Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   942 Reviews
602 North Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
D.T.
GOLDSBORO
The service was prompt and had a reasonable cost. The customer service was good and he reminded me that I needed an inspection this month. We also discussed the cost for that service.
November 14, 2017
R.B.
GOLDSBORO
The attention that are shown
November 10, 2017
B.W.
FREMONT
Good service
November 6, 2017
R.M.
GOLDSBORO
The service was great I think they do a very good job they even tell you what's going to happen with your car if you don't handle it in time and plus they have good prices
November 5, 2017
A.F.
GOLDSBORO
They are very helpful to all customers and if you have a problem the manager is good about explaining every thing
November 2, 2017
B.W.
WARSAW
As soon I got there they took me in and I were out of there I been going there for 5 yrs they is the only one that chance my oil love them
October 27, 2017
C.R.L.
PIKEVILLE
The manager is very kind and the atmosphere while waiting is nice.
October 25, 2017
E.J.
GOLDSBORO
Quick convenient service at a reasonable price.
October 24, 2017
J.M.
WARSAW
Efficiency...
October 23, 2017
L.H.
GOLDSBORO
What I like about the product and services , is precision is all about customers satisfaction. Precision have been servicing my cars since 1987 off and on. If Precision break it Precision will fix it.
October 22, 2017
K.H.
DUDLEY
What I liked most was the detail about the work my car needed. Not only do they tell you but they also show you. Do this way you can see and understand. I appreciate that a lot.
October 20, 2017
C.B.
GOLDSBORO
great service and very pleasant to the customers
October 19, 2017
A.M.
GOLDSBORO
Quick service
October 16, 2017
T.S.
LA GRANGE
Good communication
October 12, 2017
T.E.
FREMONT
Very friendly and nice. He told me maybe a hour wait and I was into and out in about 30 minutes. I loved the experience.
October 8, 2017
C.T.
GOLDSBORO
Personal touch and information by manager and crew
October 7, 2017
J.C.
GOLDSBORO
Very professional quick and does a great job
October 6, 2017
L.G.
MOUNT OLIVE
Great Service. Just dropped my car off and came back later to pick it up. Very nice desk person. Also the price for synthetic oil change has gone down and the clerk advised me of that upon my arrival.
October 1, 2017
S.W.
GOLDSBORO
quality work at a good price.
September 30, 2017
R.C.
GOLDSBORO
Everything