Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   911 Reviews
602 North Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
A.H.
GOLDSBORO
The service at the Goldsboro station is the best I ever seen the mechanics are the best trained and qualified personnel that took care of my vehicle and my needs.
September 18, 2017
S.H.
GOLDSBORO
Fast and friendly customer service
September 16, 2017
T.B.
LA GRANGE
The service was outstanding. They changed my oil, checked and refilled all my liquids and even rotated my tires. They also informed me about my battery becoming weak (which I was already aware of), informed me of the batteries they offered in store but when I said I would have to wait until my next paycheck to buy a new battery, there was no pressure or pushiness from them. It was an all-around pleasant experience.
September 12, 2017
M.B.
GOLDSBORO
They were quick, thorough, cost efficient and had very pleasant personalities. Very professional. I really appreciated that.
September 8, 2017
K.C.
GOLDSBORO
The staff are great
September 8, 2017
J.C.
GOLDSBORO
The employees were very nice and I didn't have to wait long at all. Will definitely be going back here from now on.
August 31, 2017
S.W.
LA GRANGE
Only did an inspection..
August 31, 2017
E.C.
PIKEVILLE
Free code reading for 'check engine light' A real accomodating bunch down here in Goldsboro.
August 27, 2017
N.F.
GOLDSBORO
The employees are professional and knowledgeable.
August 26, 2017
D.S.F.
GOLDSBORO
reliable frienldy service
August 25, 2017
A.K.
LA GRANGE
August 24, 2017
Y.S.
GOLDSBORO
The staff is very professional and the service is great! I am always satisfied and I love my coupons sent to me to save a few dollars.
August 21, 2017
T.D.
DUDLEY
The Manager was awesome! I called about 2:30 on a Saturday. Got there at 3:30 and I was out before 5 even with them having to order the parts! I'll definitely be back!!
August 19, 2017
G.R.
GOLDSBORO
The manager and mechanics are professional. They make sure you are welcome and that you are satisfied with the services
August 16, 2017
M.S.
LA GRANGE
The friendly and fast service
August 11, 2017
R.S.
GOLDSBORO
Always excellent service. Always fast repair and turn around time. Guys behind the counter always do whatever they can to help me or recommend work needed for my car. I've been many times for my 98 lumina and they always have me leaving satisfied with the work they do.
August 10, 2017
J.J.
GOLDSBORO
Durability. An the customers. Service
August 9, 2017
A.D.
GOLDSBORO
Professional service; good value; honest and trustworthy. Dave and Talon provided excellent customer service!
July 26, 2017
A.G.
GOLDSBORO
I have been a customer for several yrs ,the employees are alway,,s courteous and professional and the service is among the best.
July 20, 2017
L.S.
GOLDSBORO
The attendant was professional. They completed my service in a timely manner.