Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   929 Reviews
602 North Spence Ave.
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1993
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
C.B.
GOLDSBORO
great service and very pleasant to the customers
October 19, 2017
A.M.
GOLDSBORO
Quick service
October 16, 2017
T.S.
LA GRANGE
Good communication
October 12, 2017
T.E.
FREMONT
Very friendly and nice. He told me maybe a hour wait and I was into and out in about 30 minutes. I loved the experience.
October 8, 2017
C.T.
GOLDSBORO
Personal touch and information by manager and crew
October 7, 2017
J.C.
GOLDSBORO
Very professional quick and does a great job
October 6, 2017
L.G.
MOUNT OLIVE
Great Service. Just dropped my car off and came back later to pick it up. Very nice desk person. Also the price for synthetic oil change has gone down and the clerk advised me of that upon my arrival.
October 1, 2017
S.W.
GOLDSBORO
quality work at a good price.
September 30, 2017
R.C.
GOLDSBORO
Everything
September 27, 2017
D.L.
DURHAM
The associates were very good at their job. They were friendly and I have not been in a couple months but this time I entered the service was way faster and more efficient.
September 20, 2017
A.H.
GOLDSBORO
The service at the Goldsboro station is the best I ever seen the mechanics are the best trained and qualified personnel that took care of my vehicle and my needs.
September 18, 2017
S.H.
GOLDSBORO
Fast and friendly customer service
September 16, 2017
T.B.
LA GRANGE
The service was outstanding. They changed my oil, checked and refilled all my liquids and even rotated my tires. They also informed me about my battery becoming weak (which I was already aware of), informed me of the batteries they offered in store but when I said I would have to wait until my next paycheck to buy a new battery, there was no pressure or pushiness from them. It was an all-around pleasant experience.
September 12, 2017
M.B.
GOLDSBORO
They were quick, thorough, cost efficient and had very pleasant personalities. Very professional. I really appreciated that.
September 8, 2017
K.C.
GOLDSBORO
The staff are great
September 8, 2017
J.C.
GOLDSBORO
The employees were very nice and I didn't have to wait long at all. Will definitely be going back here from now on.
August 31, 2017
S.W.
LA GRANGE
Only did an inspection..
August 31, 2017
E.C.
PIKEVILLE
Free code reading for 'check engine light' A real accomodating bunch down here in Goldsboro.
August 27, 2017
N.F.
GOLDSBORO
The employees are professional and knowledgeable.
August 26, 2017
D.S.F.
GOLDSBORO
reliable frienldy service