Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1134 Reviews
3104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 483-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
V.S.
FAYETTEVILLE
the service writers, Dusty and JC. Knowledgable, friendly, cute and just fun people. The mechanics know what they are doing and they don't try to rip you off. I have been a client of this Precision Tune for over 10 years, and shall continue to do o.
November 14, 2017
K.D.
FAYETTEVILLE
The guys working the reception this past Friday and Saturday were helpful, friendly and accurate in their estimates for wait times and service. Thanks to both of them. Their helpfulness avoided a long wait time for my car’s inspection!
November 12, 2017
N.M.
CAMERON
Great service
November 11, 2017
L.M.
RAEFORD
Good sevice
November 10, 2017
K.D.
RAEFORD
The service personnel were friendly and very informative about what my car needed.
October 30, 2017
V.J.
LAURINBURG
They were quick and efficient.
October 29, 2017
D.Z.
FAYETTEVILLE
Friendly and on time.great experience.
October 26, 2017
P.R.
FAYETTEVILLE
Professional friendly service!
October 24, 2017
M.P.
HOPE MILLS
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Anthony [LAST NAME REMOVED] and the guys at Precision are always very helpful and clear in explaining what needs to be done to my vehicle. Thanks fellas!
October 23, 2017
K.H.
FAYETTEVILLE
The staff at Precision have always been pleasant, and honest. They are very clear about what the customer's options are, and they demonstrate that they have the customer's best interests at heart. . .
October 23, 2017
W.T.
RAEFORD
Friendly fast service
October 19, 2017
D.M.W.
RAEFORD
Pricing is ok management works with customer.
October 14, 2017
M.H.
FAYETTEVILLE
The time it took to get service done was perfect
October 9, 2017
M.T.D.
FAYETTEVILLE
I always get great and professional services when I bring my vehicle in. The staff is so friendly. The only place I bring my car.
October 7, 2017
H.D.
VASS
It was amazing from the moment I walked in the door
October 4, 2017
S.B.B.
FAYETTEVILLE
I felt the guys were good at explaining what needed to be repaired, within my budget. Friendly and quite a few regulars, me among them. 😁
October 1, 2017
E.M.
FAYETTEVILLE
I like how they get you in and out.
September 30, 2017
J.B.
FAYETTEVILLE
So far all repairs have lasted and have not had to return for adjustments or problem with parts.
September 27, 2017
T.F.
FAYETTEVILLE
friendly service reasonable prices
September 27, 2017
D.B.
FAYETTEVILLE
As usual, great job and always explains my options.