Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   564 Reviews
635 Eglin Parkway NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 864-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
K.K.
Shalimar
Fast and friendly
August 21, 2017
T.T.
Morrow
very fast and efficient. great staff
August 20, 2017
T.W.
Fort Walton Beach
I received very good service and the time was perfect. I was informed of an extra cost due to my larger tire size when I had the tires rotated.
August 11, 2017
E.D.
Destin
The oil change was quick 15 min at the most
August 9, 2017
A.H.
Fort Walton Beach
The staff are always very friendly and I never wait very long
August 6, 2017
N.G.
Destin
I love going here they are real people, real nice, and work very hard to make sure your driving is safe on the road. Thank you
July 20, 2017
A.H.
Niceville
Service was very professional and accountable.
July 14, 2017
T.B.
Fort Walton Beach
Great customer service and fast service
June 6, 2017
H.B.
Shalimar
The service was quick.
June 6, 2017
M.H.
Fort Walton Beach
Great service. Fast Professional staff.
May 25, 2017
G.W.
Shalimar
Jacob, mgr at the Ft Walton Beach, FL location is the main reason my wife and I have our cars serviced at PT.
May 24, 2017
B.N.
Freeport
Good prices and fast services
May 13, 2017
J.G.
Fort Walton Beach
The staff is always very friendly, smart, and they always get my cars running exactly how they should be. I would absolutely recommend these guys (and gals) to anyone!!
May 3, 2017
B.T.
Shalimar
Always take good care of my vehicle
May 3, 2017
S.H.H.
Eglin AFB
The customer service is always great!
May 2, 2017
J.S.
Fort Walton Beach
Fast, fair price and great service
April 26, 2017
R.S.
Eglin AFB
Never had any complaints and the employees at the location I always go to are very professional and take their time to explain any issues reguarding my vehicle, especially if I don't understand. I always leave very pleased and looking forward my next oil change!!
April 18, 2017
C.G.
Fort Walton Beach
April 1, 2017
C.S.
Fort Walton Beach
The thing that I like best is how respectful the employees are. Every time I come in, the service guys recommend something I can do to take the best care of my car possible. But, they are never pushy about it; and, it never feels like they are trying to gouge me or oversell themselves.
March 26, 2017
S.M.
Crestview
It was quick