Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   626 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2017
A.P.
GASTONIA
Fast and accurate service. They always treat me like Family. Thanks Holly and Donnie.
July 20, 2017
A.C.
GASTONIA
Buy 4, get a free oil change.
July 4, 2017
P.A.
GASTONIA
I only use precision tune for inspections. I have recommended them because they have proven themselves trustworthy.
June 30, 2017
D.G.
GASTONIA
Great customer service. I've been coming here for years and I'm always satisfied. Prices are very reasonable and I've never complained about anything.
June 30, 2017
D.B.
CLOVER
people are personable and i feel i can trust their opinions and their work!
June 30, 2017
M.W.
GASTONIA
Great service!
June 24, 2017
J.O.
CLOVER
good fast courteous service, I try to always go back to the one in Gastonia as I've had good results and fair pricing
June 17, 2017
T.W.
LOWELL
The customer service is Great.
June 11, 2017
J.H.
GASTONIA
Been going here for years. Love Holly! great customer service and car service!
June 3, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE
Donnie is great and needs to be awarded for his knowledge and World Class Service. Rose is very Customer orientated and does an outstanding job.
June 1, 2017
N.F.
GASTONIA
Great service
May 29, 2017
A.C.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
The staff is excellent i wouldn't go anywhere else great place to take your car for maintenance I would recommend them to anyone!
May 23, 2017
R.A.
GASTONIA
Courteous, friendly and informative.
May 22, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
There is everything to like, their integrity, kindness as genuine caring for their customers. I appreciate their truth. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
G.S.
BELMONT
honest and straight
May 16, 2017
G.H.
YORK
Customer service was excellent and the services are always excellent
May 15, 2017
J.M.
GASTONIA
Good except the wait is a little long
May 8, 2017
S.M.
HICKORY
Awesome customer service with bubbly personalities! The mechanics were really helpful with any questions I had and really cared about me and my car personally!
May 1, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
Ms Holly is a fantastic manager. Her entire crew is very knowledgeable and support8ve I have and will continue to reccomend this shop to all my friends.
April 30, 2017
T.H.
CHARLOTTE
Caring staff who really takes care of theyre customers while showing them how much they really appreciate them.