Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   685 Reviews
602 North Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2016
J.C.
DUDLEY
I like the way the employees talk to the customers and the way they treat everyone. Service is fast and accurate.
September 22, 2016
S.W.
GOLDSBORO
Your staff is person / customer friendly, polite, courtesy. They take the time to explain to you. The front desk staff listened to this elderly lady as she went on and on but never did he complain or get an attitude with her, he just kept smiling and joking with her in a friendly spirit.
September 22, 2016
A.M.
GOLDSBORO
They weren't scared of my truck or my tires!
September 19, 2016
J.H.
KENANSVILLE
Great customer service, friendly, and accurate correction to vehicle in quick timing. Overall awesome first experience.
September 19, 2016
J.D.
GOLDSBORO
FAST SERVICE
September 17, 2016
M.H.
GOLDSBORO
The manager was very courteous and got my tire in right away with no waiting.
September 6, 2016
S.K.
MOUNT OLIVE
The pricing, great deals on an oil change and even better deal with a coupon! Friendly staff as well!
September 3, 2016
K.H.
GOLDSBORO
They were very nice and got my van fixed quickly :-)
September 3, 2016
H.D.
GOLDSBORO
Walked in and they were fast and clean, took great care of my car!
September 3, 2016
D.S.
DUDLEY
Usually I have a great experience at my local Precision Tune. This time I was there for over 2 hours for an oil change and a state inspection. Unfortunately, all I got was an oil change because the machine that does the inspection broke down before I could get one. I was told that the computer is so outdated they needed to find a "floppy disc" to fix it. I had to go next door to the Valvoline Station for the inspection. Took 5 minutes. I will still go to my Precision Tune for my oil changes and other stuff because their prices are good and the work I have had done is quality. Coupons are great and maybe a free oil change for my inconvenience would make me really happy.
September 2, 2016
S.B.
GOLDSBORO
I like the courtesy way I am always treated and the good service.
September 2, 2016
K.R.
DUDLEY
The cheapest place to get an oil change
August 25, 2016
D.B.
GOLDSBORO
Convenient and thourough.
August 25, 2016
D.S.F.
GOLDSBORO
Customer service and good reliable work.
August 24, 2016
K.H.
DUDLEY
When they found that my car had bad struts they immediately informed me and showed me what they found. Both rear tires were damaged because of the struts and the mechanic explained the whys and what's of it all. Very professional best service I've had!
August 12, 2016
W.J.
PIKEVILLE
Service was quick and competitively priced, straight forward guys other than trying to always say my windshield wipers wouldn't pass inspection which every single place I've ever been too always say something of that sort about my wipers when ever i need an inspection when they are only 2 months old.
August 11, 2016
S.L.
GOLDSBORO
The precision and amount of wait time.
August 11, 2016
L.P.
LA GRANGE
Good prices on oil change
August 11, 2016
P.D.
GOLDSBORO
The care I received there was phenomenal. I have been to many mechanics And the service I received was on match. They went out of their way even though they were busy to ensure that I was getting the correct maintenance for my vehicle and that speaks volumes about their character.
August 1, 2016
Ivan Diaz Capt
GOLDSBORO
Great customer service, went the extra mile.