Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   618 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
R.A.
GASTONIA
Courteous, friendly and informative.
May 22, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
There is everything to like, their integrity, kindness as genuine caring for their customers. I appreciate their truth. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
G.S.
BELMONT
honest and straight
May 16, 2017
G.H.
YORK
Customer service was excellent and the services are always excellent
May 15, 2017
J.M.
GASTONIA
Good except the wait is a little long
May 8, 2017
S.M.
HICKORY
Awesome customer service with bubbly personalities! The mechanics were really helpful with any questions I had and really cared about me and my car personally!
May 1, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
Ms Holly is a fantastic manager. Her entire crew is very knowledgeable and support8ve I have and will continue to reccomend this shop to all my friends.
April 30, 2017
T.H.
CHARLOTTE
Caring staff who really takes care of theyre customers while showing them how much they really appreciate them.
April 30, 2017
A.R.
GASTONIA
Excellent service, great service, fast service. Employees very friendly, and you have a great repair experience.
April 20, 2017
L.H.
GASTONIA
Very good service and product.
April 16, 2017
K.H.
GASTONIA
Friendly & courteous staff! Holly & Donnie are the main reasons I continue to be a customer! I can always rely on them! They do not just fix a problem! They show it to you, explain whatever situation it might be to the fullest and answer any questions I may have! I highly recommend this business to everyone!
April 16, 2017
M.E.
GASTONIA
I have been going to Precision Tune for a number of years now. Holly is awesome! I am always glad to see her when I come in for servicing on my vehicles. If I have any special concerns she will make sure they are looked into, thoroughly, because she wants me to be safe on the road. I drive 200+ miles a day, so safety in my vehicle is seriously important to me. I wouldn't go to any other place.
April 11, 2017
S.W.
GASTONIA
Every one at Precision Tune Auto Care Went out of there way to give me there service. and very nice''
April 8, 2017
T.C.I.
SOMERSET
If I were a terrorist, which let me be clear I AM NOT...I would use Holly to sway the opinions of whatever faction i was trying to influence for my own monetary or social gain...because she da bomb yo!!!
March 30, 2017
C.L.
GASTONIA
Donnie is very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. He can be trusted that he will tell you the truth and not take advantage of you.
March 24, 2017
W.G.
GASTONIA
Quick and easy
March 20, 2017
A.O.
GASTONIA
Great customer service, honest people!
March 18, 2017
B.R.
LOWELL
Professional services and knowledge of my car.
March 18, 2017
R.P.
MOUNT HOLLY
Friendly people and the quickness of sevice
March 13, 2017
A.P.
GASTONIA
Always friendly and fast service.