Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   558 Reviews
635 Eglin Parkway NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
(850) 864-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
A.H.
Niceville
Service was very professional and accountable.
July 14, 2017
T.B.
Fort Walton Beach
Great customer service and fast service
June 18, 2017
L.H.
Shalimar
They always telll me if something else is wrong with my truck when I get my oil changed.
June 6, 2017
H.B.
Shalimar
The service was quick.
June 6, 2017
M.H.
Fort Walton Beach
Great service. Fast Professional staff.
May 25, 2017
G.W.
Shalimar
Jacob, mgr at the Ft Walton Beach, FL location is the main reason my wife and I have our cars serviced at PT.
May 24, 2017
B.N.
Freeport
Good prices and fast services
May 13, 2017
J.G.
Fort Walton Beach
The staff is always very friendly, smart, and they always get my cars running exactly how they should be. I would absolutely recommend these guys (and gals) to anyone!!
May 3, 2017
B.T.
Shalimar
Always take good care of my vehicle
May 3, 2017
S.H.H.
Eglin AFB
The customer service is always great!
May 2, 2017
J.S.
Fort Walton Beach
Fast, fair price and great service
April 26, 2017
R.S.
Eglin AFB
Never had any complaints and the employees at the location I always go to are very professional and take their time to explain any issues reguarding my vehicle, especially if I don't understand. I always leave very pleased and looking forward my next oil change!!
April 18, 2017
C.G.
Fort Walton Beach
April 1, 2017
C.S.
Fort Walton Beach
The thing that I like best is how respectful the employees are. Every time I come in, the service guys recommend something I can do to take the best care of my car possible. But, they are never pushy about it; and, it never feels like they are trying to gouge me or oversell themselves.
March 26, 2017
S.M.
Crestview
It was quick
March 23, 2017
R.D.
Fort Walton Beach
Arrived without appointment, friendly person at counter, "no problem getting it done ", in and out in 20 minutes. Very easy and quick. I work as home health nurse and my schedule is never set in stone so making appointments are difficult, so appreciate being able to drop in and get done!
March 9, 2017
C.B.
Shalimar
Great service. I thought I had a problem with the brake/rotor job they did on my van... wasn't the new rotors, was a fouled spark plug. They fixed it and didn't even charge me. They are awesome and super friendly. We always take our family vehicles there.
February 23, 2017
A.C.
Shalimar
Very friendly staff. Helpful.
February 23, 2017
C.D.
Fort Walton Beach
Great service!! They do a great job! honest business.
February 11, 2017
A.L.
Fort Walton Beach
Always fast and friendly service