Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1085 Reviews
3104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 483-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2017
A.P.
HOPE MILLS
The guys there are amazing!!! Kinda feel bad about the guys out in the shop, having to work with out A/C.
August 17, 2017
J.W.
HOPE MILLS
My experience was pleasant. The staff was extremely friendly and the wait time wasn't very long. I would recommend to family and friends, as well as use their services again.
August 12, 2017
S.S.
FAYETTEVILLE
* Great customer service * Skilled technicians * Reasonable prices * Friendly atmosphere
August 11, 2017
D.C.
FAYETTEVILLE
Friendly service. Explanation of problems in terms I can understand.
August 10, 2017
C.K.
FAYETTEVILLE
I like the small business, strong customer relations aspect of Precision Tune. They always act glad to see their customers, unlike some businesses which treat customers as an interruption of their day. Precision Tune keeps my 2006 Saturn running great. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 7, 2017
A.C.
SPRING LAKE
This location has an incredible staff. I've been coming to this store for 6 years and they always treat me with respect and are down to earth. They keep me informed on what needs to be serviced on my vehicle and don't give me the run around to try to sell me something I don't need. They do tell me the difference between what must be done vs what can be pushed off but should be kept in mind to have serviced in the future. They are VERY good about trying to apply any applicable discounts to help save their customers a little bit of money which goes a long way. If you want great service from a truthful staff this location is the one to come to.
August 7, 2017
T.A.
FAYETTEVILLE
Dustin has great customer skills.
August 6, 2017
T.M.
FAYETTEVILLE
The staff is always professional and friendly. Even though the wait times can be long, it's definitely worth the wait. They've been honest with me when other places tried to screw me over. Love this place!
August 6, 2017
J.R.
FAYETTEVILLE
Services were fast and cost was reasonable.
August 2, 2017
M.R.
FAYETTEVILLE
Prompt service.
July 30, 2017
J.E.
FAYETTEVILLE
Good prices and quality service
July 26, 2017
D.J.
FAYETTEVILLE
I like that I was able to make an appointment for my auto inspection, and that I was out of there in 25 minutes or less.
July 21, 2017
B.C.
FAYETTEVILLE
Honesty of employees. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
July 15, 2017
S.D.
FAYETTEVILLE
They made sure to correct the problem that pep boys didn't
July 12, 2017
M.C.
FAYETTEVILLE
Very friendly and informative staff. Will definitely be back!
July 10, 2017
L.W.
FAYETTEVILLE
Always kind nice and friendly. Havent had any problem with the price or work performed on my vehicles. Most recent problem was not completely fixed and will have to take the vehicle back at some point in the near future but no ones perfect. When compared to the multiple jobs they have done ,this hiccup however as annoying as is not a big deal nd has not affected my view of the shop. They are my go to shop for all 4 of my vehicles.
July 10, 2017
T.R.
FAYETTEVILLE
EVERYTHING! The staff is excellent in customer service! They're a group of car enthusiasts that make honest assessments on the vehicles needing assistance and are completely honest with their customers! I have been a customer for 4 years and I do not intend to go anywhere else to have my vehicle worked on for any reason.
June 24, 2017
E.M.
FAYETTEVILLE
I like the friendliness of the staff and I like how they care about your car.
June 22, 2017
L.L.C.
FAYETTEVILLE
Everyone is super friendly!
June 22, 2017
D.D.
FAYETTEVILLE
Convienant