Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   641 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.M.
GASTONIA
Quick service and great price.
November 17, 2017
J.O.
CLOVER
fast, courteous, good value for money spent
November 13, 2017
B.R.
LOWELL
Excellent and very professional services.
November 9, 2017
C.A.
GASTONIA
Dear Precision Tune: I thank God for the Auto service that I get from my Precision Tune in Gastonia, NC on Franklin Blvd. Holly and her crew along with Donnie take excellent care of me everytime I go in to be serviced. I love them dearly. Its getting cold now and I can always depend on Holly to have some fresh coffee waiting on her customers. God bless you all.
November 8, 2017
L.D.
GASTONIA
the honesty, knowledge, and courtesy shown by Donnie and Holly.
October 28, 2017
C.L.
GASTONIA
Your customer service is top notch. They treat u like family not a customer. Donnie is always willing to go the extra mile.
October 27, 2017
S.B.
GASTONIA
Quick, great service, no problems afterwards.
October 26, 2017
H.V.
GASTONIA
Time and time again, Holly and Don have made each visit fast and pleasant. I think Precision Auto of Gastonia tops every other car maintenance company I’ve been to, from the Honda dealership to Meineke. I will keep returning and recommending to friends/family/coworkers.
October 16, 2017
K.L.
GASTONIA
The best products and services are used and I love that. They are hard working over there.
September 28, 2017
J.L.
GASTONIA
Good service, reasonable price, usually quick.
September 20, 2017
S.W.
CHARLOTTE
Nice seeing the same manager at the Gastonia, NC location. She knows her stuff.
September 15, 2017
L.H.
GASTONIA
Suggest you use my new email address ([EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]) if you want to reach me in the future. Delete any other email address(es) you may have for me. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 11, 2017
T.H.
GASTONIA
The staff is very friendly and they do all they can to get your car fixed.
September 10, 2017
L.J.
DALLAS
September 9, 2017
P.N.
GASTONIA
The quality is good.
September 7, 2017
A.C.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
The service is always great and very friendly staff. I would recommend them to everybody.
August 31, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
You have a most excellent Main Staff, starting with the desk and finishing with your master mechanic. I will come back for them every time.
August 21, 2017
R.B.
CRAMERTON
Donnie. He's the best!!!
August 15, 2017
A.R.
GASTONIA
Holly is a great manager, knowledgeable, professional with excellent Customer Service Skills.
August 10, 2017
L.K.
GASTONIA
Inspection...was in and out in 20 minutes! Friendly...Fast...Courteous!