Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   956 Reviews
4802 Point Fosdick Drive NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
(253) 851-7101
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
A.M.
Gig Harbor
I always get in when I want, and the job is done right.
February 21, 2017
K.H.
GIG HARBOR
Always great service! Very fast! Very friendly!
February 21, 2017
J.L.J.
GIG HARBOR
Great customer service!
February 20, 2017
C.T.
GIG HARBOR
I'm not sure what gets better service--my vehicle, or me! The staff is beyond capable with auto care, but when it comes to customer service, they are just as top knotch. In the past, I had always taken my car into the dealer's service shop for maintenance. It wasn't until I started going to Precision Tune Auto Care that I realized how undeserved I'd been. PTAC does far superior work than any dealer I've been to. It is comprised of qualified, considerate, and all around great people, and I will never take my car anywhere else.
February 19, 2017
C.H.
Gig Harbor
Awesome customer service, responsive, professional and quick!
February 18, 2017
J.P.
Gig Harbor
Super friendly staff, fast service and love the free wifi!
February 14, 2017
R.B.
MINERAL
The people.
February 14, 2017
T.M.
Gig Harbor
Great service.
February 13, 2017
J.G.
Gig Harbor
Efficient service. Reasonable prices.
February 12, 2017
G.F.
Gig Harbor
Everyone is friendly, considerate, very efficient and fast service.....Very good experience!!! I don't mind getting my car serviced and it is close enough to everything, so waiting is not an issue!!
February 7, 2017
C.H.
Gig Harbor
It's good to get an emissions inspection on our side of the Narrows Bridge, , it costs more but by the time you pay tolls and gas plus your time . . well, I'll got to Precision Tune
February 4, 2017
A.O.
GIG HARBOR
The receptionists and technicians are very attentive to their clientele. They are pleasant and communicative, asking for authorization and providing estimates without needing to request one. They allow you to weigh your options without pressure. They offer cost-saving alternatives and are very knowledgeable. Precision tune took care of my vehicle and did numerous repairs at a reasonable price. I came in on a Wednesday and they anticipated that they would need to keep the vehicle until Friday evening, but they gave me a call after having been able to complete all of the work on the same day! The employees were competent and considerate and I have already recommended them to several friends.
February 2, 2017
R.S.
GIG HARBOR
Super friendly, super kind and understanding and the quality of the work is exceptional! They take the time to explain all they've done and never push for unnecessary work. I love this place!
February 1, 2017
D.R.
TACOMA
The customer service is outstanding here. Thank you!
February 1, 2017
H.P.
GIG HARBOR
Excellent customer service!
January 29, 2017
L.H.
Tacoma
Fast, well done.
January 29, 2017
D.H.
Gig Harbor
Very knowledge. very customer oriented. Give you advice afteroil changebut not forceful
January 28, 2017
J.R.
Gig Harbor
Great quality products. Friendly service!
January 23, 2017
J.J.M.
Gig Harbor
You are quick with oil changes, have reasonable prices, and don't try to hard sell.
January 19, 2017
S.R.
Gig Harbor
Everyone was great. My car was taken care very quickly. Great place to have your vehicle serviced