Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   556 Reviews
5831 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 620-9364
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
D.K.
Potomac
Fair price for good service.
October 20, 2017
L.M.
Ijamsville
Service was great, a little slow but good work.
October 19, 2017
E.A.
Alexandria
I was thrilled with the quality of service, friendliness, and price. Will definitely be back.
October 18, 2017
P.J.
Martinsburg
The people were very friendly. They did very good work!!
October 16, 2017
D.J.
Sabillasville
Everyone is very nice and polite. and the service is great.
October 16, 2017
R.E.
Frederick
Fast, accurate and honest service. Ahmed is on top of his game. Highly recommended place.
October 15, 2017
T.S.
Clarksburg
Everything! From customer service, to the high quality of work and pricing. I absolutely recommend this location to everyone.
October 12, 2017
B.W.
Frederick
Great honest customer service
October 12, 2017
P.G.
Frederick
Very polite and professional.
October 12, 2017
L.M.
Ijamsville
Excellent job on headlight restoration ... turned out fabulous! Like new !
October 9, 2017
R.M.
Frederick
Key personnel was very accommodating
October 6, 2017
C.S.
Frederick
The service and expertise of the staff at the Frederick Maryland location was the best by far I have seen in the 20 years of dealing with Vehicle maintenance shops. If you want quality, affordable and professional work done, then the professionals at precision tune auto care are the ones to go to.
October 5, 2017
D.B.
Frederick
My first time at this Precision Tune was one of the better experiences I've had a repair shop! The service was performed the very same day as the diagnostic and I was not expecting that for an alternator swap, as they seemed very busy when I arrived. Also, Achmed and his crew were very courteous, professional and attentive during the entire process. I will always consider the Precision Tune in Frederick as my first choice moving forward!
October 5, 2017
H.B.
Frederick
It was the friendly business atmosphere . The honesty and integrity of the management . The knowledge and expertise of the staff . I will be recommending this place to my friends .
October 3, 2017
S.N.
Frederick
Honest analysis and excellent service each and every time I've used their service.
September 29, 2017
F.R.
Frederick
good knowledge and speed aervice
September 29, 2017
R.M.
Frederick
The manager, Ahmed Gonzales & his technicians are very knowledgeable, helpful, and fair, and go over & beyond to give the customer an honest and dependable experience.
September 27, 2017
B.H.
Frederick
Very helpful and efficient. Got my inspection done quickly and saved me as much as they could in the process. Also had good wifi so I could do school work while I waited.
September 25, 2017
E.B.
Frederick
Very knowledgeable and willing to work with me on estimate.
September 24, 2017
K.M.
Frederick
Quick and easy customer service