Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   178 Reviews
615 Pamplico Highway
Florence, SC 29505
(843) 667-9365
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2017
T.J.P.
Marion
JT changed my oil in less than twenty minutes. I was on my lunch break at work. Precision provided exceptional and expenditial service and I highly recommend them to other customers. Terra [LAST NAME REMOVED] McGill
October 9, 2017
A.L.
Florence
The staff is very friendly and professional. They point out maintenance suggestions without being pushy and offer candid advice and explanations of the problem.
October 8, 2017
S.S.
Florence
Quick and professional
September 24, 2017
E.E.
Pamplico
Fast service.
July 14, 2017
E.P.
Florence
Very fast and good service.
June 2, 2017
T.G.
Florence
Service was quick and clean . [NAME REMOVED]
May 6, 2017
R.W.
Florence
The staff was friendly and let me know everything that was going on.I will definitely used them again.
April 18, 2017
S.T.
Florence
THE friendly customer service from the one woman that works there
April 18, 2017
C.R.P.
Florence
They seem to treat you well and look out for you.
March 15, 2017
C.F.
Darlington
They let you know exactly what you need!!!
February 18, 2017
L.E.
Lamar
Their quick and honest.
January 30, 2017
W.A.
Florence
Trust and personable.
January 29, 2017
M.S.
Florence
Quick service and pleasant staff
December 17, 2016
L.D.
Florence
Wish the prices were a little cheaper, but they are competitive. Plus, the guys do great work, so therefore I can't complain too much about services price.
December 9, 2016
R.W.
Florence
It's nice n quick service
August 28, 2016
S.M.
Lake City
I like the quick service and the vehicle inspection letting you know other problems with your car.not just changing the oil and not acknowlege what else is wrong.
July 13, 2016
V.E.
Florence
quick service and reasonable prices
July 12, 2016
P.E.
Florence
EFFICIENT, PERSONABLE, CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED
July 10, 2016
A.S.
Florence
Customer service was excellent and professional.
July 8, 2016
S.B.
Johnsonville
Good service and professional knowledge to fix problems