Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   552 Reviews
635 Eglin Parkway NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 864-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
R.S.
Eglin AFB
Never had any complaints and the employees at the location I always go to are very professional and take their time to explain any issues reguarding my vehicle, especially if I don't understand. I always leave very pleased and looking forward my next oil change!!
April 18, 2017
C.G.
Fort Walton Beach
April 1, 2017
C.S.
Fort Walton Beach
The thing that I like best is how respectful the employees are. Every time I come in, the service guys recommend something I can do to take the best care of my car possible. But, they are never pushy about it; and, it never feels like they are trying to gouge me or oversell themselves.
March 26, 2017
S.M.
Crestview
It was quick
March 23, 2017
R.D.
Fort Walton Beach
Arrived without appointment, friendly person at counter, "no problem getting it done ", in and out in 20 minutes. Very easy and quick. I work as home health nurse and my schedule is never set in stone so making appointments are difficult, so appreciate being able to drop in and get done!
March 9, 2017
C.B.
Shalimar
Great service. I thought I had a problem with the brake/rotor job they did on my van... wasn't the new rotors, was a fouled spark plug. They fixed it and didn't even charge me. They are awesome and super friendly. We always take our family vehicles there.
February 23, 2017
A.C.
Shalimar
Very friendly staff. Helpful.
February 23, 2017
C.D.
Fort Walton Beach
Great service!! They do a great job! honest business.
February 21, 2017
N.J.
Santa Rosa Beach
I'm consistently impressed with the comfortable nature of the employees. Everyone is friendly and there are no pressure tactics for add-ons during an oil change. I live in Santa Rosa Beach and I drive all the way to Fort Walton Beach just for an oil change. That's how much I love the service.
February 11, 2017
A.L.
Fort Walton Beach
Always fast and friendly service
February 10, 2017
P.V.
Fort Walton Beach
Always happy to see you and speedy service
February 9, 2017
M.H.
Fort Walton Beach
Fast and very friendly service.
February 5, 2017
A.H.
Niceville
Service and price.
January 30, 2017
J.P.
Navarre
They were very informative, friendly and quick.
January 30, 2017
P.N.
Alpharetta
Ashley has a real sense for customer service. Chris suggested two additional items that my older SUV needed...great crew! I am new to this town, and have found my mechanic! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] from Atlanta
January 26, 2017
D.R.
Fort Walton Beach
I have always been treated very good when having my car serviced at Precision Tune Auto Care. The staff has always goes out of their way and treats everyone in a friendly manner. They give you a fair price and they do excellent work. I take my car there anytime I need automotive repair work done and also for an inexpensive quality oil change every 3000 to 5000 miles.
January 23, 2017
V.S.
Niceville
Very friendly and fast service. Answers any questions you have for them. Great team they have.
January 21, 2017
R.K.
Niceville
Got the job done fast !!!
January 19, 2017
J.P.
Fort Walton Beach
nice people,great services.
January 19, 2017
B.B.
Niceville
I use Precision Tune because they are quick fair priced and qualified to work on my car and I don't have all day to hang around the new car dealer just to have my oil changed.