Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1018 Reviews
3104 Raeford Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 483-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
K.V.
FAYETTEVILLE
The customer service is great. -- K. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 26, 2017
J.H.
FAYETTEVILLE
great service honest and reliable been using then for 3 yearsn now
April 19, 2017
T.Y.
FAYETTEVILLE
everything
April 19, 2017
P.R.
FAYETTEVILLE
Fast friendly service! Always professional and trained to help the customer!
April 18, 2017
B.B.
TUCKER
they call you when your car is ready incase you don't want to stay and wait
April 18, 2017
M.M.M.
FAYETTEVILLE
The employees are the best
April 17, 2017
J.C.
FAYETTEVILLE
They worked me in even though there was only an hour left before they closed.
April 17, 2017
J.I.
FAYETTEVILLE
Gave me great service and told me valuable info on my vehicle. Staff was awesome as always. Would definitely recommend this place!
April 16, 2017
S.S.
RAEFORD
I like that I feel confident my car is being taken care of by people who are passionate about what they do.
April 15, 2017
W.J.
RAEFORD
The staff are very polite and friendly. It's a great atmosphere there, which makes it easier to trust them with your vehicle.
April 14, 2017
H.Z.
FAYETTEVILLE
Been going there for over 10 years. Excellent service. Sorry to see you having to move due to Publix's, but will continue to have you service my vehicle.
April 14, 2017
T.T.
FAYETTEVILLE
The service is friendly and honest. They don't charge excessively. Precision tune is customer satisfaction first. I like that. I would recommend them to anyone having small or extensive auto services. They are my car maintenance and repair guys from here on in.
April 10, 2017
K.H.
FAYETTEVILLE
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Good customer service. . .
April 6, 2017
C.K.
FAYETTEVILLE
I always get treated fairly at Precision Tune Auto Care on Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC. The waiting room is clean, I get an initial estimate when I check my car in, and updates if things change during maintenance. I usually spend less than expected.
April 3, 2017
E.K.C.
HOPE MILLS
Great service as always. I have been coming here for a few years now and greatly appreciate all that they do.
March 30, 2017
R.R.
LINDEN
I love the service I get from Precision Tune. They are super courteous and treat me with respect! I will always recommend them. I have been going to these guys for years and will continue!
March 29, 2017
L.S.
FAYETTEVILLE
I have been receiving great service for several years.
March 26, 2017
M.M.
HOPE MILLS
The honesty and ability of the friendly staff.
March 24, 2017
V.B.
FAYETTEVILLE
I went in at 5pm for an inspection. Even though they were closing in a hour they were friendly and jumped right on it!!
March 20, 2017
C.R.
RAEFORD
Friendly employees, extremely short wait time, excellent price.