Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   636 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
K.L.
GASTONIA
The best products and services are used and I love that. They are hard working over there.
September 28, 2017
J.L.
GASTONIA
Good service, reasonable price, usually quick.
September 20, 2017
S.W.
CHARLOTTE
Nice seeing the same manager at the Gastonia, NC location. She knows her stuff.
September 15, 2017
L.H.
GASTONIA
Suggest you use my new email address ([EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]) if you want to reach me in the future. Delete any other email address(es) you may have for me. Thanks. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 11, 2017
T.H.
GASTONIA
The staff is very friendly and they do all they can to get your car fixed.
September 10, 2017
L.J.
DALLAS
September 9, 2017
P.N.
GASTONIA
The quality is good.
September 7, 2017
A.C.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
The service is always great and very friendly staff. I would recommend them to everybody.
August 31, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
You have a most excellent Main Staff, starting with the desk and finishing with your master mechanic. I will come back for them every time.
August 21, 2017
R.B.
CRAMERTON
Donnie. He's the best!!!
August 15, 2017
A.R.
GASTONIA
Holly is a great manager, knowledgeable, professional with excellent Customer Service Skills.
August 10, 2017
L.K.
GASTONIA
Inspection...was in and out in 20 minutes! Friendly...Fast...Courteous!
August 5, 2017
C.S.
GASTONIA
I love the store, I go there every time. They only tell me what I need done and don't pressure me told choose anything.
July 26, 2017
A.P.
GASTONIA
Fast and accurate service. They always treat me like Family. Thanks Holly and Donnie.
July 20, 2017
A.C.
GASTONIA
Buy 4, get a free oil change.
July 4, 2017
P.A.
GASTONIA
I only use precision tune for inspections. I have recommended them because they have proven themselves trustworthy.
June 30, 2017
D.G.
GASTONIA
Great customer service. I've been coming here for years and I'm always satisfied. Prices are very reasonable and I've never complained about anything.
June 30, 2017
D.B.
CLOVER
people are personable and i feel i can trust their opinions and their work!
June 30, 2017
M.W.
GASTONIA
Great service!
June 24, 2017
J.O.
CLOVER
good fast courteous service, I try to always go back to the one in Gastonia as I've had good results and fair pricing