are very reasonable.
December 10, 2015
F.M.
Bothell
The professional that handled my emissions, Travis, issue was very thorough in his investigation and provided very good feedback and recommendations for further action, providing me with all possible options.
October 24, 2015
H.C.
LAKE STEVENS
I like the service and the person that works on my vehicle when I need it to be taken care of. Thank you for being considered.
September 22, 2015
S.A.
Lynnwood
Travis runs a very nice shop, he is professional, charges are reasonable and he explains clearly what is needed and why. I've recommended his business to several friends. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 1, 2015
K.C.
Everett
Very professional and accommodating.
August 13, 2015
Nathaniel & Melissa Landis
Bothell
Great hourly rate, expert service, and always finished in a timely manner! We love our Precision Tune mechanic!
August 6, 2015
J.L.
SULTAN
You get right to the work.
July 25, 2015
K.A.
Everett
I appreciate Travis' patience, with me and his persistence in resolving my cars issues. Thank you! Travis.
June 29, 2015
R.V.
MUKILTEO
I have been going too Precision for a good couple of years. I know that I can count on Travis for all repairs, even if some of it don't need to be done right away. I trust his work, and would definitely recommend Precision Tune Auto Tune Care, to family and friends. Thanks for a great service, big or small.
June 22, 2015
S.B.
Lynnwood
The owner is awesome.
June 9, 2015
J.S.
SEATTLE
Quick & courteous customer service!
April 2, 2015
D.W.
EVERETT
The reason I go to Travis is due to his honesty. I trust him with my vehicle that he will do the right thing each time. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks and keep up the great work.