Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   690 Reviews
237 Cox Creek Parkway
Florence, AL 35630
(256) 760-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.R.
Florence
I always fast friendly relyable service.
November 15, 2017
D.P.
Town Creek
In Florence and away from home and my regular mechanic on 14 Nov 2017. The alternator went out and I needed help. Found Andy and his staff and after a short discussion decided to let him do the work. Andy is knowledgeable, capable and a very competent mechanic with a personal and outgoing approach to his clients and their needs. I have done much of my own work for 50 years and liked the time he took to explain my problem, the alternatives and what to expect. Before leaving I added new brakes on both axles and a transmission flush. Will follow up with a later review. Thanks for the opportunity to share this experience with others [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Franklin, Tennessee
November 15, 2017
C.H.
Cherokee
Its affordable
November 15, 2017
K.W.
Florence
Very friendly very fast and doesn't hound you for extra stuff that you really don't need.
November 14, 2017
C.M.
Florence
I love that you guys always have coupons.
November 12, 2017
K.H.
Russellville
Great prices!!! Fast, friendly, and dependable service. Andy always goes out of his way to try to get you the best deal$ that he can.
November 12, 2017
M.O.
Killen
Andy from the Florence branch was great. He understood I was working on a budget and did not try to get me to do a bunch of unesiserry stuff to my car! He was friendle, helpful and good at what he does!
November 9, 2017
E.T.
Killen
Fast, friendly, and efficient. Great service from a great group of folks.
November 7, 2017
J.B.
Florence
Good. Friendly people and good service on my truck
November 7, 2017
T.H.
Florence
No long wait time, could choose from different prices.
November 2, 2017
C.G.
Muscle Shoals
Very friendly and professional
November 2, 2017
N.D.
Florence
The staff were helpful and the service was prompt and not time consuming, as it has been in the past.
November 1, 2017
A.G.
Florence
Awesome faculty and great team memebrs. They are always so polite and quick! Highly recommend
October 27, 2017
K.M.
Florence
Very friendly personable employees and the timely manner that I got my car back
October 27, 2017
B.B.
Tuscumbia
Decent prices, congenial staff!
October 25, 2017
D.J.
Rogersville
It was super quick and easy. Got a new brake job in under an hour. Didn't try to sell me needless stuff and just got the brakes done and had me on my way.
October 22, 2017
S.R.
Savannah
They were very professional.they got done in a timely manner and let me know what my vehicle needed without trying to sell me stuff I didn't need. I will go back.
October 14, 2017
J.A.
Lutts
Oil was overfilled. The techs took care of the problem quickly and without question.
October 6, 2017
T.S.
Killen
Friendly people; not very pushy trying to sell unneeded things
October 5, 2017
S.R.
Killen
They took there time