Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   614 Reviews
1505 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054
(704) 867-2467
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2017
L.H.
GASTONIA
Very good service and product.
April 16, 2017
K.H.
GASTONIA
Friendly & courteous staff! Holly & Donnie are the main reasons I continue to be a customer! I can always rely on them! They do not just fix a problem! They show it to you, explain whatever situation it might be to the fullest and answer any questions I may have! I highly recommend this business to everyone!
April 16, 2017
M.E.
GASTONIA
I have been going to Precision Tune for a number of years now. Holly is awesome! I am always glad to see her when I come in for servicing on my vehicles. If I have any special concerns she will make sure they are looked into, thoroughly, because she wants me to be safe on the road. I drive 200+ miles a day, so safety in my vehicle is seriously important to me. I wouldn't go to any other place.
April 11, 2017
S.W.
GASTONIA
Every one at Precision Tune Auto Care Went out of there way to give me there service. and very nice''
April 8, 2017
T.C.I.
SOMERSET
If I were a terrorist, which let me be clear I AM NOT...I would use Holly to sway the opinions of whatever faction i was trying to influence for my own monetary or social gain...because she da bomb yo!!!
March 30, 2017
C.L.
GASTONIA
Donnie is very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. He can be trusted that he will tell you the truth and not take advantage of you.
March 24, 2017
W.G.
GASTONIA
Quick and easy
March 20, 2017
A.O.
GASTONIA
Great customer service, honest people!
March 18, 2017
B.R.
LOWELL
Professional services and knowledge of my car.
March 18, 2017
R.P.
MOUNT HOLLY
Friendly people and the quickness of sevice
March 13, 2017
A.P.
GASTONIA
Always friendly and fast service.
March 11, 2017
P.B.
CHARLOTTE
Mike is an Awesome representative and sales associate for the business!
March 3, 2017
S.S.
STANLEY
Donnie and Jay are awesome
March 2, 2017
R.S.
CHARLOTTE
I have been doing business with this location in Gastonia for many years. Holly does a great job trying to accommodate her customers and the lead mechanic, Donnie, is outstanding and is very personable and knows his stuff.
February 23, 2017
D.B.
CLOVER
The people at the Gastonia store are all very personable and honest-- they tell me if its something that needs to be done ,but they'll also tell me whether it has to be done now or if its something that can wait...they're not those high pressure kind of people that try to use scare tactics to get my business.
February 23, 2017
J.H.
CHARLOTTE
We have been coming there for two years. My husband and I trust our trucks to no one else. Holly is fantastic as well as Donny. They are honest and we trust them not to sell us things we do not need. We are very happy with the service and they make us feel as if we have known them for years. Will not go anywhere else. jullie paxton
February 10, 2017
K.W.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
The service is good everyone is pleasant when you are there and the prices are reasonable.
January 30, 2017
R.S.
GASTONIA
The care that you Front Ladt and the master mechanic is simply excellent, in a difficult business. Bob
January 29, 2017
B.R.
GASTONIA
Always great service!!
January 26, 2017
C.C.
GASTONIA
Very friendly staff.