Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
420 S.W. Everett Mall Way
Everett, WA 98204
(425) 290-8855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
J.Q.
Everett
Super fast response, got us in quickly and the repair was done accurately right away, at a great cost. Excellent customer service. They are honest and don't try to talk you into repairs that are not needed, which is rare anymore.
February 6, 2017
M.L.
EVERETT
Travis gets the job done when he says he will and he seems to be the only one there most of the time.
December 15, 2016
K.B.
EVERETT
He always gets the job done within a timely manner and we feel good about the pricing
December 13, 2016
W.L.
Edmonds
Travis is alway courteous and very knowledgeable.
November 5, 2016
J.M.
Lynnwood
The prices are very reasonable and Travis is very efficient. I would highly recommend their services.
September 30, 2016
S.K.
SEATTLE
Honest, reasonable prices, prompt.
September 19, 2016
K.C.
Everett
Customer service!
September 16, 2016
M.L.
EVERETT
Travis (Everett Mall, Precision Tune Location) is a very upfront and HONEST mechanic. He does fantastic work, is very professional and caring towards his customers and because of this, I officially have a mechanic ! I've recommended Precision Tune and Travis to a few people and have had 2 of my friends have their work done by him and were very pleased with the outcome ! I will not go to any other mechanic after having such great work and service by Travis and Precision Tune. (Period) ☺
September 10, 2016
N.C.
Everett
Fast, superior service. Fair prices.
June 14, 2016
M.C.
Everett
Honest, professional and quick.
January 23, 2016
A.S.
Bothell
I feel very comfortable bringing my car here. They are very honest and very helpful. Prices are very reasonable.
December 10, 2015
F.M.
Bothell
The professional that handled my emissions, Travis, issue was very thorough in his investigation and provided very good feedback and recommendations for further action, providing me with all possible options.
September 1, 2015
K.C.
Everett
Very professional and accommodating.
August 13, 2015
Nathaniel & Melissa Landis
Bothell
Great hourly rate, expert service, and always finished in a timely manner! We love our Precision Tune mechanic!
August 6, 2015
J.L.
SULTAN
You get right to the work.
July 25, 2015
K.A.
Everett
I appreciate Travis' patience, with me and his persistence in resolving my cars issues. Thank you! Travis.
June 22, 2015
S.B.
Lynnwood
The owner is awesome.
June 9, 2015
J.S.
SEATTLE
Quick & courteous customer service!
April 2, 2015
D.W.
EVERETT
The reason I go to Travis is due to his honesty. I trust him with my vehicle that he will do the right thing each time. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks and keep up the great work.
February 16, 2015
Tom Powell
MUKILTEO
Travis is always great, honest & fair. I really appreciate that! Thanks