Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   206 Reviews
3809 Altamesa Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76133
(817) 294-9648
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
B.S.
Fort Worth
John Strider and his team did a great job on my car. It took some intensive diagnostics, but John figured it out and they got it fixed. Very grateful!
September 19, 2017
T.S.
Fort Worth
Honest workers. Fair prices. Quality workmanship. I feel like I am treated like family. I asked for my mom's van to be checked out for engine and front end issues. Paul and Barron gave it a thorough going over. They made recommendations without any pressure. The issues were clearly explained and listed in the most urgent repair needed to the ones that could wait. Prices were quoted and given in writing. The work was completed in a timely manner. Young John kept me informed on the progress.I have used this shop to maintain my vehicle and will continue to do so.
September 15, 2017
A.D.
Fort Worth
Always great service. And quick as well.
September 11, 2017
C.B.
FORT WORTH
Barron thoroughly explained reasons why our car was not passing inspection, Made a professional suggestions that should correct the issues. He serviced our car quickly and efficiently. The car drove in hacking and coughing we drove off with it purring like a kitten. It still did not pass inspection. He told me to patiently drive it and bring it back for rechecks. Which I did over twice over 5 days. 3rd time we passed!!! My daughter (a 3rd year college student) had been totally taken advantage of in another state by a well known "repair shop" faulty repairs that let to additional up charges and numerous headaches and trepidation. It is a blessing to find honest professionals still exist in the auto service industry! 10 stars to the entire staff at this location, Everyone was very courteous, friendly and helpful. Thank you bunches
September 9, 2017
J.S.
FORT WORTH
Great service!
September 9, 2017
J.H.
Fort Worth
Got in quickly.
September 8, 2017
D.S.
FORT WORTH
Good service
September 4, 2017
R.S.
FORT WORTH
Near by. Usually fast turn around. Friendly staff.
August 29, 2017
S.B.
FORT WORTH
The staff and customer service were very professional courteous !
August 26, 2017
R.L.
Fort Worth
Great customer service, quality service
August 22, 2017
C.T.
Fort Worth
good employes
August 13, 2017
T.C.
FORT WORTH
Great service from John as always!
August 9, 2017
D.Y.
Fort Worth
Quick courteous service, fair prices, great mechanics working there and pleasant waiting room.
August 9, 2017
R.H.
MANSFIELD
The guys were very helpful and informative. They made sure we knew exactly what the problem was and got right on it.
August 9, 2017
P.S.
FORT WORTH
Precision Tune on Altamesa has a great bunch of guys that go out of their way to give you great service!
July 28, 2017
T.S.
FORT WORTH
Very professional, courteous service
July 22, 2017
A.B.
FORT WORTH
Prompt service No hidden fees Courteous workers
July 12, 2017
M.N.
FORT WORTH
They were professional and precise in fixing my wife's car. Timely and I will be coming back
July 9, 2017
W.A.
FORT WORTH
The work was done timely.
June 19, 2017
H.T.
Fort Worth
The people