Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   950 Reviews
602 North Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
A.D.
GOLDSBORO
Talon always provides excellent customer service. Matthew B. Kept me regularly informed about my service call and did a splendid job in replacing my battery and negative charge cable.
December 14, 2017
R.W.
PIKEVILLE
The manager was very courteous and professional. Felt like he really cared about servicing your vehicle.
December 9, 2017
M.H.
GOLDSBORO
As usual you offer the best prices and service in this area! That's why I keep coming back.
December 3, 2017
S.D.
PIKEVILLE
Great customer service
November 29, 2017
J.H.
PIKEVILLE
They're friendly when you arrive and genually care about your service rather than treating you like a number.
November 26, 2017
M.H.
GOLDSBORO
Excellent experience! I dealt with Talon and he was very helpful and professional. I plan to go back with all my vehicles!
November 22, 2017
C.B.
MOUNT OLIVE
They are all so nice at this location
November 15, 2017
D.T.
GOLDSBORO
The service was prompt and had a reasonable cost. The customer service was good and he reminded me that I needed an inspection this month. We also discussed the cost for that service.
November 14, 2017
R.B.
GOLDSBORO
The attention that are shown
November 10, 2017
B.W.
FREMONT
Good service
November 6, 2017
R.M.
GOLDSBORO
The service was great I think they do a very good job they even tell you what's going to happen with your car if you don't handle it in time and plus they have good prices
November 5, 2017
A.F.
GOLDSBORO
They are very helpful to all customers and if you have a problem the manager is good about explaining every thing
November 2, 2017
B.W.
WARSAW
As soon I got there they took me in and I were out of there I been going there for 5 yrs they is the only one that chance my oil love them
October 27, 2017
C.R.L.
PIKEVILLE
The manager is very kind and the atmosphere while waiting is nice.
October 25, 2017
E.J.
GOLDSBORO
Quick convenient service at a reasonable price.
October 24, 2017
J.M.
WARSAW
Efficiency...
October 23, 2017
L.H.
GOLDSBORO
What I like about the product and services , is precision is all about customers satisfaction. Precision have been servicing my cars since 1987 off and on. If Precision break it Precision will fix it.
October 22, 2017
K.H.
DUDLEY
What I liked most was the detail about the work my car needed. Not only do they tell you but they also show you. Do this way you can see and understand. I appreciate that a lot.
October 20, 2017
C.B.
GOLDSBORO
great service and very pleasant to the customers
October 19, 2017
A.M.
GOLDSBORO
Quick service