Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   614 Reviews
237 Cox Creek Parkway
Florence, AL 35630
(256) 760-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
R.P.
Florence
The people are very courteous. No long waiting period. Get up-to-date inspection checklist. The prices are reasonable.
May 17, 2017
V.T.
Minneapolis
The customer service is terrific! They kept me informed throughout the process and did what they said they would do. Rocky was very friendly and professional. I live nearly 1000 miles away so the personal touch was very important to me. When it was time to pick up the car I was driven to the shop by the boss and greeted by Rocky as well as the mechanic. They told me what to expect from the repairs and had my receipt in the car. While getting repairs on my car, I felt I made some new friends. Thank you for rescuing a damsel in distress.
May 10, 2017
D.W.
Muscle Shoals
The manager was very nice and answered all my questions I had about my jeep. Fast and efficient service.
May 10, 2017
N.H.
Florence
Friendly staff ! Went out of there way to help my mother and I! Needed New coffee in pot was old ,
May 7, 2017
B.C.
Cherokee
Very friendly
May 6, 2017
C.M.
Florence
I always love that when I come to get my oil changed they don't try to sell me in everything and I can get in and out quickly.
April 29, 2017
K.L.
Florence
Great service!!!
April 28, 2017
S.K.
Lexington
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't try and sale me more than i wanted.
April 28, 2017
M.R.P.
Florence
I have always had a great experience at this store.
April 28, 2017
D.M.
Killen
April 26, 2017
J.W.
Birmingham
Very friendly and quick service!
April 23, 2017
B.C.
Florence
Had great customer service.
April 20, 2017
T.S.
Florence
Managers have great personality and are customer friendly. Mechanics know their craft and keep my cars running well.
April 17, 2017
K.W.
Florence
They friendly, nice and great people
April 12, 2017
D.M.
Killen
Good service and fast. They came and picked my truck up and had everything done by the time I got off work.
March 29, 2017
D.B.
Florence
What I love most is the Customer Service! Awesome, friendly people, who greet you with a smile. They make you feel that your automobile is they main concern. That it's not just about an oil change nor the almighty dollar! We Are Family!
March 20, 2017
J.C.
Florence
We are new in Florence and I was extremely pleased with the service I received. The service was fast and they took special care with covering my seat and floorboard. I will highly recommend.
March 17, 2017
C.J.
Florence
The staff is very honest and professional and do outstanding work that goes above and beyond expectations
March 16, 2017
R.W.
Muscle Shoals
Great customer service
March 15, 2017
B.M.
Florence
Friendly and quick