Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   631 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2017
R.B.
CRAMERTON
Donnie. He's the best!!!
August 15, 2017
A.R.
GASTONIA
Holly is a great manager, knowledgeable, professional with excellent Customer Service Skills.
August 10, 2017
L.K.
GASTONIA
Inspection...was in and out in 20 minutes! Friendly...Fast...Courteous!
August 5, 2017
C.S.
GASTONIA
I love the store, I go there every time. They only tell me what I need done and don't pressure me told choose anything.
July 26, 2017
A.P.
GASTONIA
Fast and accurate service. They always treat me like Family. Thanks Holly and Donnie.
July 20, 2017
A.C.
GASTONIA
Buy 4, get a free oil change.
July 4, 2017
P.A.
GASTONIA
I only use precision tune for inspections. I have recommended them because they have proven themselves trustworthy.
June 30, 2017
D.G.
GASTONIA
Great customer service. I've been coming here for years and I'm always satisfied. Prices are very reasonable and I've never complained about anything.
June 30, 2017
D.B.
CLOVER
people are personable and i feel i can trust their opinions and their work!
June 30, 2017
M.W.
GASTONIA
Great service!
June 24, 2017
J.O.
CLOVER
good fast courteous service, I try to always go back to the one in Gastonia as I've had good results and fair pricing
June 17, 2017
T.W.
LOWELL
The customer service is Great.
June 11, 2017
J.H.
GASTONIA
Been going here for years. Love Holly! great customer service and car service!
June 3, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE
Donnie is great and needs to be awarded for his knowledge and World Class Service. Rose is very Customer orientated and does an outstanding job.
June 1, 2017
N.F.
GASTONIA
Great service
May 29, 2017
A.C.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
The staff is excellent i wouldn't go anywhere else great place to take your car for maintenance I would recommend them to anyone!
May 23, 2017
R.A.
GASTONIA
Courteous, friendly and informative.
May 22, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
There is everything to like, their integrity, kindness as genuine caring for their customers. I appreciate their truth. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
G.S.
BELMONT
honest and straight
May 16, 2017
G.H.
YORK
Customer service was excellent and the services are always excellent